is h.i.v really a dead sentence(h.i.v anxiety)

Date: 27-12-2010 1:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Jumbo kings
- at 27-12-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
hi pals,i wnt 2 do a program which required a h.i.v test result, i hav gone 4 d test but collectin the result is my problem,i'v gone there trice n ran away evrytym my number was called,pls... is dis tin a dead sentence? Or am i over ratin it?i nid ya help

Posted: at 27-12-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago)
you are the one who knows how you have been playing your game, if you have been playing it right then you have nothing to be worry about. Either way, you have to get the results and know where you stand. Good luck!
Posted: at 27-12-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jumbo_jnr at 27-12-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
if its positiv,wat happens den?how long wil i liv b4 dying,my god..dis is serious..let dis tin b negativ o
Posted: at 27-12-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago)
you dont have to be thinking like that..think good thoughts. Hopefully you would learn from this and withdraw from living a bad lifestyle.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 27-12-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jumbo_jnr on 27-12-2010 01:35 AM
if its positiv,wat happens den?how long wil i liv b4 dying,my god..dis is serious..let dis tin b negativ o

if u think u r negative im 100% sure you wont be posting this topic with your face on your profile, so get back to hospital and get ur result....if positive consider yourself unlucky....good luck!
Posted: at 27-12-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lomo1st at 27-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Kai! dan poster na wa 4 u o! so u don go chasu with different yarinya without raincoat now you dey fear? kwantinue to de kwanangida maybe ya status fit turn to HIV +ve.

seriousely dude i've got to advice u straight from my heart....
stop being promiscous if u are, go for a HIV test, 3 months later go again for a confirmatory test, during and after this period stop having sex (abstinance) if you can; but if u can't pls stick to just one partner and always use high quality SFH (Society for Family Health)/NAFDAC recomended?approved condoms that aren't expired or tampered with. Most importantly ask GOD for fogiveness and live a clean life. all the best my friend. Cheers!
Posted: at 27-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
lol laughing in tokyo @paster

Posted: at 27-12-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 27-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)

Very funny  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
so you dey fear like this...so why not play safe or should i say stay away from sex(ABSTINENCE)

Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 27-12-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
see that is why i posted the topic HOW SAFE IS YOUR SEX LIFE............

too many honeypot is bad for you and it does not make you a cool dude....

goodluck

Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 27-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 27-12-2010 03:28 PM

goodluck

No dear !! Too much of it daily is good and healthy, Only if, he's staying with one that is highly Certified with seal, not going for too many of them, testing different mgbeke of all types  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 27-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
yes oo dk.... that is what i mean.... winks

Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 27-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 27-12-2010 03:36 PM
Wink Wink Looking wooing gorgeously in that green outfit... Watch out as Guys will woo rush you soon for looking so tempting.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)

goodluck
no mind am,they think HIV/AIDS is fake....they want to play in the same league with the LOVE DOCTOR..if you try you go wound oooo! big time.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 27-12-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-12-2010 03:44 PM

goodluck
no mind am,they think HIV/AIDS is fake....they want to play in the same league with the LOVE DOCTOR..if you try you go wound oooo! big time.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 27-12-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2010 03:40 PM
Wink Wink Looking wooing gorgeously in that green outfit... Watch out as Guys will woo rush you soon for looking so tempting.

is it.... aww thank you Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2010 03:46 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-12-2010 03:44 PM

goodluck

ehen na!  Dirty Kid  Grin .coz me i get the anti-dot,meaning i don't joke at all with my safety when comes to BANG BANG,always with double condoms in some case triple condoms & the girl must no how to take good care of herself & gorgeous as well.not passing by girls oh! nah, my hand no dey there.  Grin

Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
hmm love in the air lol

Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 27-12-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 27-12-2010 03:51 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2010 03:40 PM

is it.... aww thank you Kiss Kiss Kiss

is not...... U're welcome  Kiss

Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 27-12-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jumbo_jnr on 27-12-2010 01:06 AM
hi pals,i wnt 2 do a program which required a h.i.v test result, i hav gone 4 d test but collectin the result is my problem,i'v gone there trice n ran away evrytym my number was called,pls... is dis tin a dead sentence? Or am i over ratin it?i nid ya help

hmmm.....run away!
wot have u bn up to lately, hv u being a reckless doggy?

No....it's not a dead sentence yet until it develops to Acquired immune deficiency syndrome(AIDS).
HIV is only d virus which can be cubbed by anti virus drugs nd stop it from developing further, though depends on d stage it is.

Now go back nd collect ur test result b4 u die of hypertension even b4 d AIDS get u.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero