Society Should Accept Women Who Don't Want to Have Children - Asisat Oshoala

Date: 22-11-2022 3:47 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-11-2022 03:47 PM (1 year ago)

Super Falcons skipper, Asisat Oshoala has expressed concerns over society’s pressure on those who have decided not to have kids. The Barcelona star wondered why people should be c*stigated for choosing not to have children.

The 28-year-old tweeted: “I will never understand why y’all c*rse out people for not wanting to have kids…..Like, it’s their decision, let them be!!! We all see Life differently, biko.”

Posted: at 22-11-2022 03:47 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-11-2022 03:59 PM (1 year ago)
U still get womb so?

Posted: at 22-11-2022 03:59 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-11-2022 04:11 PM (1 year ago)
i guess she lesbo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-11-2022 04:11 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Stengo at 22-11-2022 05:54 PM (1 year ago)
Are you planning on not having any...your choice
Posted: at 22-11-2022 05:54 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Kormeijama at 23-11-2022 02:23 PM (1 year ago)
My only humble appeal to you will be, please do not endeavored to recruit other people children into the lifestyle you may have chosen. it's okay to adopt your new lifestyle, but you should also accept our option to have children and to   bring them up in our own way of life. No wahala  we all always   agree on diversity, but the answer should be your own choice.
Posted: at 23-11-2022 02:23 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac