I Got Pregnant 3 Times For Apostle Suleman - Halima Abubakar Opens More Cans of Worms (Video)

Date: 22-01-2023 8:22 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 22-01-2023 08:22 PM (1 year ago)

Halima Abubakar slams Apostle Johnson Suleman for suing her for N1billion. She also revealed she got pregnant 3 times for the clergy man

Halima had in 2022 called out Suleman on social media while claiming the pair once dated.

She added that the cleric also had segxwal affairs with several actresses, including Shan George and Iyabo Ojo.

On Instagram, Halima said that her life was in danger and that the cleric should be held responsible for whatever happened to her.

"Please don’t worry about me. But you can hold Johnson Suleman responsible, just in case. You can’t do anything, though. Nigerians are aware. If anything happens, Johnson, it’s you,” she had posted on Instagram.

However, in a recent interview, the actress claimed the duo dated for six years.

In a now-viral clip of the interview, Halima was asked if she was ever pregnant for Suleman and why she did not keep the pregnancy, she said, “Yes, I was once pregnant for him. When I lost the baby, he was crying, you would think it’s real because he was shedding tears that I lost his child.

“It’s crazy. I got pregnant three times for him. The last one got me bleeding…I had to take tablets to stop it.”

On how long it took the bleeding to stop, she replied “For four years, I actually just came out since I have been in a long spiritual battle; the blood just stopped rushing, you won’t believe it.

“He was sleeping with me even while I was bleeding. That’s the dangerous part of it, and he was telling me he couldn’t sleep with any other person, that’s why.

“The whole thing took me unaware because I was naive and not a spiritual person. Even when I’m on my period, he does that (sleeps with me).”

This is not the first time Apostle Suleman will be involved in segxwal scandal.

VIDEO

Posted: at 22-01-2023 08:22 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-01-2023 10:07 PM (1 year ago)
u get belle u comot am like you always do, like a real prostitute and u come dey bleed and u say na juju he use on u...... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-01-2023 10:07 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 22-01-2023 10:40 PM (1 year ago)
All these while, you no still know say na play e dey use you play?

Posted: at 22-01-2023 10:40 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 23-01-2023 08:43 AM (1 year ago)
You're back again. When you were doing all those alleged nasty stuff  whilst enjoying privileges from the  Apostle, no one heard about it. The only reason you keep coming out here talking about abortion is to seek  public empathy in your  dire bid to extort  money  and  further smear the gentleman's image. Shame on you  shame on you for  dating him , shame on you for not   seeking your owe husbands. Hope and pray  that you'll be defeated in this pursuit, you goat. di you ever  came out  screaming that you've had sex with him. nope. He's a man of  God doesn't mean he hasn't got  weaknesses or human flaws, he has will  will continue. You're part of that fraud, so just shut up or be locked up
Posted: at 23-01-2023 08:43 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 23-01-2023 12:06 PM (1 year ago)
You've got serious qualms madam
Posted: at 23-01-2023 12:06 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 23-01-2023 06:56 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 23-01-2023 08:43 AM
You're back again. When you were doing all those alleged nasty stuff  whilst enjoying privileges from the  Apostle, no one heard about it. The only reason you keep coming out here talking about abortion is to seek  public empathy in your  dire bid to extort  money  and  further smear the gentleman's image. Shame on you  shame on you for  dating him , shame on you for not   seeking your owe husbands. Hope and pray  that you'll be defeated in this pursuit, you goat. di you ever  came out  screaming that you've had sex with him. nope. He's a man of  God doesn't mean he hasn't got  weaknesses or human flaws, he has will  will continue. You're part of that fraud, so just shut up or be locked up
..THIS COMMENT IS TOO HARSH. IF SHE WAS YOUR SISTER WOULD YOU MAKE THIS TYPE OF COMMENT ABOUT HER? FAIR CONSIDERATION AT LEAST. IT IS AS IF YOU WERE PAID TO MAKE THIS DEROGATORY REMARKS. SHE COULD NOT BE REPEATING ONE THING ALL THIS WHILE WITHOUT SOME ELEMENTS OF TRUTH.
Posted: at 23-01-2023 06:56 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac