Video: Chioma and Davido Flaunt Their Wedding Ring In First Public Outing

Date: 28-11-2022 6:49 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 28-11-2022 06:49 AM (1 year ago)

Chioma Rowland has been spotted for the first time since her son’s demise, with Davido and his father, at Governor Ademola Adeleke’s inauguration in Osun State.

On Sunday, the couple made their first public appearance together since October 31 in an effort to support Davido’s uncle.
A video making the rounds, showed the beautiful chef posing for a family photo with her husband, Davido and his father.

Chioma was spotted with a smile, as she stood in between father and son.

This is coming after Davido’s father queried him over Chioma’s absence as the family take photo.

Watch video below:

Posted: at 28-11-2022 06:49 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 28-11-2022 08:24 AM (1 year ago)
You people should wait and confirm beyond reasonable doubt before posting cos I no see anything o

Posted: at 28-11-2022 08:24 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-11-2022 01:25 PM (1 year ago)
Chioma  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-11-2022 01:25 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 28-11-2022 08:58 PM (1 year ago)
eyah.. i really feel for her oo she is now lean.. she had to force the smile sef

Posted: at 28-11-2022 08:58 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 28-11-2022 10:08 PM (1 year ago)
welcome to life and grieve, no, you are officially adults. if you've never lost something very precious and deal with the grief, you may never come to realities of life and take all for granted. Ask Davido dad if i lie.
Posted: at 28-11-2022 10:08 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac