“I’m In His Life Now” - Watch Drama As Lady Battle Out Car’s Front Seat With Mother-in-Law

Date: 06-11-2022 10:00 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 6-11-2022 10:00 PM (1 year ago)

Enraged lady confronts her mother-in-law for frequently occupying the front seat of her man’s car whenever they have to use the vehicle together.
A video making rounds on social media captured the moment a lady expressed frustration at how the front seat of her man’s car is hers to take and not her man’s mother.
The lady who seemed tired of having that same conversation every time they needed to go out stated that it was time for her mother-in-law to step out of the relationship for her.

Watch the video below …

Posted: at 6-11-2022 10:00 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- joromy at 6-11-2022 11:13 PM (1 year ago)
What is special in front seat in Nigeria.
Posted: at 6-11-2022 11:13 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-11-2022 11:28 PM (1 year ago)
That day will be the end of her.............bitch  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-11-2022 11:28 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 7-11-2022 01:14 AM (1 year ago)
Some mothers dont just want peace or even respect. It is the wife's right, because her God given place is beside her husband. They are 1 now. She can only relinquish the front seat out of respect or love. But not to fight for it with another woman, no matter who that woman might be.

Posted: at 7-11-2022 01:14 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- SWORDMAN at 7-11-2022 02:18 AM (1 year ago)
Pls are they not in the same car??
Posted: at 7-11-2022 02:18 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 7-11-2022 05:01 AM (1 year ago)
That mother is a shameless idiot, don't turn your son to your husband. If that was me my mother sit at the back it's just makes no sense,she's my mother not my wife .
Posted: at 7-11-2022 05:01 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chykpajie at 7-11-2022 05:19 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  7-11-2022 01:14 AM
Some mothers dont just want peace or even respect. It is the wife's right, because her God given place is beside her husband. They are 1 now. She can only relinquish the front seat out of respect or love. But not to fight for it with another woman, no matter who that woman might be.
is a lie my mother 1st.if she no born and train me where she for see me marry husband ko husband ni.
Posted: at 7-11-2022 05:19 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- janeken at 7-11-2022 05:30 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Chykpajie on  7-11-2022 05:30 AM
Quote from: fineboy77 on  7-11-2022 01:14 AM

is a lie my mother 1st.if she no born and train me where she for see me marry husband ko husband ni.
oya go marry your mama nah
Posted: at 7-11-2022 05:30 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- janeken at 7-11-2022 05:35 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  7-11-2022 05:35 AM
That day will be the end of her.............bitch  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
if ur wife is a bitch, then u are a dog
Posted: at 7-11-2022 05:35 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 7-11-2022 07:10 AM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 7-11-2022 07:10 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 7-11-2022 08:25 AM (1 year ago)
The mother in-law should seat in the back while the wife seat in front with her husband. The mother in-laws who like front seats while visiting their sons should take their vehicles with them so they can drive themselves by themselves.
Posted: at 7-11-2022 08:25 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-11-2022 10:55 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: janeken on  7-11-2022 05:35 AM
if ur wife is a bitch, then u are a dog

ONE DAY U WILL BE A MOTHER INLAW!! SOON U WILL SEE
Posted: at 7-11-2022 10:55 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- ikpotokin at 7-11-2022 11:27 AM (1 year ago)
THE FRONT SEAT IS FOR HIS WIFE
Posted: at 7-11-2022 11:27 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 7-11-2022 11:54 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Chykpajie on  7-11-2022 05:19 AM
Bros start changing this ur concept ASAP if u want to have a peaceful marriage. I understand u will always love ur mum and everything but ur mum taking ur wife's place is a disaster awaiting for u. Give each one their rightful positions in ur life and everything will be fine.
Posted: at 7-11-2022 11:54 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 7-11-2022 12:04 PM (1 year ago)
Biblically it is wrong cos the word is a man shall leave his father and mother and cleave unto his wife. Understand the meaning of the word cleave which is holding tight like glueing unto something like melting into something so it becomes one...men no one says don't show ur mum affection and love but please know when they're crossing boundaries with ur wives, a mother's place isn't by the side of her son but behind the son whether in the car or generally. Any man that allows the mother to be taking the place of his wife is not just foolish but weak and any mother trying to take over the place of her son's wife should be ashamed of herself period.
Posted: at 7-11-2022 12:04 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexidwayne at 7-11-2022 01:41 PM (1 year ago)
So of everything in the world to fight for,na front seat be ur own wahala? Ok carry on.
Posted: at 7-11-2022 01:41 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 7-11-2022 03:54 PM (1 year ago)
wives should stop tackling mother-inlaws when it comes to their son's attention .... they too would be mother-inlaw some day

Posted: at 7-11-2022 03:54 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero