A LADY WAS BEATEN BLUE BLACK BY NAIJA NAVY MEN

Date: 07-11-2008 11:43 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Cephas Ogana
- at 7-11-2008 11:43 PM (15 years ago)
A few days ago in Lagos, A defenceless innocent lady was beaten blue,white & black,stripped naked in broad day light in the ever busy streets of Lagos and handcuffed by some untamed uniform intoxicated animals of the naija navy.

The lady's crime was that she didn't make her car to disappear from the road when a navy marshal's convoy with siren approached hers.

Where on earth has a navy marshal become the most important person in the country,to the extent of intending to monopolise the roads?

A marshal that's suppose to know the norms well enough 2 educate his subordinate,was busy cheering his boys (ratings) 2 victory as there brutally dealt with her & tore her clothes to shreds.

With these primitive,timid,uncultured,scrupulous,power drunk idiots handling our weapons at the risk of the citizenry,instead of what there are mean't 4, HOW SAFE IS OUR NIJA?

Posted: at 7-11-2008 11:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- methodman at 8-11-2008 09:23 PM (15 years ago)
Post ur comments,...How safe is Nigeria?
Posted: at 8-11-2008 09:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sillyjokker at 9-11-2008 08:20 AM (15 years ago)
I heard about it, it happened at Muri Okunola. Pricewaterhousecoopers who tried to film it got their cameras damaged.

What is Nigerian force turning into? na wa o! really very sad. This case must not just die down.

Posted: at 9-11-2008 08:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- methodman at 9-11-2008 07:35 PM (15 years ago)
...Naija 2 me is slightly safer than Iraq...no tell Yar'adua abeg una...lol
Posted: at 9-11-2008 07:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- silar at 9-11-2008 07:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: methodman on  8-11-2008 09:23 PM
Post ur comments,...How safe is Nigeria?

me too i heard about it,nigerians should not let that navy mashal go free.i in brasil is ashame of my GOV,the story is all over the internet   
Posted: at 9-11-2008 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- methodman at 9-11-2008 11:14 PM (15 years ago)
The Nigerian military personels generally have this feeling of superiority over civilians thus,exploring any slight opportunity 2 prove their ill-guided superiority.
Posted: at 9-11-2008 11:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- double_n at 12-11-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago)
What the f@ck, f@ck the navy, who the f@ck r they to be beating A WOMAN they a f@ckin bitch.
F@ckl the naija govt, anyway
Posted: at 12-11-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- methodman at 12-11-2008 08:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: double_n on 12-11-2008 06:41 PM
What the f@ck, f@ck the navy, who the f@ck r they to be beating A WOMAN they a f@ckin bitch.
F@ckl the naija govt, anyway

...na wa o! dis one wey u just dey phyuk everybody,I hope u no go pregnant somebody?...lol
Posted: at 12-11-2008 08:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blair at 16-11-2008 07:43 PM (15 years ago)
they are just intimidating people and should be sued, the bastard sthat don't respect women
Posted: at 16-11-2008 07:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- herdeysohjy at 20-11-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago)
Its rubbish men, I ve once been in the shoe, In year 2000 when I was just learning driving, I was driving on particular road on Canaan Land road, the road was somehow rough, I saw a bus coming in front of me but I don't know they are so called marshal so I decide not to give them way, they block me and drop from their bus with guns in their hand, I tried reversing but at this time, I don dey shake, so I couldn't cos the engine keep switching off, so they got me and beat me, but I begged them.

THAT KIND THING NO BE SMALL THING
Posted: at 20-11-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- methodman at 20-11-2008 04:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 20-11-2008 01:31 PM
Its rubbish men, I ve once been in the shoe, In year 2000 when I was just learning driving, I was driving on particular road on Canaan Land road, the road was somehow rough, I saw a bus coming in front of me but I don't know they are so called marshal so I decide not to give them way, they block me and drop from their bus with guns in their hand, I tried reversing but at this time, I don dey shake, so I couldn't cos the engine keep switching off, so they got me and beat me, but I begged them.

THAT KIND THING NO BE SMALL THING

...thk ur stars they didn't strip u naked
Posted: at 20-11-2008 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darekobed2 at 13-05-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago)
Shame on Nigeria as a country. No one talk to them. Mybe they are warming up to come back to government as ussual. They want to provoke the public to have a reason. Poor Nigerians, our suffering are uncountable ranging from boko haram, arm robbery, kidnapping, political killing, wichcrafting, fearless secret cults etc to naval, army and police brutality. Na wao, who suffers all these?. THE POOR INNOCENT MASSES. Of course, they won't have the nerves to beat up OBJ wife or relative.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie