2nd Bomb explosion rocks Abuja (Page 3)

Date: 01-01-2011 11:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- kenneth33 at 2-01-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
 WHEN NIGERIANS GO GET SENSE SELF? I BEG MAKE UNA TELL ME. UNA DEY SHOUT JONATHAN, DO SOMETHING JONATHAN DO SOMETHING, UNA NOY KNOW SAY JONATHAN WITH THEM BE THE SAME. WHEN DEM MAKE YARADUA PRESIDENT, DEM HOLD MEETING MAKE THE TAKE JONATHAN TO BE VICE SO THAT NIGER DELTA PEOPLE NOY GO FIGHT AGAIN, JONATHAN NO PREPARE TO COME BE VICE B4, NA BY CHANCE, NOT TO TALK LESS BEEN A PRESIDENT. MAKE WE REASON, PEOPLE WEN PUT AM THERE WANT AM TO COMOT NOW. THEM PUT AM THERE TO COVER UP FOR THEM. WE NO THINK WELL WHY DEM GO PICK JONATHAN FROM BAYESA STATE? BECUS THEY THINK SAY THAT ONE GO SOLVE THE NIGER DELTA PROBLEM BECUS THEIR BROTHER DON DEY THEIR. JONATHAN NA FIGURE HEAD THERE AS A PRESIDENT, HE NOY FIT TALK CUS IF HE TALK OR ARREST ANY UNTOUCHABLE HE SECRET GO LOOSE. JONATHAN NOY BE OUR MASIAH, NA EXTENSION OF YARADUA GOVERNMENT NA THE PARTY  MANIFESTO HE DEY FOLLOW PDP. IF JONATHAN TRY ARREST IBB OR ATIKU, DEM GO COMMOT THERE. NA IBB HIMSELF PUT OBJ AND ATIKU THERE, WHEN DEM WON COMOT DEM SINGLE HANDEDLY PUT YARADUA AND JONATHAN THERE. JONATHAN NOY DEY THERE WHEN DEM REMOVE RIBADU AS EFCC CHAIRMAN, WHY HE NOY RESIGHN AS VICE PRESIDENT, WHY HE NOY RESIGN MAKE UNA TELL, HE NO SAY YARADUA DON DIE, HE CALL RIBADU BACK SAY MAKE HE COME BE AIGP AAGAIN, WHY HE NOY MAKE EFCC CHAIMAN AGAIN? BECUS RIBADU GO TOUCH THE UNTOUCHABLE. DEM DEY FOOL US,  JONATHAN DEY FOOL HIMSELF, WHO BELIVE IN JONATHAN NA MUGU IN THE HIGHEST LEVEL.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
look ma men you ur self is the highest idiot, you dont have to intervien in this issue, cuz u are a reall scammer, that word mugu is for scammers, guy go sit down, goodluck is our president, ur folking belive cant stop it okay, folkoff.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ibrahima4boys at 2-01-2011 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
http://[size=13pt][b]Hheehehehehehehehe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida you again God will catch you soon u have try the first one and now again the third time will be like fire to you just watch out keep[/b][/size]
Posted: at 2-01-2011 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ibrahima4boys at 2-01-2011 03:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenneth33 on  2-01-2011 01:57 AM
WHEN NIGERIANS GO GET SENSE SELF? I BEG MAKE UNA TELL ME. UNA DEY SHOUT JONATHAN, DO SOMETHING JONATHAN DO SOMETHING, UNA NOY KNOW SAY JONATHAN WITH THEM BE THE SAME. WHEN DEM MAKE YARADUA PRESIDENT, DEM HOLD MEETING MAKE THE TAKE JONATHAN TO BE VICE SO THAT NIGER DELTA PEOPLE NOY GO FIGHT AGAIN, JONATHAN NO PREPARE TO COME BE VICE B4, NA BY CHANCE, NOT TO TALK LESS BEEN A PRESIDENT. MAKE WE REASON, PEOPLE WEN PUT AM THERE WANT AM TO COMOT NOW. THEM PUT AM THERE TO COVER UP FOR THEM. WE NO THINK WELL WHY DEM GO PICK JONATHAN FROM BAYESA STATE? BECUS THEY THINK SAY THAT ONE GO SOLVE THE NIGER DELTA PROBLEM BECUS THEIR BROTHER DON DEY THEIR. JONATHAN NA FIGURE HEAD THERE AS A PRESIDENT, HE NOY FIT TALK CUS IF HE TALK OR ARREST ANY UNTOUCHABLE HE SECRET GO LOOSE. JONATHAN NOY BE OUR MASIAH, NA EXTENSION OF YARADUA GOVERNMENT NA THE PARTY  MANIFESTO HE DEY FOLLOW PDP. IF JONATHAN TRY ARREST IBB OR ATIKU, DEM GO COMMOT THERE. NA IBB HIMSELF PUT OBJ AND ATIKU THERE, WHEN DEM WON COMOT DEM SINGLE HANDEDLY PUT YARADUA AND JONATHAN THERE. JONATHAN NOY DEY THERE WHEN DEM REMOVE RIBADU AS EFCC CHAIRMAN, WHY HE NOY RESIGHN AS VICE PRESIDENT, WHY HE NOY RESIGN MAKE UNA TELL, HE NO SAY YARADUA DON DIE, HE CALL RIBADU BACK SAY MAKE HE COME BE AIGP AAGAIN, WHY HE NOY MAKE EFCC CHAIMAN AGAIN? BECUS RIBADU GO TOUCH THE UNTOUCHABLE. DEM DEY FOOL US,  JONATHAN DEY FOOL HIMSELF, WHO BELIVE IN JONATHAN NA MUGU IN THE HIGHEST LEVEL.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
look ma men you ur self is the highest idiot, you dont have to intervien in this issue, cuz u are a reall scammer, that word mugu is for scammers, guy go sit down, goodluck is our president, ur folking belive cant stop it okay, folkoff.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 03:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-01-2011 05:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  1-01-2011 01:42 PM
hmmm am speechless

may the souls of the dead rest in peace
Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chiclef79 at 2-01-2011 05:56 AM (13 years ago)
THEY JUST WANT TO DESTROY YOUR REGIME AND THAT'S IT, IF YOU CONTINUE CLOSING YOUR EYES MR.PRESIDENT, THEY WILL HURT MORE AND MORE INNOCENT CITIZENS. ATIKU OR WHATEVER, IF YOU'RE DOING WHAT YOU DOING OR WHOSOEVER IT IS BEHIND THE EXPLOSION. I REMIND YOU THAT YOUR TIME IS SHORT COS YOU DON'T DO EVIL AND EXPECT SUCCESS. ITS IMPOSSIBLE, MUSLIM HERE AND MUSLIM THAT. WTF.... YOU GUYS CLAIM ALLAH AND SHIT BUT YOU GO ON KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE BY BOMBING AND HURTING LOTS OF PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF CRAP OF BEING A MUSLIM. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU ALL, AND MAY GOD GIVE THE FAMILY OF THOSE WHO WERE AFFECTED THE HEART TO BEAR THE LOST.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- spaco98 at 2-01-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
Nigeria Politicians is now turned to Vampire who are Sucking Blood of Innocent People
Posted: at 2-01-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-01-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  1-01-2011 01:42 PM
hmmm am speechless

always speechless? you must be hidding something
Posted: at 2-01-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 2-01-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
SORRY NAIJA! BUT THINGS ARE REALLY GETTING WORST. GOD TAKE CONTROL.

Posted: at 2-01-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 2-01-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
@Mr Poster,
Point of correction "One bomb blast"
not two as you said,
that of Dunamis was a "Knock-Out" explosion, and people start running,
i was not told i reside within and followed both areas
Posted: at 2-01-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kassy111 at 2-01-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
sorry!we need good new for this year,ire leti owo n'gbo.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-01-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on  2-01-2011 11:45 AM
@Mr Poster,
Point of correction "One bomb blast"
not two as you said,
that of Dunamis was a "Knock-Out" explosion, and people start running,
i was not told i reside within and followed both areas
\

ok ooo
Posted: at 2-01-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineguy147 at 2-01-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Mr president if not for God i would have insulted you, is it not clear to you that innocent people are being killed just cos they dont want you in power? are you afraid of them? you are the chief in command, use your power well before your power uses you,you sit there and keep speaking english, make some arrest, sack some security officers cos they are working against you, wake up Mr President, i am very angry with the way this  so called politicians are playing gamble with the lives of innocent Nigerians. Mr president i really dont know what you are protecting very soon Nigerians will lose faith in you if you dont take rugged answer for rugged question.
 My God will surely punish all of you that is connected to this non sense.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerry2tobias at 2-01-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
since all those politicials no want let person stey 4 naija peacefuly, as for me i no go vote 4 any body.

Posted: at 2-01-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jerry2tobias at 2-01-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
since all those politicials no want let person stey 4 naija peacefuly, as for me i no go vote 4 any body.

Posted: at 2-01-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 2-01-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on  2-01-2011 12:05 PM
Mr president if not for God i would have insulted you, is it not clear to you that innocent people are being killed just cos they dont want you in power? are you afraid of them? you are the chief in command, use your power well before your power uses you,you sit there and keep speaking english, make some arrest, sack some security officers cos they are working against you, wake up Mr President, i am very angry with the way this  so called politicians are playing gamble with the lives of innocent Nigerians. Mr president i really dont know what you are protecting very soon Nigerians will lose faith in you if you dont take rugged answer for rugged question.
 My God will surely punish all of you that is connected to this non sense.

Shocked Shocked Shocked HE IS EITHER WEAK OR WICKED. ONE OF THE TWO.

Posted: at 2-01-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- popo2009 at 2-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  1-01-2011 01:48 PM
atiku is behind this bombing.he is a criminal..real criminal.

I think you have a point. Since this happened
Atiku has been vomiting rubbish. So becos Jonathan is the President
he shud be guilding the Army Barracks. What is Atiku on about anyway.
Bastard, useless illiterate faggot.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- djosh4cesc at 2-01-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Am afraid Goodluck Jonathan isn't the type of charismatic(and somewhat ruthless) leader Nigeria need.It won't hurt if he starts letting some animals out there know who the boss is.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dipotee at 2-01-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa o. It is only in places like Iraq, Afganistan and Pakistan we hear of bomb blast. Now Nigeria has join them. What are the police doing? only to collect bribe is all they know. It`s a pity.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Joefancey at 2-01-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
D bomb blast is a double(religious & political) avenue 4sabotaging d present dispensatn of goodluck jonathan regime.dey will be put 2shame.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juddyjay at 2-01-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
whoever is responsible for this will soon catch up with nemesis.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6