2nd Bomb explosion rocks Abuja (Page 2)

Date: 01-01-2011 11:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- zoe101 at 1-01-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
I saw atiku's speech coming.. its all politics. they are just trying to create chaos in the country just to show that Jonathan cannot maintain peace and  as well  govern the nation adequately. atiku let the cat out of the bag too fast... I thought he would be wise enough to keep quiet till the game is almost over. the guy is just too obsessed with power and fame.

i suggest Jonathan should do what is right for all Nigerian citizens and not just the people at the top

God help those who are helpless, trust me Nigeria is not helpless... leaders are not just ready to act up cos their families werent affected
Posted: at 1-01-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe101 at 1-01-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jiggaman2 on  1-01-2011 02:00 PM
Mr president I know where in democratic rule but this softness of yours might cause alot more life to be loose <God forbiden> it is high time u rise to the occassion u have the suppect in your hand in the person of formal vice President Atiku abubaka over his utrances last few weeks now it has start happening during Abacha or IBB can any person in Nigeria make such comments and get away with it the answer is capital NO boobs everywhere who know next may be it will be ASO ROCK....plz as long as nigeria is concern u calls the short,take a look at and see what putin is doing today in Russia those men that thinks there untouchable has go 4 exile and putin rebuilding the country....

perhaps if they bomb aso rock and other government official's properties e.g atiku's family house, dangote n company and even jonathn's house sef then  they will do something fast.
Posted: at 1-01-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AskGod at 1-01-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
President Jonathan Goodluck and Police Should call and investigate former Vp mr Atiku abubakar over all this issues of bombing in naija Bl4 2011 Election If then will be a Election In de Country.
Posted: at 1-01-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe101 at 1-01-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AskGod on  1-01-2011 04:47 PM
President Jonathan Goodluck and Police Should call and investigate former Vp mr Atiku abubakar over all this issues of bombing in naija Bl4 2011 Election If then will be a Election In de Country.

atiku mouth just wan put am for trouble. lol. but on a serious note, he may not be responsible for the bombing oo. they might be using him to cover up the main people .. all na politics jare
Posted: at 1-01-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 1-01-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
It sadden me that a Country that professed so much of being bless and have so many churches is rooted and grounded in violence that is not of the true and living God.  If only the church leaders can start being Disciples of Jesus Christ then the Devil will not be so prevalent. My heart is reeling but all I can do is continue pray. Christians need to stop being worldly and start being Born Again. Only the POWER OF GOD the father of Jesus Christ who can stop this assault on this country. Aspirant leaders from Nigeria the Lord is looking down at you and He doesn't like what He is seeing. To know that I was shown a vision and then JOS explode and all of this happening, having me to ask "Lord what more will I see?"

Posted: at 1-01-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SCALA at 1-01-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
in as well as surveliance cameras are needed in all part of the country our president should step up and start puting some people on house arrest until investigation is completed. i feel really sorry for the victims, but all this challenges is it not enough for the goverment both state local and fedral to start making a serious decision to ensure safty of the citizens, we nigerians we are fools too even when i read some comments of some people in this naiger pals dey dont even know the right thing to say, and again come election day some same nigerian will collect money to vote in the wrong person, tufiakwa to this country how much will it cost to mount surveliance cameras arround the country why cant the goverment take the money recovered from EFCC to do the project and tell us that the money stolen from us is what they are using to fix us right. all the security agents in that country seem cursed to me. they are only good of charging inocent people of crime in other to extort money fools. and let me warn some u niaja pals members if u dont know what to say interms of posting comment, shut ur mouth.
Posted: at 1-01-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 1-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Politics ! Politics !! politics !!! The innocent ones die because of you every year, when will all this stop happening in Nigeria, those people they use to carry out this kind of evil plans, someday their own cup will be full.

I wonder why people are writing Jonathan this, Jonathan that here, what can he do ? is that his duty to start watching over the almighty Sani Abacha Military barracks ? Do you guys know what it is for someone/set of group to succeed in planting a bomb in our so called military barracks ? what are the chief national security of our country doing ? anyway that country don tire person be the main thing. Now they learn how to succeed with bombing, it will be common soon even armed robbers fit turn to Bombing robbers. all in the name of poor Nigeria security level, where everyone gets away free with any kind of crime. Sad Sad  

Posted: at 1-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 1-01-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Even if they mount millions of surveliance cameras everywhere, the set of people doing this will still get away with it via an insider. We just need a total change in our National security system. where the Govt will sit up to pay the forces very lucrative salary to enable them stay off any temptation that will required cash to corrupt their mind. they should be focus and work to protect the nation and his citizens.

Why wouldn't be crime when our police officers, including the military police are standing on the road asking for #20 Naira from the citizens they're suppose to be protecting, You can even get a shot if you don't corporate with them, and no one will even bring them to justice for such crime. why wouldn't bombing happening here and there, I bet you they will never carry out the investigation proper, they might end up arresting innocent civilans that doesn't even know what is bullet. 

Posted: at 1-01-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnennababe at 1-01-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
this is no longer funny o.something has to be done and fast tooo"!!!!!
Posted: at 1-01-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rusreal at 1-01-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Goodluck should wake up to do his work if not Nigeria will turn to smthing els.
Posted: at 1-01-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mikemoris at 1-01-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
ATIKU AND CO IS THE MASTERMINDER OF THIS BOMB BLAST, JONATAN DO SOMTINE.
Posted: at 1-01-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ladybe at 1-01-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerians lets rise-up to pray very well 4 our country dis year, cos anything can happen
Posted: at 1-01-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 1-01-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
Too bad:((
Posted: at 1-01-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 1-01-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tundea1 on  1-01-2011 12:40 PM
WHAT IS THIS COUNTRY TURNING INTO? EHHHH
IRAQI
Posted: at 1-01-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- morrisony2k at 1-01-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
 WHEN NIGERIANS GO GET SENSE SELF? I BEG MAKE UNA TELL ME. UNA DEY SHOUT JONATHAN, DO SOMETHING JONATHAN DO SOMETHING, UNA NOY KNOW SAY JONATHAN WITH THEM BE THE SAME. WHEN DEM MAKE YARADUA PRESIDENT, DEM HOLD MEETING MAKE THE TAKE JONATHAN TO BE VICE SO THAT NIGER DELTA PEOPLE NOY GO FIGHT AGAIN, JONATHAN NO PREPARE TO COME BE VICE B4, NA BY CHANCE, NOT TO TALK LESS BEEN A PRESIDENT. MAKE WE REASON, PEOPLE WEN PUT AM THERE WANT AM TO COMOT NOW. THEM PUT AM THERE TO COVER UP FOR THEM. WE NO THINK WELL WHY DEM GO PICK JONATHAN FROM BAYESA STATE? BECUS THEY THINK SAY THAT ONE GO SOLVE THE NIGER DELTA PROBLEM BECUS THEIR BROTHER DON DEY THEIR. JONATHAN NA FIGURE HEAD THERE AS A PRESIDENT, HE NOY FIT TALK CUS IF HE TALK OR ARREST ANY UNTOUCHABLE HE SECRET GO LOOSE. JONATHAN NOY BE OUR MASIAH, NA EXTENSION OF YARADUA GOVERNMENT NA THE PARTY  MANIFESTO HE DEY FOLLOW PDP. IF JONATHAN TRY ARREST IBB OR ATIKU, DEM GO COMMOT THERE. NA IBB HIMSELF PUT OBJ AND ATIKU THERE, WHEN DEM WON COMOT DEM SINGLE HANDEDLY PUT YARADUA AND JONATHAN THERE. JONATHAN NOY DEY THERE WHEN DEM REMOVE RIBADU AS EFCC CHAIRMAN, WHY HE NOY RESIGHN AS VICE PRESIDENT, WHY HE NOY RESIGN MAKE UNA TELL, HE NO SAY YARADUA DON DIE, HE CALL RIBADU BACK SAY MAKE HE COME BE AIGP AAGAIN, WHY HE NOY MAKE EFCC CHAIMAN AGAIN? BECUS RIBADU GO TOUCH THE UNTOUCHABLE. DEM DEY FOOL US,  JONATHAN DEY FOOL HIMSELF, WHO BELIVE IN JONATHAN NA MUGU IN THE HIGHEST LEVEL.
Posted: at 1-01-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- momomambo at 1-01-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
which¿way nigeria were called giants of africa i,m much shame for all this bomb problem that,s occuring everyday in that countrie....my ¿question ?to my pals do we have any leader at all ?not to talk about the security.... Kiss Huh?
Posted: at 1-01-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- morrisony2k at 1-01-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
PEOPLE DEY SAY JONATHAN SLOW, WHY HE NOY GO SLOW WHEN HE DEY TAKE ORDER FROM PDP, HE NOY FIT TAKE DECISION ON HIS OWN, THEM DEY USE AM, WHEN DEM DON TIRE WITH AM FINISH DEM GO DROP AM. MAKE UNA NOY THINK SAY HE GO WIN ELECTION FOR NIGER? FA FA FA FOWL, NA BIG LIE, JONATHAN NO GET THE, MIT FOR NIGER POLICTICS, EVEN ABIOLA WEN HE GET BIG MIGHT WITH HIS CONNECTIONS, DEM NOY GREE AM MAKE HE RULE, DEM KILL AM LIKE CHICKEN. EVEN SOME NIGERIAS DONT EVEN KNOW WHO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA, I ASKED SOME FEW ONES ABROAD DEM NOY AM AT ALL. TELL ME WETIN HIM AND YARADUA DO FOR NIGER SINCE? COMMON ELETRICITY DEM NOY FIT GIVE US. WHEN BUHARI AND IDIAGBUN COME FOR JUST 6MONTHS NAIJA CHANGED JUST SIX MONTHS, IDIANGBUN NA VICE OO ABI? BUHARI NA HEAD OF STATE. JONATHAN DEY THERE AS VICE HE NOY DO ANYTHING, EVEN AS PRESIDENT, HE NOY DO ANYTHING, PEOPLE DEY HERE THEY TALK RUBISH SAY JONATHAN WE ARE BEHIND U. BUT DEM NOY KNOW SAY NA IBB HISELF NAI PUT AM THERE, DEM DEY THE SAME PARTY ABI, ABI NOY BE DE SAME PARTY THEM DEY I BEG MAKE UNA TELL ME.? WHY RIBADU NOY JOIN PDP NA? UNA THINK SAY THE MAN NOY GET SENSE? PDP NA WHERE THE BAD POLITICIANS DEY EVEN MARADONA IBB NA THERE HIM DEY TOO. SO HIM AND JONATHAN DEY CARRY THE PARTY CARD. BIRD OF THE SAME FEATHER OYIBO TALK SAY FLOCK TOGETHER. MAKE WE NOY DEY DECIV OURSELVES AGAIN, MAKE UNA ANSWER THIS QUESTION. WHICH PARTY IBB AND JONATHAN DEY? U DON SEE WHERE A PARTY MAN GO AREST HIS OWN PARTY MAN B4? NA WA FOR NIGER PEOPLE OOO
