Watch Moment Jilted Young Man Holds Ex-lover Hostage On Her Way To Wed Another Man (Video)

Date: 17-12-2022 7:16 am (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-12-2022 07:16 AM (1 year ago)

Love hurts, they say, and this was amply illustrated in the story of a man who lost his heartthrob to another after years of dating and caring.

The jilted young man held his ex-girlfriends wedding car hostage on her way to wed another man after training her in school. To add insult to the injury, the bride’s mother was heard asking the young man if she sent him to train her.

The devastated young man threw all but the kitchen sink in his bid to save his relationship, and in many ways, his sanity, to no avail.

Please watch this heartbreaking video below.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOTCxV3BEkU&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOTCxV3BEkU&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 17-12-2022 07:16 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 17-12-2022 07:29 AM (1 year ago)
He spent a lot on the girl.

Posted: at 17-12-2022 07:29 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- SWORDMAN at 17-12-2022 07:54 AM (1 year ago)
He is a fool stopping her won't change anything if you force her to marry you oga she will kill you in know due time
Posted: at 17-12-2022 07:54 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 17-12-2022 09:31 AM (1 year ago)
Matters of the heart are always very delicate.
Posted: at 17-12-2022 09:31 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-12-2022 02:36 PM (1 year ago)
women are evil!! can you hear her mother '' i send u make u train her''  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-12-2022 02:36 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- angesco at 17-12-2022 03:08 PM (1 year ago)
Good luck to any woman who marries this man.

Any money he spends on you is being being documented for future reference!!!!
Posted: at 17-12-2022 03:08 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-12-2022 04:36 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: angesco on 17-12-2022 03:08 PM

so do you want his money to go to waste? why is he investing in her? is she his daughter?
Posted: at 17-12-2022 04:36 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Ify_david at 20-12-2022 09:35 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: angesco on 17-12-2022 03:08 PM

...were you expecting him to do all that for free? Is she her sister or child? Some persons can be really mean. Such wicked women should not be found among men. I always advise; If you can't marry him, let him know at once. Don't waste his time and money,  the repercussion could better be imagined because it will take grace from God for such a man to forgive the  woman, same also the other way round if a man dates a woman and he succeed in wasting her time after promise of marriage.   
Posted: at 20-12-2022 09:35 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie