Nigeran Actor Yul Edochie Says God Directed Him To Be A Polygamist

Date: 18-12-2022 4:37 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 18-12-2022 04:37 PM (1 year ago)

Actor Yul Edochie has described himself as a proud polygamist.
In a post shared on his Instagram page today December 18, Yul said he decided to become a polygamist because God directed him to do so.
Yul said God gave him the direction, so that he can give his last son with his second wife, Judy Austin, a proper identity.
His post reads;
''I'm a very proud Polygamist.
    With my full chest.
    Read Exodus 21 vs 10.
    The bible acknowledges Polygamy.
    It is my destiny.
    God directed me to do it.
    So I can give my son a proper identity.
    Therefore it came with many blessings,
    Blessings for me, blessings for my wife Queen May to calm her down cos as a human being she'll definitely not be happy about it, and blessings for my wife Judy as well.
    I'm a very solid man of God.
    With so much grace.
    You may not understand my life and say negative things about me, I won't blame you.
    It's my life not yours.
    So you're not supposed to understand it.''

Yul made news in April this year after he announced he had welcomed a son with actress Judy Austin and has taken her as his second wife.

Posted: at 18-12-2022 04:37 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- vicky987 at 18-12-2022 05:59 PM (1 year ago)
That's between you and your God
Posted: at 18-12-2022 05:59 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 18-12-2022 06:28 PM (1 year ago)
I hear
Posted: at 18-12-2022 06:28 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 18-12-2022 06:44 PM (1 year ago)
No involve God o hmmmm

Posted: at 18-12-2022 06:44 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-12-2022 06:55 PM (1 year ago)
yes, he is right!! enjoy jare Yul  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-12-2022 06:55 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- abcdqwer at 18-12-2022 09:05 PM (1 year ago)
Is polygamy bad? Let someone proof it.
Posted: at 18-12-2022 09:05 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming