Paul Okoye’s New Lover, Ivy Ifeoma Breaks Silence on Their Affairs, Replies Critics

Date: 11-12-2022 9:36 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-12-2022 09:36 PM (1 year ago)

Beauty and lifestyle influencer, Ivy Ifeoma, the new lover of singer, Paul Okoye better known as Rude Boy has taken to social media to slam trolls dragging her.

GISTMANIA reported hours ago that Paul Okoye the father of three showed off the woman he has given his heart to. The couple had stepped out in style and had treated themselves to a sumptuous meal. Captioning one of the clips, Paul expressed gratitude to God.

The news of Paul Okoye moving on quickly with another woman has infuriated Netizens as they have taken to various platforms to troll her.

One Official Big view wrote: I know the girl but I no go cast am

One Star Gal wrote: That was same gal I saw him with the other time …fear men

One Ben wrote: Na she… association of pretty home breakers.

One Isi Mabel wrote: I’m sure this girl has been in the picture before his divorce…

One Lucky wrote: You scatter better union, u sef no fit last.

Reacting to trolls accusing her of destroying Paul Okoye’s marriage to Anita, Ivy Ifeoma took to her Instagram story to share a message for trolls.

Sharing a clip of herself, she wrote: “Bitter souls hovering around earth but its between you and your God”.

Posted: at 11-12-2022 09:36 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-12-2022 10:44 PM (1 year ago)
home breaker  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-12-2022 10:44 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 11-12-2022 11:55 PM (1 year ago)
Never understood that breakup. Girl seemed homely and reserved, but well, I am not an insider, so wouldn't know the details. But if they are truly divorced, and for a year then guyman needs another lady. Life is too short to miss a days happiness biko.

Posted: at 11-12-2022 11:55 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 12-12-2022 02:33 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 11-12-2022 11:55 PM
Never understood that breakup. Girl seemed homely and reserved, but well, I am not an insider, so wouldn't know the details. But if they are truly divorced, and for a year then guyman needs another lady. Life is too short to miss a days happiness biko.
A knowledgeable comment. Big Thumb Bro !
Posted: at 12-12-2022 02:33 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 12-12-2022 08:18 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 12-12-2022 02:33 AM
A knowledgeable comment. Big Thumb Bro !
Thanks

Posted: at 12-12-2022 08:18 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 12-12-2022 12:35 PM (1 year ago)
Now that he has come home to pick a wife this marriage will last a lifetime. That's our tradition. Ndigbo. We no dey play with marriage.
In his next world he will not go near Rivers state girl ( Nwanyi mbammiri) again.
Posted: at 12-12-2022 12:35 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekogiaweplus at 12-12-2022 01:55 PM (1 year ago)
you are grateful to God for disobeying his law on marriage; "one man, one wife no divorce, no remarry until death do you part" I sincerely pity you.
Posted: at 12-12-2022 01:55 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 12-12-2022 06:05 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ekogiaweplus on 12-12-2022 01:55 PM
you are grateful to God for disobeying his law on marriage; "one man, one wife no divorce, no remarry until death do you part" I sincerely pity you.

"one man, one wife no divorce, no remarry until death do you part".... Sorry, is this really the law of God? Please educate me. Also a quick question, please what will you advise a woman to do if her husband becomes violent and is beating her almost to the point of death?? What will you advise the father of such a woman to do as well? You might say pray to God, go to church for counseling and all, what if all that doesn't work and he's about to kill her with beating?
Posted: at 12-12-2022 06:05 PM (1 year ago) | Hero