“I Have Cried My Eyes Out, I Want To Give Up” –Lady Working As Toilet Cleaner In UK Cries Out

Date: 24-11-2022 8:13 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-11-2022 08:13 AM (1 year ago)

A young lady who works as a toilet cleaner in the united kingdom has broken down in tears over stress at work.

According to her, she has been working in a foreign country and there is no enjoyment like everyone in her home country thinks.

In her words:

“This is me going to the toilet at work to cry my eyes out cause the job is too stressful that I want to give up

Posted: at 24-11-2022 08:13 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 24-11-2022 08:21 AM (1 year ago)
She was going into the toilet to cry and not to clean abeg
Posted: at 24-11-2022 08:21 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 24-11-2022 08:56 AM (1 year ago)
UK no be yams nah. Believe it or not, poverty is very widespread in that country.
Posted: at 24-11-2022 08:56 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 24-11-2022 09:33 AM (1 year ago)
Come back home if the place isn't favorable
Posted: at 24-11-2022 09:33 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gorimapa at 24-11-2022 09:59 AM (1 year ago)
chin up girl, nothing comes easy, me too don work as a cleaner and kitchen porter before, two jobs a day! come make I give you bucket
Posted: at 24-11-2022 09:59 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Noah147 at 24-11-2022 10:14 AM (1 year ago)
Contact Gogoma I believe is in UK he help lol. People they play in UK come learn lesson ,work till you drop dead is the culture here black or white don't matter
Posted: at 24-11-2022 10:14 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- chideliza at 24-11-2022 10:46 AM (1 year ago)
u beta cry 4 UK dan cry 4 niaja. their is hope where you are.
Posted: at 24-11-2022 10:46 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 24-11-2022 01:11 PM (1 year ago)
poor lady, i wish she can contact me I would have helped her and fixed her up in one of my businesses on CAMBERWELL CHURCH STREET
Posted: at 24-11-2022 01:11 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 24-11-2022 01:39 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 24-11-2022 01:11 PM
poor lady, i wish she can contact me I would have helped her and fixed her up in one of my businesses on CAMBERWELL CHURCH STREET

Gogoman, drop your details for her to contact you.
Posted: at 24-11-2022 01:39 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Boi2Man at 24-11-2022 04:02 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on 24-11-2022 01:39 PM
Gogoman, drop your details for her to contact you.

Kai drop details for who?! Gogoman! Chai na punani be the work Gogoman get for her oooo!!!
Posted: at 24-11-2022 04:02 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 25-11-2022 12:12 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 24-11-2022 04:02 PM
Kai drop details for who?! Gogoman! Chai na punani be the work Gogoman get for her oooo!!!
   Grin
Posted: at 25-11-2022 12:12 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac