Nigeria New Year revellers hit by Abuja 'bomb' (Page 5)

Date: 31-12-2010 11:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ajanni at 1-01-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
here and there , there and here ---- ok ?
Posted: at 1-01-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- igbonnanna at 1-01-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
 D I V I D E   PEACEFULLY THAT ENTITY CALLED NIGERIA

ANY MARRIAGE WHERE THERE IS NO TRUE UNITY SHOULD BE DISSOLVED
WHY ARE WE DECEIVING OURSELVES??????????????

DIVIDE NIGERIA INTO THE SIX GEOGRAPHICAL ZONES NOWWWWWWWWWW:

YUGOSLAVIA divided and got now Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia-Hezogovina, Serbs, Kosovo and Montenegro.

Czechoslovakia divided peacefully and now has: Czech Republic and Slovakia Republic.

What is Nigeria waiting???????????????

I will be happy to need an International Passport or Regional Visa to go to Lagos, Kano, Kaduna, etc. if I even would wish to go there.
Posted: at 1-01-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ewean at 1-01-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
pls you guy stop saying to divided nigeria  that is not the problem   nigeria problem in muslim that is it
Posted: at 1-01-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 1-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ewean on  1-01-2011 10:50 PM
pls you guy stop saying to divided nigeria  that is not the problem   nigeria problem in muslim that is it

my dear why are u against division? if u believe that the moslems are the problem, why not LET THEM GO? None of us is happy with all these bull shits happenings in Nigeria and wasting of peoples' lives for nothing. Is enough not enough?
Posted: at 1-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 1-01-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ab4ril on  1-01-2011 09:32 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-01-2011 08:25 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  1-01-2011 05:55 PM
DIVISION DIVISION DIVISION, DIVIDE THAT MISTAKE CALLED COUNTRY. DIVIDE IT LET THE ARAB NIGERIANS GO THEIR WAY PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

oneness , oneness and oness forever

LOL LOL LOL & LOL! What state are u 4m if u dnt mind?
THEY SHOULD DIVIDE IT NOW Angry Angry Angry Angry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-01-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- byronblack at 1-01-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
THESE ARE THE WORK OF POLITICAL NEOPHYTES IN HIGH PLACES
All the recent bombing and shooting in Nigeria are the work of political neophytes in high places. They are in every facet of the functional sectors of our economy, starting from the judiciary to the civil service and, down the private sectors. They are evil and trigger-happy and, will surely die by the same trigger used to inflict pains into law abiding Nigerians.

Political neophytes in high places you think you can bomb and shoot to destabilise the country into anarchy, just because of your evil ambitions. You are all demonic neophyte psychopaths and, shall be punished for your demonic act on innocent people. You are not invincible you will be caught and punished.

All the political neophytes involved in this despicable act shall be punished. You wait and see devilish neophytes. We shall come for you trigger-happy neophyte psychopaths. You think we don’t know under the guises you operate, psychopath neophytes.
Posted: at 1-01-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ab4ril at 1-01-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
one 9jeria! is it 4ril?Huh? Two can nt work 2gether unless they agree....
Posted: at 1-01-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 1-01-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ab4ril on  1-01-2011 11:23 PM
one 9jeria! is it 4ril?Huh? Two can nt work 2gether unless they agree....

A unhappy marriage of over 50 years (1960 to 2010) and still some people are still waiting for agreement?  Is that not illusion?
Nigerian wake up. LET'S TRY 'STAY ON YOUR SIDE' AND LET'S WATCH AND SEE WHO WILL PROGRESS FIRST.

Let's all apply for Divorce! Divorce and Divorce the name Nigeria. Period!

One Nigeria, my foot!
Posted: at 1-01-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- firefoxer at 2-01-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
ha ! We are terrorists finally..
Posted: at 2-01-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dolphinkate at 2-01-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
How many bombs have to blast and now many ppl have to die until a change for good will come? Iam very sorry for the victims.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 2-01-2011 05:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ekiboy on  1-01-2011 01:36 AM
Hmmm Bomb... na waoo who is doing dis should go and bomb dose in power not helpless Nigerian who suffered everyday just to eat...pls Mr or Miss Bomber go bomb dose that destroy Nigeria from d top to d bottom so that we start afresh y are u scared Mr Bomber go do ur job well...Kill all dose political criminal that are kankanwam dat is eating Nigeria wealth for dere self interest..

