There Is Nothing Like Love And Submission in Marriage Without Money - Pastor Says

Date: 20-12-2022 12:23 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 20-12-2022 12:23 PM (1 year ago)

A pastor has averred that love and submission cannot exist in a relationship without the man having money. The clergyman identified on Facebook as Dr Timothy Ogbu took to the social media platform to make the claim. Dr Timothy advised netizens to teach their young men to be industrious in order to earn money because the amount of respect they’d get in their marriage is proportional to the amount of money they have.

In his words:

“Teach your young men to work hard in life to earn money because there is nothing like love and submission in marriage without money! Your respect is proportional to how much money you can command!”

Posted: at 20-12-2022 12:23 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 20-12-2022 12:38 PM (1 year ago)
Pastor indeed

Posted: at 20-12-2022 12:38 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-12-2022 02:06 PM (1 year ago)
I don't think too much money is needed if the woman/wife is truly in the marriage with one heart, everything should work fine.......
Posted: at 20-12-2022 02:06 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 20-12-2022 03:55 PM (1 year ago)
Pastor, you are getting it wrong!!
Posted: at 20-12-2022 03:55 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- angelzizi at 20-12-2022 05:01 PM (1 year ago)
This is the kind of man that will never treat his wife right cos all he's thinking is once I provide for her she's fine no oga women need love and devotion not just money. I know a lot of successful men that has no respect or regards from their wives.
Posted: at 20-12-2022 05:01 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eyioke at 20-12-2022 06:57 PM (1 year ago)
Pastor ignorance. What do you teach your members? Error
Posted: at 20-12-2022 06:57 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming