PDP's Atiku Debunks Using Peter Obi’s Image For Campaign

Date: 06-01-2023 8:10 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 6-01-2023 08:10 AM (1 year ago)

The spokesperson for the Atiku, Okowa Presidential Campaign Council, Daniel Bwala has denied that his party, the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, is using the face of Peter Obi, the presidential candidate of the Labour Party, LP, to campaign in some northern States.

Bwala made the clarification on Thursday while fielding questions on the Arise Television Morning Show programme.

A video circulating online which showed bags of rice bearing the face of Obi with the logo of the PDP was reviewed.

However, Bwala has come out to say that it did not emanate from the PDP.

He said, “That is not true to have emanated from us. Why I am saying that is because if you go to Bauchi now, people are even reporting that the Governor of Bauchi State is with the G-5. So, could he be behind that? Certainly no.”

Posted: at 6-01-2023 08:10 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 6-01-2023 09:32 AM (1 year ago)
How this people deny obvious things ehn. I dont know how they see the average Nigerian?

Posted: at 6-01-2023 09:32 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 6-01-2023 11:05 AM (1 year ago)
Tinubu  seeing the writing of failure on the wall is begging Buhari to  come  help him  out  in campaigns  while  Atiku  is using Peter Obi's  picture on his posters  clearly  indicates that  Peter Obi  is winning.
Posted: at 6-01-2023 11:05 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-01-2023 12:47 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 6-01-2023 12:47 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- ekogiaweplus at 6-01-2023 01:59 PM (1 year ago)
any well thinking Nigerian who loves Nigeria and her posterity, should not , and i repeat should not vote for pdp or apc they are two  sides of the same coin . pdp 's slogan while in power is "pdp share the money, the money shared during pdp 16 years misrule is among the debts that we are still grappling to pay. apc deceived us with change and later with next level we never knew that the worse is yet to come. please Nigerians don't say it doesn't concern you please avoid apc and pdp with their greek gift like poison and vote in peter obi of the labour party for a better Nigeria, i rest my case here
Posted: at 6-01-2023 01:59 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming