Why Women Should Forgive Their Husbands

Date: 31-12-2010 4:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: michael macleans
- at 31-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Forgiving a cheating husband does not make you a fool or a weak person, in fact it the other way round, it makes you a much better person, more understanding, and more sensible, ( we are not saying those who don’t forgive are weak or otherwise).

This also does not mean we  approve of cheating, but what it means or what we are  trying to say, is what we never give our selves time to think things over, once we hear the word cheating, we normally would react. Yes it does not matter who approached who, if it was your husband or the other woman, that is irrelevant, what is sad but important is that they are cheating, and a solution has to be reached.

Understanding your husband  is very important as well as understand why he cheated, we always make this mistake when we hear the word cheat, we dismiss the men, and refuse to have a dialog, you need to, you need very much to see things from his eyes, why he cheated how he felt, how he covered his tracks, what and he wanted out of the other person, this way you are able to put things to gather and work out a better relationship plan for the  future, there is just no man out there who would not cheat in certain situation, , unless they are bore again Christan,  those who think and believe theirs would never do a thing like it, and it happened, should not run a mile from the problem, it so easy this days to just end the marriage just for selfish reason, if it was your  good job, and you had some problem with you boss or the job, will you just leave it and walk way. , will you not try and rectify  the problem, the way it is  with all marriages, problems comes, you look for the solution, the word solution is for a reason.

And forgiving his cheating ways, try and work thing out, so it will not occure again, remember your marriage is for life, most cases when a partner cheats, and they work things out by talking about everything and seeing  things from different angles, it  brings them ever closer together, please do not forget your marroage vows.

Believe this; every good marriage and long lasting ones are always face with major problems, it all the testing of your marriage to a more better great place.

so ladies pls make it a top priority to forgive ur spouses even as we enter a new year...men pls let us try to make a diference in our relationship with our spouses it will certainly make the world a better place.

culled from: http://www.womenconfidentials.com/2010/why-women-should-forgive-their-husband/

Posted: at 31-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 31-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
no time to read but i hear u poster
Posted: at 31-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 31-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
I need the version that says, "Men should not be unfaithful to their spouses, so they wouldnt need forgiveness"  Grin
Posted: at 31-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 31-12-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Oh,come on!
Forgiving a cheater? Ha!
If he screws it up,then he'll bear the consequences.

Posted: at 31-12-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- janegeorge at 31-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
If a rat leaves his hole and enters another hole, he becomes more agile when he returns to his own hole.
Posted: at 31-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 31-12-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
So yu're Giving Men the Freedom 2 be Infidels, right?

Posted: at 31-12-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 31-12-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Imagine!

Posted: at 31-12-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 31-12-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: janegeorge on 31-12-2010 05:55 PM
If a rat leaves his hole and enters another hole, he becomes more agile when he returns to his own hole.

wow! some people with their thinking sha. Undecided
Posted: at 31-12-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 31-12-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
@poster well as u said dont forget ur marriage vows so that means they should remember they made a vow before GOD ALMIGHTY so they r indebted to thier own vows thats why they dont even have d right to cheat , der r many excuses to do bad things i.e they dont have enough reasons to disrespect GOD and dier wives by breaking thier marriage vows, I REST MY CASE!!!!
Posted: at 31-12-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 31-12-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
They need to forgive their HUSBANDS COS THEY ALSO NEED TO BE FORGIVEN BY THEIR HEAVENLY FATHER
Posted: at 31-12-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bella100 at 31-12-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
As usual.....
what makes it agile? is it the tricks he learnt in the other hole Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 31-12-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lomo1st at 31-12-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 31-12-2010 06:04 PM
So yu're Giving Men the Freedom 2 be Infidels, right?

pls don't quote me wrongly and don't get my message twisted i have never supported, i am not supporting and will never support any man that cheats on his spouse whether married or un-married no matter the reason/exccuses he brings up....read the last paragraph carefully and in between the lines im sure u might get an idea of what i am really passing out. I don't care if ill be criticized or insulted for waht im going to state now... taking out all form of sentiments, egotism, male chauvenism, pride or whatev er we all know deep within us sincerely that men are the worse culprits of infidelity in todays marriage i can estimate hypothetically that 80 percent of male worldwide engaged in an act of infidelity directly or indirectly at one time in their relationship. Now this can't be compared to say 45 percent female infidelity. im not however, chiding the female gender but im actually exposing the truth and also trying to make laddies in active relationships especially the married ladies understand what basic step thy can take so as to safeguard their union and also undo the sins their husbands have committed.

i should plead to us men and women especially the married ones: lets not forget the vows we made during the soleminization of our union to our wives/women (married folks) cos God is who u really vowed to.

happy married life to all married folks and would be married fols alike in the year 2011 and beyond.
Posted: at 31-12-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- janegeorge at 1-01-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago)
Bella. Na u sabi. E fit enter the hole go see acrobat, comfu and bruzlee.e go come back com teach madam. Cos some  of these our madam, take things for granted. If u dont take time they kill ua drive and render u impotent and segxwally inactive.they cause 90% of  men's wahala.
Posted: at 1-01-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 1-01-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
Alrite u get d second part too??

Why Men Should Forgive Their Wives!?

Oh rite, dat wudn b possible  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-01-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- djosh4cesc at 1-01-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
LMAOF:D
Posted: at 1-01-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nina2go at 9-01-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
this is the most stupid and  senseless post i have come across. i cannot believe someone in their right senses is encouraging infidelity in marriage. POSTER, TELL ALL MEN TO FORGIVE THEIR CHEATING WIVES ALSO AND SEE WHAT THE GUYS REACTION WILL BE. senseless post!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-01-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 10-01-2011 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
some1 please summarize

Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 10-01-2011 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
Google dis song "ashes"

Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 10-01-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
xter summarize na Grin

Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bitte at 10-01-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
too long, i have no time for long things
Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State