VIDEO: Watch Moment Man Was Caught With A Dagger At Peter Obi Ibadan Rally

Date: 24-11-2022 7:32 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-11-2022 07:32 AM (1 year ago)

Gistmania reports that the fear that the 2023 presidential campaign may result in an “Obituary” rather than a celebratory “Obidient” presidential campaign may have come to fruition at the campaign rally of the Presidential candidate of the Labour Party, Peter Obi in Ibadan in Oyo State, South West Nigeria.

This online news platform understands that a man dressed in a black suit and a red tie resembling undercover security personnel was arrested at the Peter Obi Ibadan rally on Wednesday, November 23, 2022.

According to available information – which appears sketchy – the man was reported to be standing suspiciously at the entranceway to the campaign grounds armed with a “dagger”.

It was gathered that the man stood suspiciously along the pathway where the Labor party presidential candidate, Peter Obi was expected to pass. The man, it was learned, has been handed over to the authorities.

A support group of the Labour Party candidate identified as “Peter Obi Grassroots Mobilization” took to the micro-blogging site, Twitter, to reveal what happened at the campaign ground with a picture of the man who was reportedly set to assassinate Mr. Peter Obi.

Peter Obi Grassroots Mobilization wrote on Twitter: “This man was caught with a dagger along the path of H.E Peter Obi was meant to pass through at the rally ground in Oyo State.

“However, from now henceforth we are putting massive security measures in and around H.E Peter Obi. Fear not obidients H.E Peter Obi is safe!” The tweet on the alleged assassination attempt on Peter Obi added.

Posted: at 24-11-2022 07:32 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- alexidwayne at 24-11-2022 07:52 AM (1 year ago)
Thiefnubus agbero.
Posted: at 24-11-2022 07:52 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 24-11-2022 07:56 AM (1 year ago)
Dem don catch Gogoman Grin Grin Grin Grin which one be don't beat him up? abeg off that camera make we touch Gogo small Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-11-2022 07:56 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 24-11-2022 08:24 AM (1 year ago)
Stupid stunt
Posted: at 24-11-2022 08:24 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 24-11-2022 09:40 AM (1 year ago)
Has he confess?
Posted: at 24-11-2022 09:40 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Northrop at 24-11-2022 10:38 AM (1 year ago)
asking him in Hausa when he doesn't even understand the language is pathetic and shows the psyche of these Obi-diots! That man will only go the Aso-Rock Villa as a visitor  - the abomination of IGBO president is still in place!
Posted: at 24-11-2022 10:38 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- greatekaji at 24-11-2022 11:36 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Northrop on 24-11-2022 10:38 AM
asking him in Hausa when he doesn't even understand the language is pathetic and shows the psyche of these Obi-diots! That man will only go the Aso-Rock Villa as a visitor  - the abomination of IGBO president is still in place!

U no longer relevant again people here in gistmania doesn't send you and gogoman and the information reaching us is that your family sold you and buy goat for replacement  so continue ranting we know who we are and we know that ur people has noting to offer mugu ndi mgbu
Posted: at 24-11-2022 11:36 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Ojex004 at 24-11-2022 01:03 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: greatekaji on 24-11-2022 11:36 AM
U no longer relevant again people here in gistmania doesn't send you and gogoman and the information reaching us is that your family sold you and buy goat for replacement  so continue ranting we know who we are and we know that ur people has noting to offer mugu ndi mgbu

Shut up and who are the people here you referring to ?
I guess you zombidiens, zombidiot, children's of hate from Afghaneaster supporters of pitobi obidence.
Posted: at 24-11-2022 01:03 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 24-11-2022 01:18 PM (1 year ago)
Leave the guy alone!!! he did nothing wrong, he dress smart and now una dey complain again
Posted: at 24-11-2022 01:18 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 24-11-2022 01:42 PM (1 year ago)
They should have beaten him very well to confess.
Posted: at 24-11-2022 01:42 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 24-11-2022 07:52 PM (1 year ago)
where the children of light gather u will also see children of darkness....

Posted: at 24-11-2022 07:52 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 24-11-2022 07:57 PM (1 year ago)
Very disturbing.
Posted: at 24-11-2022 07:57 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac