He Stole My $10K & Valuables While We Were in Zanzibar - Dorcas Fapson Exposes Ex, Skiibii

Date: 22-01-2023 5:32 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 22-01-2023 05:32 PM (1 year ago)

Famous presenter, Dorcas Shola Fapson alias DSF, accuses her ex-boyfriend, Skiibii of stealing her $10K, phones and other valuables after flying him to Zanzibar.

It would be recalled that the duo separated a while ago which trailed a series of sagas on some of the episodes that happened in the relationship.

In a recent interview with the media personality, Chude Jideonwo, DSF revealed that at the time, she had multiple bookings in Uganda and thought of visiting Zanzibar.

According to her narration, she paid for Skiibii’s ticket since he could not afford it alongside that of his manager and his wife.

On arrival, the duo shared a drink after which DSF woke up in her bed with her valuables including $10,000 gone; of which Skibbi claimed that his wristwatch and chain too were stolen.

Dolapo, however, claimed to put the pieces together after spotting the same wristwatch Mayana claimed to have been stolen on him.

Also reminded her why he insisted that she should not make the loss of the item public, either on social media or report to her father.

Watch the video below …

Posted: at 22-01-2023 05:32 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-01-2023 06:17 PM (1 year ago)
who we go ask?

Posted: at 22-01-2023 06:17 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-01-2023 11:04 PM (1 year ago)
when i dey talk say women are evil u all think na joke.......so anyone believe this witch  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-01-2023 11:04 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 23-01-2023 08:16 AM (1 year ago)
When you sleep with dogs, what do you think you gonna wake up with flies definitely., you hear me. Most of you never   bother to check out these  fly bees , all you want to see is their buzzing and you fall for it. When they trip you over, you  come out screaming men are this and that, these are mere boys  who could grow up to become men. Get your ass off the bench and date real men please.
Posted: at 23-01-2023 08:16 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

2. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

3. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. EFCC To Join Forces With UK Prosecutors In Diezani’s Case, Seeks Access To Ex-Minister’s Assets

9. BREAKING: FG To Receive $2.25bn World Bank Loan, June

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

7. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

8. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

9. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony