CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
AT EASE___Left ---Right Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-12-2010 04:42 PM AT EASE___Left ---Right lol..i know say u never do march past before but try say something reasonable now,later u can continue with ur marching practice. CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
money cant buy happiness.sum ladies love attention.there is nothing better than being the centre of his world and also feeling it.i love attention but i do understand that sumtimes he has to do other things like work.hmmm i feel for the lady though. Reply
Quote from: esonu on 29-12-2010 04:39 PM I've come to realize that no matter what u do for a lady, without giving her much attention, she will always complain of u not taking care of her..if u like,by her expensive cars,wears and give her huge amount of money,she will see u as an uncaring spouse/boyfriend....for instance,one of my pals got married yrs back but because of the nature of his work, he doesn't stay with the wife always though he makes sure she lacks nothing,upon the whole stuffs the guy provides her with,she weeps and complain to people of getting tired of the marriage...i just wanna know " cant ladies stay without been given much attention"? well ladies will tells u the opposite of my opinion, but i think they always have this impression that, the reason u re coming home late from works and all that stuffs is because u re thinking/seeing another woman, maybe they aint beautiful enough for u. not really attention as they will tag.
Its normal no attention,no love.Datz what they think.U have to be there 4 them all the time ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
yap! every ladies deserved attention but believe me,if your guy still give her all the attention she deserve... Replyshe will still complain,that's women for you.they always complain. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Normal,guess thatz d way they were created.We just have to take it dat way ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
mehn you men talk like you know us too well.i dont think so. Reply
@justceetah,yap! is natural with them. Reply@onyin..i know that already,is just part of you ladies,but we men don't need to complain about it,is just part of life...no short thing! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
She married the guy and not money...is she gonna go to bed with money in the night and money is going to make love to her huh? Reply![]() ![]()
Hmmm interesting Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 05:20 PM @justceetah,yap! is natural with them. Hmm you are wrong.in this case,it seems she ignored to notice his type of job.sounds more like one of those women who are crazy about marrying a successful and wealthy man.without thinking where is the money coming from.and sum women only complain when they are suppose to.we dont allys complain. @onyin..i know that already,is just part of you ladies,but we men don't need to complain about it,is just part of life...no short thing!
Quote from: onyin on 29-12-2010 05:31 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 05:20 PM @justceetah,yap! is natural with them. Hmm you are wrong.in this case,it seems she ignored to notice his type of job.sounds more like one of those women who are crazy about marrying a successful and wealthy man.without thinking where is the money coming from.and sum women only complain when they are suppose to.we dont allys complain.@onyin..i know that already,is just part of you ladies,but we men don't need to complain about it,is just part of life...no short thing! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 05:23 PM She married the guy and not money...is she gonna go to bed with money in the night and money is going to make love to her huh? ![]() ![]() lwkmfh
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 29-12-2010 05:40 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 05:23 PM She married the guy and not money...is she gonna go to bed with money in the night and money is going to make love to her huh? ![]() ![]() lwkmfh Easy gal ![]()
She go dey folo me dey go work nah. Reply
Women are just like cat, they need to be rubbed Replyand being touched always. That is how God has made it.
i love attention so much ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: esonu on 29-12-2010 04:39 PM I've come to realize that no matter what u do for a lady, without giving her much attention, she will always complain of u not taking care of her..if u like,by her expensive cars,wears and give her huge amount of money,she will see u as an uncaring spouse/boyfriend....for instance,one of my pals got married yrs back but because of the nature of his work, he doesn't stay with the wife always though he makes sure she lacks nothing,upon the whole stuffs the guy provides her with,she weeps and complain to people of getting tired of the marriage...i just wanna know " cant ladies stay without been given much attention"? NO! i cannot ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()