Nigerian Lady Returns From Dubai For Bestie’s Wedding Only To Find Out She’s Marrying Her Man

Date: 06-11-2022 5:24 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 6-11-2022 05:24 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian woman revealed a complicated turn of events that happened when she flew from Dubai to surprise her best friend.

The young lady wanted to attend her friend’s wedding introduction in Nigeria because they hadn’t seen each other in three years.

In a video she posted on social media, the girl was boarding a plane set to depart the city where she was located.
What was supposed to be a blissful reunion for all involved parties turned into a heartbreaking situation as she discovered that it was her boyfriend her friend was getting married to.

She also revealed that she realized they already have a two-year-old child while she was in Dubai.

Watch the video below HERE

Posted: at 6-11-2022 05:24 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 6-11-2022 05:32 PM (1 year ago)
Bestie my black ass  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-11-2022 05:32 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 6-11-2022 08:50 PM (1 year ago)
Really
Posted: at 6-11-2022 08:50 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 7-11-2022 01:36 AM (1 year ago)
TikTok lies

Posted: at 7-11-2022 01:36 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 7-11-2022 07:38 AM (1 year ago)
YOU LEFT YOUR BOYFRIEND IN NIGERIA TO LIVE IN DUBAI, AND YOU THINK OTHER LADIES IN NEED OF A HUSBAND WILL NOT CONVERT YOUR BOYFRIEND TO HUSBAND. "You dey smoke igbo"?
Posted: at 7-11-2022 07:38 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 7-11-2022 11:12 AM (1 year ago)
AND WHAT ARE YOU DOING IN DUBAI, PROSTITUTION ?
Posted: at 7-11-2022 11:12 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexidwayne at 7-11-2022 01:53 PM (1 year ago)
3yrs in dubai doing what without seeing ur bf? Babe comot 4 road b4 burkina faso thunder fire u 4 trying to put asunder in what GOD has put 2geda.
Posted: at 7-11-2022 01:53 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac