Dorcas Fapson Reveals Skiibii Will Commit Suicide If She Reveals All That Led To Their Breakup

Date: 23-01-2023 9:26 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-01-2023 09:26 AM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress, Dorcas Fapson said her ex-boyfriend, Skiibii, would commit suicide if she reveals all that led to their failed relationship.

The actress stated this while reacting to those criticizing her after she accused the singer of stealing all her valuables during their vacation in Zanzibar, Tanzania.

Gistmania recalls that Fapson recently accused Skiibii of ‘drugging’ her and stealing her valuables including two phones, laptops, credit cards, Rolex watch, and cash.

Reacting to those accusing her of trying to taint the singer’s reputation, the actress claimed that if she spills all the teas on their relationship, Skiibii would commit suicide.

She wrote, “A lot of you won’t rest if someone even stole 10k naira from you. Takless of $10k cash, a Rolex, vanclef, phone, laptop etc after flying their broke ass out. So pleaseeeeeee & It’s just funny cause if I really decided to talk that boy will commit suic*de. So thank me dwarf.”

Taking to her Snapchat page, Fapson showed off the laptop, Rolex watch, necklace, and other expensive items stolen from her while on vacation with Skiibii.

Posted: at 23-01-2023 09:26 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-01-2023 09:56 AM (1 year ago)
I see the orange. Wow ! so fresh.

Posted: at 23-01-2023 09:56 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-01-2023 12:30 PM (1 year ago)
how tall is she that she dey call someone dwarf lol very stupid creature.... women are evil  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-01-2023 12:30 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 23-01-2023 02:18 PM (1 year ago)
Oh she  is  one of the one minute men, with petty dick, smelly breath, cobweb etc etc, you idiot now you're working hard to lose the  public's empathy your initial;  report had generated.  I consider your statement a blackmail if not a white one. Just  scooping  for your bankrolling married orga, you  short until shorty say hallo.
Posted: at 23-01-2023 02:18 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 23-01-2023 06:21 PM (1 year ago)
Many of you here are just making comments out of points when you have no single idea of the history of their past relationship. She is even the good type. A carelessness girl would have come out on social media to spill the beans in the open. Most Nigerian men today,  their lives depends on women,s purses or bank account. There are many musicians out there who are completely broke.
Posted: at 23-01-2023 06:21 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-01-2023 06:31 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 23-01-2023 06:21 PM
Many of you here are just making comments out of points when you have no single idea of the history of their past relationship. She is even the good type. A carelessness girl would have come out on social media to spill the beans in the open. Most Nigerian men today,  their lives depends on women,s purses or bank account. There are many musicians out there who are completely broke.

No man will deliberately go out there to live on a woman's bank.... if this guy was nobody why we come know his name? im sure she chop all of his money, so if his broke now and she supports him in some way what big deal? abi wetin she won use her own money for...... women spending on man shouldn't be taboo
Posted: at 23-01-2023 06:31 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 23-01-2023 06:58 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-01-2023 06:31 PM

No man will deliberately go out there to live on a woman's bank.... if this guy was nobody why we come know his name? im sure she chop all of his money, so if his broke now and she supports him in some way what big deal? abi wetin she won use her own money for...... women spending on man shouldn't be taboo
…YOU STILL DON,T GET THE REAL GIST, DO YOU?
Posted: at 23-01-2023 06:58 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-01-2023 07:00 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 23-01-2023 06:58 PM
…YOU STILL DON,T GET THE REAL GIST, DO YOU?

But i know full well that women are EVIL  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-01-2023 07:00 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 23-01-2023 07:11 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-01-2023 07:00 PM

But i know full well that women are EVIL  Grin Grin Grin
..WELL SOME COULD BE EVIL AND I AGREE, WHILE MANY WOMEN ARE STILL ANGELS. MEN ARE MORE EVIL THAN WOMEN. MEN CREATED TERRORISM, MEN STARTED ARMED ROBBERIES, MEN ARE THE ORIGINATOR OF KIDNAPPING, 90% OF MEN ARE CULTISTS,. MOST ASSASSINS ARE MEN, 95% OF ROAD ACCIDENTS ARE CAUSED BY MEN. RAPISTS ARE ALWAYS MEN.  99% OF FRAUDSTERS OR 419 ARE MEN. MEN DEAL AND SALE HUMAN BODY PARTS, MEN USE THEIR LOVED ONES FOR MONEY RITUALS. MEN ARE MORE EVIL THAN WOMEN
Posted: at 23-01-2023 07:11 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-01-2023 07:28 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 23-01-2023 07:11 PM
..WELL SOME COULD BE EVIL AND I AGREE, WHILE MANY WOMEN ARE STILL ANGELS. MEN ARE MORE EVIL THAN WOMEN. MEN CREATED TERRORISM, MEN STARTED ARMED ROBBERIES, MEN ARE THE ORIGINATOR OF KIDNAPPING, 90% OF MEN ARE CULTISTS,. MOST ASSASSINS ARE MEN, 95% OF ROAD ACCIDENTS ARE CAUSED BY MEN. RAPISTS ARE ALWAYS MEN.  99% OF FRAUDSTERS OR 419 ARE MEN. MEN DEAL AND SALE HUMAN BODY PARTS, MEN USE THEIR LOVED ONES FOR MONEY RITUALS. MEN ARE MORE EVIL THAN WOMEN

Do you realize that 90% of those men were pushed by WOMEN to do that crime... ....also the money realized from proceed of those crimes are spent by women, while men will still go to prison or die
Posted: at 23-01-2023 07:28 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kidfreshfunmi at 23-01-2023 08:11 PM (1 year ago)
..WELL SOME COULD BE EVIL AND I AGREE, WHILE MANY WOMEN ARE STILL ANGELS. MEN ARE MORE EVIL THAN WOMEN. MEN CREATED TERRORISM, MEN STARTED ARMED ROBBERIES, MEN ARE THE ORIGINATOR OF KIDNAPPING, 90% OF MEN ARE CULTISTS,. MOST ASSASSINS ARE MEN, 95% OF ROAD ACCIDENTS ARE CAUSED BY MEN. RAPISTS ARE ALWAYS MEN.  99% OF FRAUDSTERS OR 419 ARE MEN. MEN DEAL AND SALE HUMAN BODY PARTS, MEN USE THEIR LOVED ONES FOR MONEY RITUALS. MEN ARE MORE EVIL THAN WOMEN
Just as men are all these things you mentioned, which is a fair point to some degree - is because Men are more physically gifted, and daring/bolder of the two genders. See, you listed few examples of those traits in men, which are mostly negative but you forgot to mention the positive ones that have contributed to the world's progress over history: We fought wars to defend, we took most risks in scientific developments (some life-risking; we lost men through trial/error), we built a lot of the cities/historic empires in the world today, made the world more liveable and comfortable for a lot of women to enjoy. The world's financial systems and rails to trade and commerce; built over time by men. (Building the sky scrappers in New York 1920's Empire States Buildings etc): https://duckduckgo.com/?q=men+atop+a+skyscraper+&t=brave&iar=images&iax=images&ia=images
Global explorations, sailing into the "unknowns", navigating seas and uncharted oceans, conquering new lands, wild new frontiers to settle and domesticate (Do you see women volunteering for those RISKS?). Then if that wasn't enough for MANKIND, man turned his attention towards "space", the first moon-landing with Neil Armstrong: "One small step for Man; One giant leap for mankind!"
In every statistics you just listed here, never forget that MAN was the catalyst through which this world has made leaping progress over history - that females themselves can come and enjoy it's results. So as just as men are capable of damage, they build too. If fact, we've built more than we've destroyed.
Go and fact-check me!
Posted: at 23-01-2023 08:11 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 23-01-2023 08:31 PM (1 year ago)
Jesus Christ - if I've ever heard a one-sided obscured statement, this would take the trophy.
Posted: at 23-01-2023 08:31 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 24-01-2023 01:24 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-01-2023 07:28 PM

Do you realize that 90% of those men were pushed by WOMEN to do that crime... ....also the money realized from proceed of those crimes are spent by women, while men will still go to prison or die
…NOT EXACTLY. THEY COMMIT THOSE CRIMES BECAUSE THEY WANT TO BE RICH OVERNIGHT. THEY WANT TO LIVE LIKE KINGS WHEN THEY ARE NOT AND DO SHOW OFF
Posted: at 24-01-2023 01:24 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-01-2023 01:28 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 24-01-2023 01:24 AM
…NOT EXACTLY. THEY COMMIT THOSE CRIMES BECAUSE THEY WANT TO BE RICH OVERNIGHT. THEY WANT TO LIVE LIKE KINGS WHEN THEY ARE NOT AND DO SHOW OFF

show off to who?  ''WOMBMAN'' therefore na woman dey push them into those crimes.....
Posted: at 24-01-2023 01:28 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master