Posted: at 1-01-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- morrisony2k at 1-01-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
A COUNTRY WHERE JONATHAN NA PRESIDENT, DEM CARRY YARADUA DEATH BODY COME BACK FROM SAUDI ARABIA, HE NOY KNOW, NAI HE GO COME SOLVE BOMB BLAST PROBLEM, NA WA NIGER UNA FUNNY NOY BE SMALL, INDEPENDENT DAY BOMBLAST, JONATHAN KNOW WHO DO AM HE NOY AREST THE PERSON, I BEG WE NOY GET PRESIDENT, MAKE HE GO BACK TO BAYESA STATE GO FISH OR MAKE HE GO MEET TIMAYA MAKE DEM GO PLAY MUSIC TOGETHER. YEYE PRESIDENT.
Posted: at 1-01-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gdyv at 1-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
I NO WAN YAN BUT I JUST HAV TOO.WAT IS NIGERIA TURNING TO?EVERY WHERE THERE IS BOMB BLAST.CHRISTAINS WUNA REASON WELL WELL,ALL THE BOMB BLAST WEY DEY HAPPEN NA CHURCHES DEY DEY BURN?H...A?AND I QOUTE BITTERLY ÄNY CHILD THAT  WILL NOT ALLOW IS MOTHER TO REST HIM TO WILL NOT REST".IT IS HIGH TIME WE STAND UP CHRISTAINS ON OUR FEET.THIS IS BCOMING TO MUCH.FOR HOW LO...NG?
Posted: at 1-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenneth33 at 2-01-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago)
 WHEN NIGERIANS GO GET SENSE SELF? I BEG MAKE UNA TELL ME. UNA DEY SHOUT JONATHAN, DO SOMETHING JONATHAN DO SOMETHING, UNA NOY KNOW SAY JONATHAN WITH THEM BE THE SAME. WHEN DEM MAKE YARADUA PRESIDENT, DEM HOLD MEETING MAKE THE TAKE JONATHAN TO BE VICE SO THAT NIGER DELTA PEOPLE NOY GO FIGHT AGAIN, JONATHAN NO PREPARE TO COME BE VICE B4, NA BY CHANCE, NOT TO TALK LESS BEEN A PRESIDENT. MAKE WE REASON, PEOPLE WEN PUT AM THERE WANT AM TO COMOT NOW. THEM PUT AM THERE TO COVER UP FOR THEM. WE NO THINK WELL WHY DEM GO PICK JONATHAN FROM BAYESA STATE? BECUS THEY THINK SAY THAT ONE GO SOLVE THE NIGER DELTA PROBLEM BECUS THEIR BROTHER DON DEY THEIR. JONATHAN NA FIGURE HEAD THERE AS A PRESIDENT, HE NOY FIT TALK CUS IF HE TALK OR ARREST ANY UNTOUCHABLE HE SECRET GO LOOSE. JONATHAN NOY BE OUR MASIAH, NA EXTENSION OF YARADUA GOVERNMENT NA THE PARTY  MANIFESTO HE DEY FOLLOW PDP. IF JONATHAN TRY ARREST IBB OR ATIKU, DEM GO COMMOT THERE. NA IBB HIMSELF PUT OBJ AND ATIKU THERE, WHEN DEM WON COMOT DEM SINGLE HANDEDLY PUT YARADUA AND JONATHAN THERE. JONATHAN NOY DEY THERE WHEN DEM REMOVE RIBADU AS EFCC CHAIRMAN, WHY HE NOY RESIGHN AS VICE PRESIDENT, WHY HE NOY RESIGN MAKE UNA TELL, HE NO SAY YARADUA DON DIE, HE CALL RIBADU BACK SAY MAKE HE COME BE AIGP AAGAIN, WHY HE NOY MAKE EFCC CHAIMAN AGAIN? BECUS RIBADU GO TOUCH THE UNTOUCHABLE. DEM DEY FOOL US,  JONATHAN DEY FOOL HIMSELF, WHO BELIVE IN JONATHAN NA MUGU IN THE HIGHEST LEVEL.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
look ma men you ur self is the highest idiot, you dont have to intervien in this issue, cuz u are a reall scammer, that word mugu is for scammers, guy go sit down, goodluck is our president, ur folking belive cant stop it okay, folkoff.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6