BBTitans: DJ Deep London Under Attack Over Boring Performance During 1st Saturday Night Party

Date: 22-01-2023 1:58 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 22-01-2023 01:58 PM (1 year ago)

Viewers of Big Brother Titans have called out DJ Deep London over his poor performance during the first Saturday night party.

The disc jockey who performed in the House on Saturday night was condemned by the audience, accused of making the party boring and playing only South African songs that neither thrilled the housemates nor the viewers.

Here are some comments below:

@thic_didi: “This person is not a DJ. Wherever they went to kidnap a roadside mixer from. He’s no DJ.”

@itsmariekent: “Nigerians have every right to rant honestly. This is a show that involves two African countries, it’s so unfair to have a DJ play only one song and not even play a single Naija song.”

@@Lindo_T15: “For everyone who is confused out there, we as South Africans are also confused. We really don’t know what the DJ is playing. We have plenty of nice songs in SA, and the ones he’s playing are just to deep.”

@TWEETORACLE: “The DJ is the Biggest problem of this party tonight. Honestly wish I can bundle him out of there sef.”

@tiarasecrets: “Let’s just say the party is a flop. A lot of housemates are not drinking the sponsored drink. Only few of the housemates are feeling the DJ. At a point, all the housemates just sat down. Biggie wats going on? Na so them dey do for here?”

@Narine_: “I’m done, turned off my TV. This party tonight would go down in history as the WORST party ever in the History of Big Brother thanks to DJ Deep London whatever. He just underrated SA tonight.”

@Tifemi996: “In whatever you are doing in this life, don’t ever trust SA DJ with ur club business. I don’t know what this one is playing with all these amapiano we have been hearing so far, is this what this DEEP LONDON can come up with?”

@lere_breed: “Nigerians let’s just admit this is big brother SA. they are just using us to draw attention to the show in SA if the DJ decides to be foolish the organizers can act like they don’t know what’s going on.”

@kuvorr: “South Africans obviously needed Nigerians to help give their show wider coverage. If not, what the hell is this DJ playing? everything about the show has literally been about their country, a South African would obviously win the show.”

Posted: at 22-01-2023 01:58 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-01-2023 03:14 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 22-01-2023 03:14 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 22-01-2023 03:35 PM (1 year ago)
#BRING BACKBBNAIJA#
Posted: at 22-01-2023 03:35 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 22-01-2023 06:31 PM (1 year ago)
I have told Nigerians to stick with their own show, BBN.

Posted: at 22-01-2023 06:31 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

8. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer