i think he is cheating, how can I confront him? (Page 5)

Date: 25-12-2010 1:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Godoz Lama
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- ILOVEIT at 26-12-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 26-12-2010 11:32 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 11:22 PM
@samboko..the way you sound is not cool,just give your own thought and save the insult ok!..
coz u r not better than others that commented on this topic

Nah mehn, i have given my analysis bro....check it up.....i sounded like that bcos i dont understand why ppl keep blaming the gal for checking his BF phone without permission.....buddy to buddy do check their phones without permission, dont they? I always see two ppl in a relationship as best of friends, and if they cant be why are they in a relationship in the first place?

Besides bro, i have not insulted anyone, if i have, i dont mean it at all.....my bad!
you did,but is ok now.you know,opinions are like A*#Ss...everybody's got!.you gave your own point of view & others did as well,is now left for the poster to decide which one to choose.

Posted: at 26-12-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnobi on 26-12-2010 12:19 AM
@ poster, donchu recieve mails 4rm guys that tels u that they love yo eventhou u aint datin 'em? Grin Grin Grin
as 4 checkin his msgs, u'ave the rite ova ur man's fone, coz he has the rite ova ur body too Wink
now the problem is that u'r insecure abt urself, u nid 2 4get wot u saw in his fone n ride on wit ur r/ship.

Dont mislead the woman my dear...they are not married. how does she have the right over his phone?
Posted: at 27-12-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 27-12-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
Trust is good but control is better, says the Germans, but not curiousity because that kill those who peep in dangerous zones. Forget those outside because u are near and inside.

Sometimes such sentences to women outside may be a shied not sword. Depending on the job and social standing u're in or wish to carve for yourself.

IF YOU DON'T WANT TO BURNED, DON'T PLAY WITH FIRE. Don't check my phone at all, but check me. Phone is just a communication gadget, not a relationship gadget!
Posted: at 27-12-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rozay on 26-12-2010 10:36 PM
if u feel he is cheatin by writin 'i love u' to another girl,u should write i love u to a cousin of urs ,keep ur fone carelessly,so he could see it and raise an issue dat would implicate him.then u can table wat u saw to him.let the breakup or make up start immediately.dats the trick!!!
dat is still no excuse for checking his fone... bot u and i knw dat d guy is gonna b more angry for dat
then d gal wud be....

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 10:49 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 09:14 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 03:20 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 03:07 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 12:18 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 09:16 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-12-2010 11:49 PM
women wahala,now you got what you want & would never feel comfortable with him anymore..
that's the result of CURIOSITY.
Why do u make it sound as if the guy shud hav got away with it!

So women can neva check nottin from their man bcos they shud b afraid wat they gonna find??

Wat of d last post where a guy was checking gal purse?? i didn hear no guy complaining abt privacy!!

nope!don't get me wrong,i'm trying to say here is that i'm totally against people who invade other people privacy coz the out come is always the same.now the poster is in the stage of dilemma & things will never be the same again no matter the explanation from her guy.besides who knows if the person in the other end is the mother,sister,cousin or any of his relative. remember they're not married.
There is nottin she can do with the sms, she cant say anytin to the guy....

How is d out come always d same? She cud hav checked d fone and found nottin...?

the out come always the same..in the sense that the trust will change even if the boyfriend is innocent,there's no need of too much of curiosity.if you love somebody give him/her a breathing space coz it help in strengthen a relationship.
Don't get me wrong, am not in suport of wat she did! Even wen ur in a relationship,
u are still an individual! But when the guy is innocent, the trust shud improve bcos she got negativ evidence....

i see,i get u.i hope the trust will improve if the guy is innocent but temporary is gonna be a difficult one coz her boyfriend will  be mad at her.& she, herself will feel guilty of her action.that's why is very important for someone to be very sure of situation b4 pointing fingers at others,coz one of the things that piss me off badly is false accusation.

Exactly! She can't say anytin now, bcos she dont knw nottin! The guy will b angry for sure, but she has
to know how to handle him! If u rily luv ur bf and u know every bit of him, u shud knw how to calm him down and
make him ok again...

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 26-12-2010 11:17 PM
whatever anyone says it doesnt matter, when you are in love there is no privacy! chikena!!!!!!!

its like 2 "best" friends, do they keep privacy/secrets separately?
One way i get ur tinkin, as a couple u shud hav secret at all... It is just tht checking d fone behind
his back is kinda insulting... means there is no trust?

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingsgoodman at 27-12-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
@Poster...it was an agreement with u and ur bf not to check each other phone. I know he haven't check on ur phone bcos u didn't state that. Now u've break the rule, and ur killing the relationship, if he dump u 2moro who will u blame? Stop checking on his phone while he is not checking u'rs.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrisfab at 27-12-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
if my girl friend catch me havin sex wit another girl,did she expect me to say yes and admit it?of course not.its not possible,definitely i wil deny it
Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chrisfab on 27-12-2010 08:41 AM
if my girl friend catch me havin sex wit another girl,did she expect me to say yes and admit it?of course not.its not possible,definitely i wil deny it
So u r even bein a coward who can not stand for his actions?
Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bestheart at 27-12-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chrisfab on 27-12-2010 08:41 AM
Very good, pure men life, I catch you with woman, you are telling me excuse me darling is not what you think, then what do you want me to think, men make una repentoooooooooo.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 27-12-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
What are people saying, I no even understand, why are you people prolonging this topic? Topic that has a simple answer, everybody stay on your own, keep your secret let me keep my secret, my body is my secret and yours also, automatically there will be no trust which is the down fall of every relationship.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lawrieto at 27-12-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
You should search your conscience before you confront him.The reverse might be the case.so be warned.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kayfem at 27-12-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
you better ask him before its too late.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kabirolabanji at 27-12-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
baby trust is called love,if u dnt trust ur man so why are talking of loving him.dnt touch a heart wen u mean to break it
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abiscky at 27-12-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Hello angel! My advice to you is skip this away from you mind and you act wise dealing with him. If he is having any hidden rlatnship, the truth must surely prevail. But ur doubt will not accept that. Keep ur worries bhind and look 4wrd to d future.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 27-12-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
@poster.dont ask him anything.you made a mistake of checking his phone.well,keep on watching him.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enoeno at 27-12-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
u guys are just friends which are not yet married to each other don't bother if he cheating on u or not and do not check his phone again cos it destroyed relationship. pary that when the time comes God should provide a true and honest man for u then u will konw that ur husband is ur but for now he is just ur boy friend he may decide not dating u again what will u do ?
Posted: at 27-12-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mukeke at 27-12-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onedoor1010 on 25-12-2010 04:53 PM
poster....ur mind are not clean.....why do you went to somebody,s private thing.....u has saw what u want.

Is Mrs. Goodluck not better than this? Shocked:-X Huh? Na wa 4 dis forin language wey wan put pple 4 troble o
Posted: at 27-12-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mukeke on 27-12-2010 12:32 PM
Quote from: onedoor1010 on 25-12-2010 04:53 PM
poster....ur mind are not clean.....why do you went to somebody,s private thing.....u has saw what u want.

Is Mrs. Goodluck not better than this? Shocked:-X Huh? Na wa 4 dis forin language wey wan put pple 4 troble o
Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-12-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- andyrado at 27-12-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
what u dint know can never hurt you. so be wise girl and stop giving yuorself hyper

Posted: at 27-12-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8