I Am Having a Baby This Year - Reality Star, Mercy Eke Reveals

Date: 17-01-2023 8:10 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 17-01-2023 08:10 PM (1 year ago)

Big Brother Naija pepper dem winner, Mercy Eke is already counting down to her 30th birthday in September.

The reality star, who has been taking lots of heat this week after being exposed for falsifying her age, is clearly unbothered with the trollings.

Taking to her Instagram story, Mercy Eke insisted that she is turning 30 not 32 this year.

In preparation for her big day, Mercy Eke revealed that she wants to have a child this year.

“1993 babies. We turning 30 this year.

3rd level about to bang. I can’t wait, what to do? I’m definitely having a baby”.

Mercy Eke finally addresses her age controversy

Since this week, Mercy Eke has come under fire, after her real age was exposed after she posted her Voters Card.

The Reality Show Diva had on Saturday posted her Voters Card and informed her fans that she was ready for the 2023 Nigerian general elections.

Although she covered her date of birth and address, a follower of hers had to go the extra mile to dig up the details of the Card, exposing Mercy Eke’s real age as 32.

Mercy had a few months ago, celebrated her 29th birthday in grand style but in reality she’s 32.

“You covered your date of birth and left VIN that shows everything about you. Does this make sense to you?. Anyway, I’m here to inform your that I just found out that you are 32 years of age. Don’t come here 29th Sept and claim 25 years o. Have a nice day,” the follower wrote.

Posted: at 17-01-2023 08:10 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 17-01-2023 08:55 PM (1 year ago)
She wants to divert attention fast from her age lying issue Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-01-2023 08:55 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-01-2023 11:08 PM (1 year ago)
REPORT TO MY HOUSE!!!
Posted: at 17-01-2023 11:08 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Stengo at 18-01-2023 01:43 AM (1 year ago)
And so
Posted: at 18-01-2023 01:43 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Jiiitk4 at 18-01-2023 12:27 PM (1 year ago)
Am sorry for the innocent  baby because  a responsible lady  talks of marriage before  baby.
Posted: at 18-01-2023 12:27 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac