Odogwu The Polygamist - See How Nigerians Shame Yul Edochie On His 41st Birthday

Date: 07-01-2023 10:29 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 7-01-2023 10:29 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerians have trolled Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie after he posted a photo to celebrate his 41st birthday today, January 7th 2022.

Describing himself as Odogwu, Yul wrote:

“ODOGWU is 41yrs old today. I thank God Almighty for the gift of life. Happy birthday to me. EZEDIKE”.

However, some fans were not excited.

Instead of hailing the polygamist, some mocked him.

See reactions below:

Omolachic wrote: ‘Odogwu the polygamist wish you all the blessings of today and beyond amen! By the time you’re 42 I’ll be your 3rd wife , your wealth would have become more plentiful.’

Bunny Girl wrote: ‘Happy birthday Yul, I pray for more wisdom to navigate life, I also pray that you are free from the shackles you have been caged in.’

Lilly Ibegbu wrote: ‘My own is the way they are calling God in defence of their attitude. Indeed God is a patient GOD. It don happen, it’s the punishment ( karma) that is next. Because life has a way of paying you BACK. For every pain, you caused the mother of your children and the wife of your youth MAY, may you receive it in million times. Age well.’

Grace Okoye wrote: ‘Happy birthday please if you have chance get pregnant for him he will automatically marry you, because he doesn’t allow his seed to germinate outside his family home, like some other baby daddies…Yul is a surebet for getting married, widows and single mothers apply, but you must be busty and huge.’

Mira Onyi wrote: ‘So at 40yrs only and you destroy your sweet home build under 18yrs. You have mind oooo. Any well you go for the wrong person and she will regret it soonest. Happy birthday.’

Obi Franklyn wrote: ‘Odogwu dizi confused. Odogwu adirozi together. He should better find a soft name biko.’

Posted: at 7-01-2023 10:29 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Stengo at 8-01-2023 12:06 AM (1 year ago)
No mind dem happy birthday my guy
Posted: at 8-01-2023 12:06 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-01-2023 02:02 AM (1 year ago)
can you all see how evil women are.... very evil people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-01-2023 02:02 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 8-01-2023 07:16 AM (1 year ago)
Stupid lazy Nigeria fools,very stupid set of people
Posted: at 8-01-2023 07:16 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 8-01-2023 07:25 AM (1 year ago)
Fans and busy body.
Posted: at 8-01-2023 07:25 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allsense at 8-01-2023 08:48 AM (1 year ago)
Funny enough all these ladies might be suffering in the hands of their man one way or the other without getting an apology from him but here they are criticizing someone that still admitted his mistakes
Posted: at 8-01-2023 08:48 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 8-01-2023 10:11 AM (1 year ago)
Unfortunately for those cursing him, polygamy is not a sin before God. So it does not deny you heaven. Read Bible very well .
Posted: at 8-01-2023 10:11 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 8-01-2023 12:20 PM (1 year ago)
Seriously I don't get it.. it's now a crime to marry 2 wives?? For heaven sake what is wrong with some people, if the guy wants 10 wives that is his problem!! As long as he is not begging for food and he can manage them busy bodies mind your business lazy fools some aren't even married. If YUL  comes for their hand in marriage they will quickly jump at the offer..
Posted: at 8-01-2023 12:20 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicky987 at 8-01-2023 03:29 PM (1 year ago)
He did nothing wrong.
Posted: at 8-01-2023 03:29 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 8-01-2023 04:23 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  8-01-2023 02:02 AM
can you all see how evil women are.... very evil people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
…THESE WOMEN ARE ONLY JEALOUS. EVERY AFRICAN MAN IS POLYGAMIST. IT IS NOT ONLY WHEN A MAN MARRY A SECOND WIFE OFFICIALLY MAKES HIM A POLYGAMIST BUT WHEN A MAN IS MARRIED AND HAVE 2 OR 3 SIDE CHICS, HE IS ALSO AUTOMATICALLY A POLYGAMIST TOO. THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE. POLYGAMY IS AN AFRICAN MAN TRADE MARK. HARDLY YOU SEE NIGERIAN MEN WITHOUT SECRET GIRLFRIENDS ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE STREET. IT IS POLYGAMY.
Posted: at 8-01-2023 04:23 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-01-2023 10:04 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  8-01-2023 04:23 PM
…THESE WOMEN ARE ONLY JEALOUSY. EVERY AFRICAN MAN IS POLYGAMIST. IT IS NOT ONLY WHEN A MAN MARRY A SECOND WIFE OFFICIALLY MAKES HIM A POLYGAMIST BUT WHEN A MAN IS MARRIED AND HAVE 2 OR 3 SIDE CHICS, HE IS ALSO AUTOMATICALLY A POLYGAMIST TOO. THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE. POLYGAMY IS AN AFRICAN MAN TRADE MARK. HARDLY YOU SEE NIGERIAN MEN WITHOUT SECRET GIRLFRIENDS ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE STREET. IT IS POLYGAMY

Don't mind them
Posted: at 8-01-2023 10:04 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master