"Why Women Cheat On Husbands With A Married Man" - Popular Comedian, Seyi Law

Date: 19-11-2022 2:33 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 19-11-2022 02:33 PM (1 year ago)

Popular Nigerian comedian, Seyi Law has queried why a married woman will cheat on her husband with another married man.

In a Twitter post,  the comedian who once played a divorce prank on his wife drops his two cents on why he believes women engage in such unfaithfulness.

According to Seyi Law, it is never an act of revenge as claimed, rather it is a reflection of what the woman was all along.

“How do women claim to leave their marriage because the main cheated, only to be sleeping with a married man or how are you in a marriage and you claim your husband is cheating and you revenge by cheating with a married man or someone who is engaged.

I don’t think it is revenge driving you. You’re just exhibiting who you have always been,” he wrote.

Posted: at 19-11-2022 02:33 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-11-2022 02:43 PM (1 year ago)
they are all dogs!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-11-2022 02:43 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Chykpajie at 19-11-2022 02:55 PM (1 year ago)
Urchins
Posted: at 19-11-2022 02:55 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- sync at 19-11-2022 03:27 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 19-11-2022 02:43 PM
Mumu
Posted: at 19-11-2022 03:27 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 19-11-2022 04:08 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 19-11-2022 02:43 PM

mehn ur loathe for women is alarming

Posted: at 19-11-2022 04:08 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chykpajie at 19-11-2022 04:18 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 19-11-2022 04:18 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- roxzie at 19-11-2022 07:06 PM (1 year ago)
whatever
Posted: at 19-11-2022 07:06 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- roxzie at 19-11-2022 07:07 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 19-11-2022 07:07 PM
including all the females in your family, stupid boy
Posted: at 19-11-2022 07:07 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming