Police arraign pastor for faking own kidnap (Page 2)

Date: 24-12-2010 1:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- chogzie at 24-12-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
funny
Posted: at 24-12-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macto at 24-12-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Mr pastor, If you the crime,you do the time.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SQUIRL at 24-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
419 be that
Posted: at 24-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 24-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
These are persons of ILL CHARACTERS who are being anointed and appointed as PASTORS. I have been talking about PASTORS and PASTORSHIP and Nigerians came down on me. But I keep telling you guys that the Lord has you in hands and Nigeria is going to be deliver from the Paws of the Devil. Everyone of the Pastors that are anointed and appointed inside of these churches have BAD CHARACTERS. But they are there just for money and not the TRUE teaching of Jesus Christ and His Father. 2011 there will be a Spiritual Revolution in Nigeria. Jesus Christ SHEEP have to know Him and will know Him.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macto at 24-12-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
mr. pastor, If you do the crime, you may as well do the time.Have a groovy time in prison.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
maybe he operates a mushroom church , only 200,000,00 ransome ? he must be a very useless pastor really when some pastor owns chain of jet right in his nose , yesterday its pastor , today its pastor , and tomorrow too might not be so difference from the two combined , i hope we will not wake up one day and hear say pastor wanted to over-throw the govt , make GOD  forbid bad things anyway
Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 01:05 PM
PASTOR AGAIN!!!! EEEEEEHOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! Pastors of today! Chai!...........

when some group of jobless and faithless engaged themselves in the pastorial job, what else do you expect from them ? irrational behaviours of cause
Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ILOVEIT at 24-12-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehe nothing surprise me any more in that country coz every evil things are possible......
pastor wahala here and they.pity!!may God have mercy.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kliner at 24-12-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
The prison authorities should make sure they join him and pastor king in one cell.The evils that men do,now lives with them.Pastor koni.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
am always right anyway , and not only on this one ------ ok ?
Posted: at 24-12-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- prodos7 at 24-12-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
Na waoh....
Posted: at 24-12-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- casbert at 24-12-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
what is this pastor saying now,thats its the devil"s work i am glad his sins catch up with him,he is a wolf in sheep"s clothing now he knows that Jehovah is not sleeping.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 24-12-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 24-12-2010 07:59 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-12-2010 07:21 PM
hehehehe nothing surprise me any more in that country coz every evil things are possible......
pastor wahala here and they.pity!!may God have mercy.

Ajanni i go with you on this. You are right
who is ajanni abi you no dey see well

Posted: at 24-12-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
its you that dosen,t even sees at all , look at his beared like that of e-goat
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: casbert on 24-12-2010 08:39 PM
what is this pastor saying now,thats its the devil"s work i am glad his sins catch up with him,he is a wolf in sheep"s clothing now he knows that Jehovah is not sleeping.

it back fire on himand his shameless lover
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- princedafe at 24-12-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 01:05 PM
PASTOR AGAIN!!!! EEEEEEHOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! Pastors of today! Chai!...........

nawa
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- billy25 at 24-12-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 24-12-2010 03:40 PM
These are agents of darkness faking themselves as pastors jst to drag the name "pastor" to d mud. And they 'll surely b caught and disgraced one afta d other.
My dear i agree with u. How far nw? I guess u re enjoying d breze of d season?
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- billy25 at 24-12-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
These are agents of darkness faking themselves as pastors jst to drag the name "pastor" to d mud. And they 'll surely b caught and disgraced one afta d other.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 24-12-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: billy25 on 24-12-2010 09:59 PM
My dear i agree with u. How far nw? I guess u re enjoying d breze of d season?
Yesooo... am realing enjoying it 2 d fullest. Its blowing me from right, left n centre lol
Posted: at 24-12-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ePeterJames at 24-12-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
nutin person no go see 4 dis 1daful nation
Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

9. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With