Video: I Came Out Strong, Actress Empress Njamah Shames Ex-Lover After Leaked Nud3

Date: 04-01-2023 11:11 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 4-01-2023 11:11 AM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress, Empress Njamah on Tuesday revealed that she’s alive and fine — in her first statement after the news of her leaked Nood video broke a few days ago.
Recall the actress has been in the news since she alleged that her estranged fiance, George Wade was trying to blackmail her with her Nood photos in his possession.

In a viral video, the actress thanked her fans for their support and assured them that she is fine and alive. She said, ‘ Love you guys, I’m good, Thank you, guys, for all the love, support, and messages and visits.’
In the video, she slammed her ex-lover, saying “I’m alive, I came out alive and I’m able to speak out, so many women are hiding under this torture, this torment, last-last, we move. I’m excited about my freedom.”

The duo had separated in 2022 with Njamah accusing her ‘ex-fiance’ of physically assaulting her, in a Livestream via her business Instagram.

Shortly after her revelation, Wade released a video wherein he threatened the film star.

“You actually don’t know what’s coming. Trust me, I swear to God you don’t know what’s coming. Everything that I said to you, I think you consider it to be a joke. But trust me it’s not a joke. I know your day-to-day activities. I know everything you do on a daily basis,” he had said.

In a now-viral video, Wade later said he was “seriously missing” the movie star.
He, however, called on the actress to stop telling people that he cannot travel out of the country.

“I am just confused, you know. When you said I couldn’t travel and people start telling me that, I was just laughing. Like seriously? I swear to God I just miss you. Seriously, I just miss you,” he said.

“That’s the real truth, there is no joke about that. But please, stop telling people that I can’t travel. Don’t do that, I beg you please. It is very wrong”.

The development comes amid claims that Wade has created a WhatsApp group where he added multiple people and began posting naked videos he took of the actress in her house, including innocent videos of her taking her bath.

Posted: at 4-01-2023 11:11 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 4-01-2023 11:32 AM (1 year ago)
Bla bla bla that's to teach others a lesson,how can you allow your so called lover to video you when you are naked and you allowed him to save those sensitive pictures when you know anything can happen and he may use those against you,abeg am still finding the leaks oh, where is it Angry
Posted: at 4-01-2023 11:32 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-01-2023 11:53 AM (1 year ago)
both of you should shut up!!!! if i no see the video i no dey sympathize with you  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-01-2023 11:53 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 4-01-2023 12:17 PM (1 year ago)
Dopy and Gogo, its wrong for me to direct you to where you can see the video. Its wrong to post it for anyone to see, and morally wrong to help propagate it. I'm sorry.

Posted: at 4-01-2023 12:17 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allsense at 4-01-2023 01:01 PM (1 year ago)
I've seen a lot of the videos and trust me empress should have been wiser than this and it's worse to the extent that this guy screenshot and took videos of every of her Noods in the bathroom while bathing, bedroom, while in bed and so on, but all the same the guy is the stupidest cos in the end empress came out strong smiling though it may still hurt for sometime but Thank God she's got good fans backing her up and shaming the idiot guy. And it's also a lesson to others out there
Posted: at 4-01-2023 01:01 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Darockinspire at 4-01-2023 01:22 PM (1 year ago)
When would ladies ever learn, do they prefer to experience it themselves before they learn, why can't they learn from other people mistake. What kind of emotional thrill will make you allow another man take your Nood... i don't really understand. We may be expecting more ..
Posted: at 4-01-2023 01:22 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Darockinspire at 4-01-2023 01:24 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Darockinspire on  4-01-2023 01:22 PM
When would ladies ever learn, do they prefer to experience it themselves before they learn, why can't they learn from other people mistake. What kind of emotional thrill will make you allow another man take your Nud... i don't really understand. We may be expecting more ..
Posted: at 4-01-2023 01:24 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Ify_david at 4-01-2023 01:37 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Allsense on  4-01-2023 01:01 PM
I've seen a lot of the videos and trust me empress should have been wiser than this and it's worse to the extent that this guy screenshot and took videos of every of her Noods in the bathroom while bathing, bedroom, while in bed and so on, but all the same the guy is the stupidest cos in the end empress came out strong smiling though it may still hurt for sometime but Thank God she's got good fans backing her up and shaming the idiot guy. And it's also a lesson to others out there
...Nice one! I fully agree with your points here. I hope she learns from this and not repeat this mistake again. I pity the young man because, in the end, he has succeeded in tarnishing his image as well. Everyone has taken note of him.
Posted: at 4-01-2023 01:37 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Noah147 at 4-01-2023 02:06 PM (1 year ago)
Same old story .
Posted: at 4-01-2023 02:06 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 4-01-2023 02:54 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  4-01-2023 12:17 PM
Dopy and Gogo, its wrong for me to direct you to where you can see the video. Its wrong to post it for anyone to see, and morally wrong to help propagate it. I'm sorry.
You say wetin,oya dm me at [email protected] ,which one be morally wrong,na me say make she allow the idiot guy video her nakedness,afa no waste time oh
Posted: at 4-01-2023 02:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 4-01-2023 03:54 PM (1 year ago)
There should be a law to jail grown ass men speaking fake American ascent.
Posted: at 4-01-2023 03:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 4-01-2023 06:28 PM (1 year ago)
Make una post the video oo or else I go scatter this platform haba
Posted: at 4-01-2023 06:28 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stengo at 4-01-2023 06:41 PM (1 year ago)
Dirty minded people...all of you!!
Posted: at 4-01-2023 06:41 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 4-01-2023 10:15 PM (1 year ago)
No video No proof
Posted: at 4-01-2023 10:15 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero