Online Users React As Yul Edochie Shares Christmas Photos Of His Wife, May & Children

Date: 25-12-2022 4:35 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 25-12-2022 04:35 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerian actor, Yul Edochie has celebrated Christmas in a special way.

The actor took to his Instagram page to share photos of his wife, May and their children with him missing.

He captioned it,

"Merry Christmas!
From my family to you and yours.
May this season bring us all uncountable blessings."

The photo was the same one first shared by his wife without the actor. The duo have been having issues in their marriage since Yul decided to marry another woman.

See post and reactions below:

@avilahdivas101
Mercy Lord

@sommyofgoodlife
Wife go snap, husband go screenshot post dey play,yul just dey play nonsense

@big__akp
May is doing too much, all of you supporting her too are mad

@_tshianda
This guy is stubborn as hell

@onyema.oluchi.146
Dis one loud family wey u no value

@chrisdave_nwokorocha
@yuledochie this your daughter don dey enter my eyes ,make i shall calm down find the school she’s schooling

@doreen.cind
The only family of Yul we know, judy supporters won't like this juju obasi know your place and know peace obasi is missing you already go back to him ooh ..merry Christmas to queen May and beautiful kids we love you

@prettiest_vivi
Thank you cameraman for re-posting..

@amaka_chrisbaby
Only inlaws ehhhh na comments dey mk me laugh

@official_diana_bigbrother
Where were you when they took this picture. You dey inside Judy dey dig coal mine? Look at what you traded for that udu ala. Now you stay on Instagram stealing pictures like bloggers. Better change so that you will not become a blogger for a family you are supposed to be a part of. Cos God's blessing go choke next year o

@thronedigital
Dear amen, don’t make this mistake. Polygamy isn’t good.
Some mistakes cost a lot. If you look at this picture, you will understand what I’m saying. What a beautiful family without the father figure in it. It’s well. I pray God help you guys to heal.
Merry Christmas Everyone

sabu_logo
I can't hate you in as much as I feel angry for how you handled the whole situation. Women are fragile and it was so easy to solve issues and have both women if you had not involved social media .

@izibayy
So many unnecessary comments here I hope you’ll have a perfect life

@itskebibaebee
Happy holiday to the family that you, YOURSELF pushed aside like trash. They are beautiful, seem happy and look like they are doing very well the way they are now!

@afam_bu_nzubechukwu001
@yuledochie My brother be Odogwu go on your knee get your family back shame the devil, you have a wonderful family, I am super proud of you and your family, Devil can only be powerful when you don’t resist

@ellyjrmathew
these man is just too strong and unbelievable... No matter how he is been dragged,.. he Never give up.. these pic is the summary of everything going on,.. I wish him well shaa

@anna_kennedy22
How you take get the dey picture? Merry Xmas

@kennydon619
De odogwu is the only one missing… by de grace of God u people will sort things out and become one happy family

@uzozievalentine02
Sir i no see you for the picture, you travel??

@realhalimaabubakar
Merry Christmas to you and yours,thank goodness you posted May Yul and her children,if it's the other person ,l will keep my wishes to myself,yes l can be stingy with my wishes

@afia_atuahene
I really feel bad for this man honestly…he’s restless….he’s human and yes he’s not perfect…May should forgive this man he’s only human

@ifeanyi_anyalebechi
Why are you not in the picture?

@ofbeninolu
We need @judyaustin1 to be apologizing to @yuledochie and our queen @mayyuledochie. We need peace this coming year

@kevkenkris
Be like you are in Enugu with second family kuku release pix with them instead! Shaa merry Christmas odogwu azu añu uka 1 na social media!

@joy.dispenser20
@judyaustin1 oya like this post! like it osisor! abi your eye dey forbid good thing? see people wey u want destroy but God no gree.

@tessynwoye
You would have been part of this picture you lifted from May's wall. But odogwu adigo committed. I pray that God will give you the wisdom to right your wrongs this new year and reunite with them when the window of acceptance is still open. Nobody is telling you to disown the outcome of your unfaithfulness to your wife but to regain your sanity, stop your romantic affairs with your mistress. A word is enough for the wise.

@theselfand
Not today sir

@modupeoluwa1
Oga yul what do u really want outside look at this beautiful woman with 4 cute kids no be say u dey find children o u leave this cute kids go carry bag of beans

@shomie_thickana
What was missing? 3 handsome princes, 1 beautiful princess, A FOREVER YOUNG QUEEN. Yul what was missing?Huh? This makes me so sad tbvh...may is such an angel she doesn’t deserve this and you yul knows it. I have seen may few times and that woman is so soft and sweet even to strangers. What went wrong?

@favvybarth
Odogwu went from this to buying pampers and baby food

@kemisolaojewole
I honestly don't understand why someone will have a wonderful family like this and still say they want a second wife??? Like I really don't understand  but I pray God restore everything and everyone

Posted: at 25-12-2022 04:35 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-12-2022 05:34 PM (1 year ago)
wait wait wait, who is the father of those kids? is it Obasanjo or Buhari? is it not YUL!!!! ao he can post any thing he like  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-12-2022 05:34 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 25-12-2022 06:43 PM (1 year ago)
See comments. People dey carry people matter for head for that naija walai

Posted: at 25-12-2022 06:43 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake