What are ur greatest achievements dis year n what are ur targets in 2011 (Page 2)

Date: 30-12-2010 9:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ebuka Eze
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- Manofp at 31-12-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
FOR THE GUYS,YOU MUST NOT DATE MORE THAN ONE GIRL.BE FAITHFUL TO YOUR WIVES AND GIRLFRIENDS.AND PLEASE WORK VERY HARD,SO YOU CAN SEND SUM MONEY TO OUR BANK ACCOUNT.WHO NO LIKE EXPENSIVE BABE?.NO LIE FOR HERE.

So hw abt ladies hw many guys do u expect dem to date or as many as dey want.cos many ladies like dat alot as thr is knw any advise to dem?
Posted: at 31-12-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 31-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 31-12-2010 01:10 AM
FOR THE GUYS,YOU MUST NOT DATE MORE THAN ONE GIRL.BE FAITHFUL TO YOUR WIVES AND GIRLFRIENDS.AND PLEASE WORK VERY HARD,SO YOU CAN SEND SUM MONEY TO OUR BANK ACCOUNT.WHO NO LIKE EXPENSIVE BABE?.NO LIE FOR HERE.

Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 31-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 31-12-2010 01:10 AM
wow...MEN new year resolution...but  you forget to mention women own ?so is ain't complete yet.
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 31-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
my 2010 achievement? hmmm many many things i cant name here....but the greatest is "i was lost but now im found by Him"
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- momomambo at 31-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
mmmmm that sound good if u asked me that? i would tell u to give thanks & praises to almighty father just 4 the air we receive through his power...i,m happy jesus is making everything possible for me i don,t lack nothing glory to 2010/2011 more progress to all niger here in SPAIN & home &abroad....peace men... Kiss Undecided Kiss Shocked
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 31-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 31-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 31-12-2010 03:33 PM
my 2010 achievement? hmmm many many things i cant name here....but the greatest is "i was lost but now im found by Him"

WHO BE THAT HIM Huh?Huh? NAME NO DEY?
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 31-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 31-12-2010 05:25 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 31-12-2010 05:22 AM
I thank God for my live and for all that he has bought me through...Him alone knows where i would have been without his mercies, for that, that is my great achievement. THANK YOU JESUS!

Life

WHAT SHALL I SAY UNTO THE LORD ALL I AV TO SAY IS THANK YOU LORD THANK YOU SO MUCH LORD JESUS
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 31-12-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
my greatest achievement in 2010 is winning the +70 kg category of the 10th kyokushin kan karate korea open tournament and for the fact that i was the lowest ranked belt of all the fighters
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 31-12-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
personal

Posted: at 31-12-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enoeno at 31-12-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
INDEED
Posted: at 31-12-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 31-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
I wanna be d .......

Posted: at 31-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- popo2009 at 31-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 31-12-2010 01:00 AM
I want to open a strip club next year.
Please contact me when you finally open the club
I will like to patronise your Biz.
Goodluck with that
Posted: at 31-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 31-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Thank GOD 4 d gift of life Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 31-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- samboko at 31-12-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on 31-12-2010 03:38 PM

Jesus!
Posted: at 31-12-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dumosky2010 at 31-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 31-12-2010 05:17 PM
Quote from: enoeno on 31-12-2010 03:38 PM

Jesus!

God bless you brother...there's nothing greater than that....
Posted: at 31-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dumosky2010 at 31-12-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
my greatest achievements are too numerous to mention...but i will try 1, accident free 2, good health 3, bought me a new car 4, no police ticket 5, changed my apartment 6, reconciled with my GF 7, my family in Nigeria is safe and sound no sickness or death 8, bought me a new blackberry storm 2. 9, had the best friends who are caring and didn't lose any of them 10, God is great....thank you.
Posted: at 31-12-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 31-12-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
I love it- wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ talk? Sad
Posted: at 31-12-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andwon at 31-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
wat else do u think it is,it is da face dat man i am still alive....dat ma greatest achievement.....
Posted: at 31-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yellowstone at 31-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
wow ... itz was year i realized how beautiful i could be and how much GOD loves me  Kiss Tongue Wink Cheesy Smiley
Posted: at 31-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10