20 killed In Fresh Jos Explosions (Page 5)

Date: 24-12-2010 11:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- cadanre at 27-12-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lotspidex on 27-12-2010 12:26 PM
our old religion which is culture should be preached and lets forget all this religion of a thing which our coloniser use to decieve us.

YOUR RELIGION IS CULTURE MY RELIGION IS ISLAM. That is the difference between me and you. GO AND WORSHIP CULTURE and I will only worship GOD not gods in the shrine. Lost soul!

Posted: at 27-12-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abdulmuhiz at 27-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
o ga oooooooooo, Olohun gba wa lowo
Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kheart at 27-12-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
It is only when urs is afftected that u hear alot of out cry, what happen when these so callled Jos indigenes Conducted a cordinative masscre against the Fulanis some few months back and what happen, Nothing. Just bcos comparatively few died u hear alot of rubbish. The genesis 4 all these is Britain who some 100 yrs back decided to merge different societies with great diversity into a one colony known today as nigeria. U GUYS suggest division of the country into how many? 36 countries? where is d boundaries between this state? etc
Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 27-12-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kheart on 27-12-2010 04:20 PM
It is only when urs is afftected that u hear alot of out cry, what happen when these so callled Jos indigenes Conducted a cordinative masscre against the Fulanis some few months back and what happen, Nothing. Just bcos comparatively few died u hear alot of rubbish. The genesis 4 all these is Britain who some 100 yrs back decided to merge different societies with great diversity into a one colony known today as nigeria. U GUYS suggest division of the country into how many? 36 countries? where is d boundaries between this state? etc

SOUND COMMENT..... GOD BLESS YOU!

Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bobdavid2011 at 27-12-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Jos problem we d christian should go on fasting 4 God 2 arrest those people dat are out 2 make trble   
Posted: at 27-12-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 27-12-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Is high time the commissioner of police the stupid head of the joint task for be sacked and  thrown to jail, so they next one coming will do the right thing, they are just playing politics with human lives and properties, Commissioner of Police, Mr. Abdulrahman Akano is a muslim, Commander of the special task force in Jos, Brigadier General Hassan Umaru, is also a muslim, who are they fooling? wake up Nigerians. Some people in high places are playing politics with human lives and properties, rubbish, may God pay all of you back in your own coin.  I could remember when the fight started some time ago and the then commission came out openly to say the truth he was removed immediately,  i rest my case
Posted: at 27-12-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 27-12-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Some of these religious fanatics are sick to the bone and should be sectioned. End of story.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 27-12-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on 27-12-2010 06:37 PM
Is high time the commissioner of police the stupid head of the joint task for be sacked and  thrown to jail, so they next one coming will do the right thing, they are just playing politics with human lives and properties, Commissioner of Police, Mr. Abdulrahman Akano is a muslim, Commander of the special task force in Jos, Brigadier General Hassan Umaru, is also a muslim, who are they fooling? wake up Nigerians. Some people in high places are playing politics with human lives and properties, rubbish, may God pay all of you back in your own coin.  I could remember when the fight started some time ago and the then commission came out openly to say the truth he was removed immediately,  i rest my case

AND YOU ARE PLAYING FOOL OF YOURSELF. HOW SURE ARE YOU THAT THEY ARE BEHIND IT? WAKE UP....

Posted: at 27-12-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fineguy147 at 27-12-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
AND YOU ARE PLAYING FOOL OF YOURSELF. HOW SURE ARE YOU THAT THEY ARE BEHIND IT? WAKE UP....

I am very sure u cant read and understand idot, maybe u ar the one sponsoring this people, where do they get the monies they using in buying explosives from? u have brain u cant use it, i am calling on all Nigerians to wake up, muslim or christian, i guess ur big head is empty
Posted: at 27-12-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 27-12-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on 27-12-2010 07:30 PM

I am very sure u cant read and understand idot, maybe u ar the one sponsoring this people, where do they get the monies they using in buying explosives from? u have brain u cant use it, i am calling on all Nigerians to wake up, muslim or christian, i guess ur big head is empty

WHICH PEOPLE? TELL ME THEIR NAMES? HOW DID YOU COME ACCROS THEIR NAMES AND HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THEY COMMITED WHAT YOU FALSELY CLAIMED? ANSWER MY QUESTION TO PROVE TO ME YOU ARE NOT A FOOOOOOL AND AN IDIOT...

Posted: at 27-12-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- benosam at 27-12-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
It shows that this mundane world is going to an end.may the lord put an end to this and  their souls rest in perfect peace
Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- configay at 28-12-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
GOD OF MERCY WILL STOP THE SPIRIT OF SUCKING BLOOD  IN THAT LAND. I PRAY THAT GOD GIVE THOSE PEOPLE CHANGING OF HEART SO THAT THEY WILL REPENT OF THEIR SINS AND ACCEPT ONLY ONE GOD WHOLE-HEATEDLY.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 28-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 01:30 PM
our old religion which is culture should be preached and lets forget all this religion of a thing which our coloniser use to decieve us.

YOUR RELIGION IS CULTURE MY RELIGION IS ISLAM. That is the difference between me and you. GO AND WORSHIP CULTURE and I will only worship GOD not gods in the shrine. Lost soul!

and thats why u are a terrorist from Niger coming to cause trouble here Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brotherman at 28-12-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
MAY GOD ALMIGHTY HELP US IN THIS COUNTRY AND OUR LEADER...THEY ALWAYS DEPLOYED SOLDIER OR BEEFED UP SECURITY AFTER THE DAMAGE HAS BEEN DONE...
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 28-12-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 28-12-2010 11:49 AM

and thats why u are a terrorist from Niger coming to cause trouble here Angry Angry Angry Angry

U SEEMED ANGRY! WHY?

Posted: at 28-12-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fineguy147 at 28-12-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
WHICH PEOPLE? TELL ME THEIR NAMES? HOW DID YOU COME ACCROS THEIR NAMES AND HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THEY COMMITED WHAT YOU FALSELY CLAIMED? ANSWER MY QUESTION TO PROVE TO ME YOU ARE NOT A FOOOOOOL AND AN IDIOT...

Listen foool, if want to bring it, bring it, i am game,  i will give it to u, u are blind and sick in ur head, animal. No need to ask who the people are, cos u ar one of them thief, 
Posted: at 28-12-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy147 at 28-12-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)

Listen foool, if want to bring it, bring it, i am game,  i will give it to u, u are blind and sick in ur head, animal. No need to ask who the people are, cos u ar one of them thief,  
Posted: at 28-12-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 30-12-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 28-12-2010 06:29 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 28-12-2010 11:49 AM

U SEEMED ANGRY! WHY?

because you cultists called moslems  choose to die as terrorists. its a pity
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Handsumkenny2 at 30-12-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
To all my muslims brothers and sisters in the house lets stop raining abusive words on the christians. They are all using the opportunities created by the northern muslims to speak to the entire muslims. Leave them and let them shout thats what there pastors have preach to them and in their faces islam would grow.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 24-04-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

2. Outrage From Netizens As Lady Feeds Her Little Baby With Beer

3. VID; Watch The Moment Portable Jumped Gate To Evade Arrest Over Car Debt

4. Why I Smokes Now Despite Singing Against It - Fireboy DML Opens Up

5. Rivers State Gov. Fubara Tackles Predecessor, Wike Over Rivers Heavy Debt

6. Late Singer Mohbad's Wife Wunmi Disowned By Sister For Being A Liar And Backbiter

7. Two Brothers, Kingsley And Chinedu Arrested For Stealing Transformer Cables in Lagos

8. London-Based Nigerian Pastor, Michael Oluronbi & Wife Jailed 34 Years For Sexual Assault

9. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

10. Portable Reports Himself To Police After Ordering His Gang To Beat Up DJ Chicken In Viral Video

11. Carter Efe’s Girlfriend, Nuella Disclose Her Feelings To People Calling Her Boyfriend Ugly

12. Manchester United v Newcastle: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

13. Brighton v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. BBN Star, Angel Smith Reveals Her Desire To Get Pregnant Next Month

15. 'Burna Boy, OdumoduBlvck, Others Need To Respect Legends Like Eedris Abdulkareem' - ID Cabasa

16. Six Suspects Arrested For Raping 12Yr Old Girl In Kebbi

17. How Nigerian Troops Neutralise Four More Terrorists In Borno

18. Alleged N19bn Fraud: Ex Minister Of Aviation Sirika’s Absence Stalls Arraignment

19. NDLEA Arrests 80 Suspects, Seizes 3,000kg Of Drugs In FCT

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case