Merry Christmas Satan

Date: 26-12-2010 5:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Efremfon
- at 26-12-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
The Bible says that we should love our enemies, and pray for those who hate us, but i wishes the Devil a Merry Xmas on facebook and i received comments like;

U dey craze,
Ur not serious,
WTF!!,
Are you a living being?
U sure say u no chop wintch?
Idiot
Ekwensu (I dont know what that means yet)

So now am bringing it to NP and am saying it again

MERRY XMAS SATAN

What kind of comments am i going to get this time?

Posted: at 26-12-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 26-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
It is good. When he invite you to places just go. You have got to be used to his habbits and following his ways. I WISH YOU A HAPPY FRIENDSHIP.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- radark at 26-12-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
Very funny am inviting you too, hope ur coming to the magma beach?

Posted: at 26-12-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 26-12-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: radark on 26-12-2010 06:25 PM
Very funny am inviting you too, hope ur coming to the magma beach?

Nooooooooo! I am too busy handling some work here. Just go alone, when you come back you told me how fantastic it was.

Posted: at 26-12-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- radark at 26-12-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
There's no way I'll go without u, u must come!

Posted: at 26-12-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming