Why Nigeria is Better Than Abroad — U.K-based Nigerian Man Explains With Proof (Video)

Date: 16-11-2022 7:36 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-11-2022 07:36 PM (2 years ago)

A U.K-based Nigerian man has admitted that the cost of living in the U.K is much higher than Nigeria have he was asked to pay an energy bill of over £200.

He lamented his fate as he compared his situation with times when he lived in his home country and how cheaper utility bills are compared with abroad.

Watch video

Posted: at 16-11-2022 07:36 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-11-2022 08:46 PM (2 years ago)
fcking go back home!!! abi wetin dey tie u down for here  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-11-2022 08:46 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 16-11-2022 09:48 PM (2 years ago)
go back home bro

Posted: at 16-11-2022 09:48 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joromy at 16-11-2022 10:46 PM (2 years ago)
Go to your home country and stop disturbing.
Posted: at 16-11-2022 10:46 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 16-11-2022 10:53 PM (2 years ago)
You will also earn what you were earning in the UK
Posted: at 16-11-2022 10:53 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 17-11-2022 09:32 AM (2 years ago)
There are some people in Nigeria who are better than some people living abroad. If you are abroad and think you will be better off in Nigeria go back home. Abroad is a place for hard working people who wants to have a better life. Why complain for a bill of £200 a month when the electricity supply is 24/7 and the lowest paid worker earns about £1500 a month.
Posted: at 17-11-2022 09:32 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shangisha at 17-11-2022 11:19 AM (2 years ago)
Him papa second wife don they cook herb for am. BLB (bose lo o bo) is loading. You dey UK, you look like dis, please go back na that time u go know say khaki no be leather. They for provide everything for u for free, ewu
Posted: at 17-11-2022 11:19 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie