Nigerian Man Devastated After His Wife To Be Confesses Of Once Having An Abortion

Date: 13-12-2022 8:57 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 13-12-2022 08:57 AM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian man is devasted and confused after his wife-to-be confessed to him that she once had an abortion.

As revealed by the man’s friend, his wedding is slated for next month, the 5th of January precisely, but his wife-to-be broke news to him that she had aborted once.

Although the duo has been to the gynecologist to run checks and all seems well with her, he still wants to know if he should go on with his wedding or dump her.

He wrote:

“Hello Bro My guy was asking, his wedding is slated for 5th January and his wife to be just told him last week Saturday that she has had an abortion once. She’s a wife material tho, womb is intact too cos they when to a gynecologist to after she made the confession to check and run checks on her.

She’s good. But he was asking if I’d still carry on with the marriage if I was in his shoes. Ilk dk I told him I’llbring to B and screenshot reactions of people. Abeg make PSB people put mouth take help my guy. He said he loves her and nothing has changed, this was something she did since 2018. Thanks. Anon as usual”

See post below;

Posted: at 13-12-2022 08:57 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 13-12-2022 09:02 AM (1 year ago)
What kind of nonsense question is that? Are you without sin?

Posted: at 13-12-2022 09:02 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 13-12-2022 10:22 AM (1 year ago)
What of if she had told the guy after the wedding, what will he do? She was open
Posted: at 13-12-2022 10:22 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzizi at 13-12-2022 10:43 AM (1 year ago)
Are people still asking this very dumb question in 2022? This is why women should keep their personal past issues to themselves cos no man got ur back. Just focus on the life you're building with him and that's it, no discussion about past relationships or whatever if he asked tell him it's in the past that you're moving on with him cos as soon as you open up to him he will start judging you and that may affect the marriage/relationship. 
Posted: at 13-12-2022 10:43 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-12-2022 12:51 PM (1 year ago)
The woman should stop the wedding cos that yoyo liver boy will keep bringing that shit up every day of her life with him... stop now and find another person!! very stupid boy, i won slap him  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-12-2022 12:51 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Olandetujaa at 13-12-2022 03:21 PM (1 year ago)
There are only few ladies out there who have the conscience of opening up their dirty past, if she has repented and remorseful, that's good sign you can go ahead with the wedding but the decision is entirely yours to make,
Posted: at 13-12-2022 03:21 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac