2nd Bomb explosion rocks Abuja (Page 4)

Date: 01-01-2011 11:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- chudy1800 at 2-01-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
So bad for.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- RUTHALEX at 2-01-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
fellow Nigerians, it is so bad that in a country like this where there is so much hardship we still have to oppress innocent citizens over selfish political issues. how can such heartless personalities rule us. if we allow them it will transform into genocide. nigerians vote wisely, i need not say because we all know the source of this atark and the christians are at the recieving end. imagine what happened in jos and maiduguri, people bursting into church at the middle of service and killing chritians. this group of people have being a bad example and we cannot pick out our leader from amongst them. i challenge all cchristians to make use of thier franchise since it's still a democratic govt. and vote the leader of our choice, if we sit back in our houses no change will be effected. happy new year! 
Posted: at 2-01-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- descent1 at 2-01-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
"the second bomb shows that president can not provid the type of leadership to secure the nation" + "those that make peaceful change impossible, make violent change chang inavitable" who knows the next victim? Na human being dey die oh! No be animal. " poor man wey steal maggi, we go see em face for crime fighter. Big man we steal money we no go see em face for for crime fighter" He that takes the sword, shall perish with the sword. Amen.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jikss at 2-01-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
It's only GOD dat will save us in dis country...........
Posted: at 2-01-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- efeoxa_007 at 2-01-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
we need 2 pray and fast4 NIGERIA
Posted: at 2-01-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 3-01-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- vickie38 at 3-01-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
This is sad Embarrassed :'( Why did this have 2 happen?

Posted: at 3-01-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olayinkaolat at 3-01-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
I agree with those who suggested CCTV will help us nip in the bud cruel acts of bombing fellow Nigerians in public and private locations. I just wonder how feasible it is in a 50+ old independent nation that cannot have a 12 hour uninterupted power supply. What a shame!!! Yet, our political leaders travel abroad from time to time and see how socal service infrastructures are run in such sane societies.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SENTIMAL at 3-01-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Are u all saying it is a political motivated or religiously instigated issue?
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
who knows
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- SENTIMAL at 3-01-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Then, i think we should include dt in our investigations.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 3-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Everybody no sey, di Muslim politicians get their hands on dis killings. AJANNA refuse to condemn di  Muslim people that kill Christians.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 3-01-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2011 09:19 AM
who knows
WE KNEW IT. ACTIONS SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS.WHEN THE FIRST MASSACRE TOOK PLACE IN JOS TOWNSHIP  THE GOVT. REFUSE TO PROBE THE PERPETRATORS. NO ANY  COMMISSION WAS SET UP TO INVESTIGATE THE KILLINGS BECAUSE THE VICTIMS WERE CHRISTIANS.I HOPE IT WON'T HAPPEN IN THE WEST.   
Posted: at 3-01-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SENTIMAL at 3-01-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
But, the killings, are they justified? If they have religious undertone, does God, Allah or, the Supreme being command killings or we try to satisfy our political selfishness thru eradicatn of opponent under the canopy of a less suspectable trick?
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SENTIMAL at 3-01-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
But, the killings, are they justified? If they have religious undertone, does God, Allah or, the Supreme being command killings or we try to satisfy our political selfishness thru eradicatn of opponent under the canopy of a less suspectable trick?
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aguy at 3-01-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
dis country is no longer safe...oh
Posted: at 3-01-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- austinray at 3-01-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
hum is only GOD that can save us from all this politician and their evil did but i don't fear cos it is written in the book of Ezekiel 18:1-5 that the soul that sin shall die with other punishment politicians of do or die politics beware of GOD'S wrought
Posted: at 3-01-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ochegba at 3-01-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
 Angry Northaners are useless set of people they behave like their goat
Posted: at 3-01-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ericasua at 3-01-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Its really bad
Posted: at 3-01-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igure on  3-01-2011 12:31 PM
Everybody no sey, di Muslim politicians get their hands on dis killings. AJANNA refuse to condemn di  Muslim people that kill Christians.

you that stuborn boy , why is it that you are always after me ? don,t you have some common sense left in you ? even if its a bit ?
Posted: at 3-01-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6