@ Ekiboy   The poor and innocent are usually the victims of terrorist acts. Those
at the top usually protect themselves with the best security available.

dan fulani
Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 2-01-2011 05:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  1-01-2011 02:00 AM
LET NIGERIA BE DIVIDED INTO SIX GEOGRAPHICAL ZONES:. EACH ZONE CAN THEN RESPECT THE SOVEREIGNTY OF THE OTHER AND PEACE SHALL REIGN. ANY EXTERNAL AGGRESSION THEN COULD BE MATCHED WITH EQUITY:

D I V I D E   N A I JA   NOW!

If you were to do that, how will you draw the boundries? Did you know that half of the present states will not survive if you make that division? Most nigerian states do not have or produce enough resources to sustain themselves. Only the states with mineral wealth will survive.

dan fulani
Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 2-01-2011 05:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Biafran on  1-01-2011 02:12 AM
Quote from: yackson on  1-01-2011 12:16 AM

Imagine bomb for barracks.... Wat a national embarrasment... Dis shows dat our security na 0/100.... 9ja don turn to pakistan... Chai.. na wa oo... I dey migrate go togo

the painful thing is that tomorrow you will hear that  the authorities  are investigating,when they know the cause of this loss of lives not even properties,but the government decides to dwell in darkness,and let the innocent ones to die while they dwell in their mansion stealing,oh what a weak government,with what i see and they rate christians are killed now i tell you that another war is around and i tell you this time it will be for the last time, bye the way what do we expect from those bunch of fools that call themselves terorists,when they stay and wait for some alhaji to take care of them and their bills just like cattles that they are, and at the end they they will end up killing innocent people.I Hate our Govt...its too weak..i swear..Naija de break 

YES man, one of the reasons why the government will have problem stopping this
terrorist acts is that most nigerians do not trust the government officials. Too much secrecy.

dan fulani
Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-01-2011 05:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  1-01-2011 11:08 PM
Quote from: Ab4ril on  1-01-2011 09:32 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-01-2011 08:25 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  1-01-2011 05:55 PM
DIVISION DIVISION DIVISION, DIVIDE THAT MISTAKE CALLED COUNTRY. DIVIDE IT LET THE ARAB NIGERIANS GO THEIR WAY PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

oneness , oneness and oness forever

you divide it now --- donkey head

LOL LOL LOL & LOL! What state are u 4m if u dnt mind?
THEY SHOULD DIVIDE IT NOW Angry Angry Angry Angry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:33 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dan_Fulani at 2-01-2011 05:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nne_akuma on  1-01-2011 10:56 AM
the bomb blast was just a stupid act. what was the use? what did the people behind it hope to achieve? all those innocent lives that were lost. its just a shame. well, as the saying goes, "what goes around, comes around." the perpetrators will get theirs somehow

Now sister, these terrorists are trying to make everyone in Nigeria AFRAID, feel UNSAFE, HUMILIATE
the government and the police force. Right now we are all freightened, do not feel safe and the
nigerian police look incompetent.

dan fulani
Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sadman090 at 2-01-2011 06:39 AM (13 years ago)
your stupid
Posted: at 2-01-2011 06:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- valentinezion at 2-01-2011 06:56 AM (13 years ago)
the hausa people we live with is worse more than afghanistan and pakistan good luck sopuse to divide that country for our savety
Posted: at 2-01-2011 06:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimeskan at 2-01-2011 07:01 AM (13 years ago)
God ur children are in ur hand, save us oh Lord!

Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 2-01-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-01-2011 07:02 PM
Quote from: vantheo on 31-12-2010 11:47 PM
Remember when ghadafi said nigeria should be divided into south and north? Guess he had a point there.

but ghadafi is a mad man anyway
so said david mark. But who's d mad man now. Ghadafi was right

Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lordrulez at 2-01-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago)
Crying so hard, Oh Lord come to our rescue, Where are we going?
Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7