I Don’t Like It Here – Nurse Who Relocated Abroad Laments,Says She 'll Return After Saving N20M

Date: 06-01-2023 9:28 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 6-01-2023 09:28 PM (1 year ago)

A nurse who relocated abroad has announced her decision to return to Nigeria once she saves N20 million.
A Twitter user shared his conversation with the nurse who claimed that’s life is not easy over there in London.

The lady claimed that once she saves up to N20 million, she will come back to Nigeria and start a hustle.
She further alleged that the food in London can predispose one to cancer easily.

Reacting to this, @ksexca wrote:
“She has not said why is doesn’t like the UK. If it is about the food exposing her to cancer, not true, but she should make healthy choices. She just needs to make £25K to make 20Million naira and bye Felicia. Is it not dirty money if she is trying to earn in a country she hates?”

See the post below:

Posted: at 6-01-2023 09:28 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 6-01-2023 10:17 PM (1 year ago)
You don't like it there and you want to make 20m there
Posted: at 6-01-2023 10:17 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kidfreshfunmi at 6-01-2023 10:26 PM (1 year ago)
I won't argue with that, from one who knows. But why is it shocking it made news? Nigeri....I mean Odua is much better landscape, weather, food, socials. Just underdeveloped both structurally and economically, and it's man-made.
Posted: at 6-01-2023 10:26 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 6-01-2023 10:28 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: kp45 on  6-01-2023 10:17 PM
You don't like it there and you want to make 20m there
The social life is dead all except in name. Neighbours mind their business, not like Naija. Am guessing she experienced her 1st Christmas, even.
Posted: at 6-01-2023 10:28 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 6-01-2023 10:29 PM (1 year ago)
Its understandable.

Posted: at 6-01-2023 10:29 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- mgiwa6 at 6-01-2023 11:32 PM (1 year ago)
I can only visit the UK, will never live there.
Posted: at 6-01-2023 11:32 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-01-2023 01:40 AM (1 year ago)
lol sebi una dey shout JAPA JAPA up and down........ una no well  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-01-2023 01:40 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 7-01-2023 05:53 AM (1 year ago)
Hahahaha,UK go depress you to death. Best thing make money here invest and run back
Posted: at 7-01-2023 05:53 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son