Did God made a mistake in creating women? (Page 6)

Date: 28-12-2010 10:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 28
- terdue at 29-12-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 05:13 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 05:04 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:59 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:51 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:46 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:41 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:38 PM
@ POSTER....AFTER GOING THROUGH SOME OF YOUR THREADS ABOUT WOMEN...I HAVE ANALYSE YOU AND COME TO A CONCLUSION THAT :-
(1)YOU LACK COMMON SENSE
(2)YOU LACK MATURITY
(3)YOUR COMMUNICATION SKILLS IS ZERO
(4)LACK OF RESPECT
(5)STINGINESS OR YOU LACK $$$
(6)FRUSTRATION
WITH THESE FEW FINDINGS,IT SHOWS HOW CONFUSED YOU ARE & THAT WHY YOU BEHAVE LIKE A NON ENTITY,A REAL VAGABOND. FOR A HUMAN BEING  TO CALL HIS OWN MOTHER THAT CARRIED HIM FOR NINE GOOD MONTHS & BROUGHT HIM OUT TO THIS WORLD AMISTAKE DAMN!!! HMM I DOUBT YOU'RE OK..YOU MUST APOLOGIZE TO YOU MOTHER FOR THIS COMMENT YOU MADE.IF NOT, AM AFRAID YOUR LIFE IS GONNA BE A MISERABLE ONE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY

and have mercy on u too. fool
I'M NOT SURPRISE COZ YOUR MADNESS IS OBVIOUS..AND I HAVEN'T CAME ACROSS IN MY LIFE SOMEONE SO STUPID & IGNORANT B4 LIKE YOU..ALLOW ME TAKE YOU TO THE REHAB JUNKY
why not take urself first(OFU)
THAT'S THE PROBLEM WITH CRAZY/JUNKY PEOPLE LIKE YOU, ALWAYS CLAIMING TO BE OK WHILE DYING IN SILENCE..MORON
if u are a male and u are sounding this way then am sure a lady must have hypnotize u.and that makes u a FOOL
HEY LITTLE BOY I DON'T CARE WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT WOMEN.ALL I'M CONCERN HERE IS THAT YOU CALLED YOUR OWN MOTHER " A MISTAKE".YOU'RE THE GREATEST FOOL IN THE FACE OF THIS PLANET EARTH. TELL ME IF RECHARGE MONEY IS YOUR PROBLEM YOU'RE HAVING WITH THE GIRLS OF YOUR TINY LEVEL.I CAN BE OF HELP BY ADDING YOU ON THE LIST OF PEOPLE I DO GIVE MONEY ANNUALLY. DEAL HUH ?
i will feed u,house u and clothe u,if u need 1 just call on me
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-12-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 28-12-2010 05:33 PM
women in da forum, please forgive this guy necessary treatment is going on, on him so relax he will be back to say sorry
in the 22 century abi?
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-12-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Deleologbo on 28-12-2010 08:53 PM
Na sleep of tongue, sorry Women Shocked
on whose behalf?
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-12-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 28-12-2010 09:51 PM
u don't have 2 kill ur self, i understand where his coming 4rm, his still a BOY
[/quote
i rather remain a boy than a creature like u
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-12-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 03:21 AM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 12:29 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 11:57 AM
Man,you're wicked for making such a statement!
Smh

am saying it out of experience my dear
what experience? ???in fact i don't want to insult you pls delete this fcuking post out of here
4 what?
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-12-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 03:32 AM
Quote from: onyin on 29-12-2010 03:27 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 03:24 AM
Quote from: onyin on 29-12-2010 03:19 AM
Quote from: Deleologbo on 28-12-2010 08:53 PM
Na sleep of tongue, sorry Women Shocked
lol.
real *sleep* of tongue lal
lol.too much beer.
lel,i guess too much of ogogoro.
do u think am like u?
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-12-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: JAZZLYNN on 29-12-2010 04:32 AM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 10:02 AM
THE GREATEST MISTAKE GOD EVER MADE WAS TO CREATE WOMEN

If women are mistake then u r 2, bcause u came from a women. If God had not created women where would u b 2 make such a comment like this.
and i regret ever coming from a woman
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-12-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 28-12-2010 06:19 PM
all GOds creatures are perfect, if u av any problem to settle with any woman that has offended u pls do, than seein the hand work of God as a mistake and don't 4get 2 upgrade ur mentality
upgrade urs first,fool
Posted: at 29-12-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 29-12-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
then u're a bigger FOOL

Posted: at 29-12-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 29-12-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
maybe i should just pass cos if i say something it maybe.............
Posted: at 29-12-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Geematrix at 29-12-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
no actually, God was perfectly ryt...only dat the creature is using her own discretion...
Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 29-12-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 29-12-2010 09:50 AM
then u're a bigger FOOL
EWU
Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-12-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 29-12-2010 09:50 AM
maybe i should just pass cos if i say something it maybe.............
talk i am listening
Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 29-12-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 10:02 AM
THE GREATEST MISTAKE GOD EVER MADE WAS TO CREATE WOMEN
ur mum is included shey?

Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dee4evr at 29-12-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
@ poster, you are the one that made mistake in your choice of a woman. your longa throat for women will not allow you to pick a responsible woman and so you ended up thinking that all women all evil. you need help. better go back to God.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 29-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
lolzzz

Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ab4ril at 29-12-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
May God almighty 4give u dude 4 such a silly statemt. I pity the woman who brought u in2 diz world, perhaps, u r 1 of the test-tube babies.... I pity U
Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 29-12-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 29-12-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dee4evr on 29-12-2010 11:46 AM
@ poster, you are the one that made mistake in your choice of a woman. your longa throat for women will not allow you to pick a responsible woman and so you ended up thinking that all women all evil. you need help. better go back to God.
\
see the way u are sounding as if u are different
Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edeka at 29-12-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
guy maybe ur expecting so much from woman, u just take them  the way u see them
Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 28