God Go Punish You - Mercy Johnson Attacked On Instagram For Endorsing APC

Date: 08-12-2022 12:12 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 8-12-2022 12:12 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerians have lashed out at actress, Mercy Johnson after she showed support for the ruling All Progressives Congress. Many were left disappointed as they believe the present government of President Muhammadu Buhari failed Nigerians and doesn't deserve the people's support. Nigerians are angry with the party over the immense suffering people have been passing through due to high cost of living, fuel scarcity, unemployment etc. Johnson had taken to her social media page to share photos after joining APC women campaign team.

She wrote:

"Earlier today, I joined His Excellency, Babajide Sanwo-Olu @jidesanwoolu and the incredible women leaders that make up the APC ‘Women Presidential Campaign Team’ at the APC women Southwest Rally. As a woman, wife to an APC candidate @princeodiokojie and mother, I am confident in the APC plan for women which is in line with the 35% affirmative action for women. From the goodwill messages and conversations with the women leaders, I was opportuned to hear from the horse’s mouth and I have renewed hope and confidence in the good intentions, great plans and actions to follow for the women of Nigeria and for the people of Nigeria."

Some of the comments below:

Posted: at 8-12-2022 12:12 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-12-2022 12:19 PM (1 year ago)
Until all'ya learn to accept other people's views, you shall not find peace!!!! part of democracy is we can all belong to or support any party we want!!!! no be by force  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-12-2022 12:19 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 8-12-2022 12:22 PM (1 year ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2022 12:22 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 8-12-2022 12:44 PM (1 year ago)
People aren't smiling at all
Posted: at 8-12-2022 12:44 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 8-12-2022 01:50 PM (1 year ago)
Surprised Nigerians lack knowledge. With all the rot they are complaining in the Country, should it not occur to them they need a Master Builder, One that had performed Wonders in the Past. NOT traitors and village rulers. Unless the people want to jump from fryingpan into fire, they had better open their eyes and embrace Tinubu, their only probable Rescuer.
Posted: at 8-12-2022 01:50 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 8-12-2022 02:56 PM (1 year ago)
Ignorance is a bitch, big fat ass phyuking bitch! You all say you want democracy, a multi party system, so what do you expect?? If you like bring an angel from heaven to contest, people will contest against him and not everybody will support him. Know that and know peace.
Posted: at 8-12-2022 02:56 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 8-12-2022 04:45 PM (1 year ago)
Mercy is a curse and her kids will reap the benefit of the horror Tinunbu and others will wreck, so just leave her to her  small brain.
Posted: at 8-12-2022 04:45 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 8-12-2022 08:55 PM (1 year ago)
people dey vex.. but everybody is entitled to choose who they want Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2022 08:55 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 9-12-2022 02:23 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on  8-12-2022 04:45 PM
Mercy is a curse and her kids will reap the benefit of the horror Tinunbu and others will wreck, so just leave her to her  small brain.
…SHE HAS MADE HER CHOICE. IT IS YOUR TURN TO MAKE YOURS. IT IS NOT A CRIME TO SUPPORT PARTY OF YOUR CHOICE. HER HUSBAND IS NOW A POLITICIAN WITH APC. NOBODY SHOULD EXPECT HER TO GO ELSEWHERE
Posted: at 9-12-2022 02:23 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifadayomi at 9-12-2022 07:13 AM (1 year ago)
Good morning,My name is Ifawale a son of baba Ifadayomi Contact me for instant money ritual without human Sacrifice me or Whatsapp (08061198697  +234801198697
Posted: at 9-12-2022 07:13 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming