Rapper Sasha Wants Private Airline For Entertainers (Page 11)

Date: 02-01-2011 1:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- Breachbuilda at 7-01-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Nonsense, she shld get private jet and fly alone, instead of talking rubbish.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 7-01-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
She is seeking cheap Public attention
and she will not get it
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ivymood at 8-01-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
She must be so stupid. Ppl entering the plane with her aint they humans or she get 5heads. No be the same money them pay. Abeg make she go hug transformal or better still in sidon for dirty.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinero at 8-01-2011 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2011 04:23 PM
i see
sasha u be real afor anu ,ewu mmeeeeeeeeeeeee,okpoko nnabe
Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- purenelson at 8-01-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
she be fool....mk she walk down d road and go hug transformer....ode
Posted: at 8-01-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 8-01-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
This sacha abi na sarchet sorry abacha no saha or what ever. Na girl she bi a bi na turn boy?
Posted: at 8-01-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 8-01-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
SASHA DO NOT BE A PECOCK
Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 8-01-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Gosh!! Listen to you bunch of muppets on the bandwagon.  Obviously, Sacha's take on this issue hit some raw nerves for whatever reason.......spooky!! Shocked

Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dniel at 8-01-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
i think i need to get her album and listen to her so cald Rap.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- money-changer at 8-01-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
The Bitch Should Get a Private Pussi As Well.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- switzy at 15-01-2011 06:54 AM (13 years ago)
I just think she aint okay atall. how much has she even made sef. she should either get herself a jet if she even can or she might as well go and mop the atlantic ocean if she wants a private plane 4 celebrities bloody IDIOT
Posted: at 15-01-2011 06:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Omapri at 15-01-2011 08:03 AM (13 years ago)
nna meh make una tk easy now una too de vex
Posted: at 15-01-2011 08:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 17-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sanddy at 19-01-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
ur d dumbest,annoyin,wretched female i hae ever heard of..who are u?never heard of u,wat did u sing about....i think u shud probably think before opening that gutter u call a mouth...u dnt have to ask for a private airline all u shud do is get ur self a private jet...the coins u get cant afford d smallest aircraft ,u wudnt be able to afford one in ur life time..so pls shut ur tramp n be gay{happy}dat ur allowed on board...fool...u dis bloody stinkin,nigerian......
Posted: at 19-01-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freesmile at 21-01-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
this is nonsense! she can never have a private flight with a commercial plane except she owns the aviation industry or has her own personnal jet. All this are complete rubbish. Why not request the federal government construct a personal runway for you alone! Since your more special than other nigerians
Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 21-01-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on  2-01-2011 02:47 PM
dz is gurl is d dumbest, useless female rapper av eva heard of. poor wretched girl lyk u. i no blame u na bcuz of d chicken change wey u dun dey c dey make u dey talk OP. d real made rappers make no noise rada jst aquire 1 4 demselves. u r here trying 2 dictate wot u can neva own in ur entire period on earth.
selfish idiot. egocentric non entity. rubbish.
heheh!oga easy nahh. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-01-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 21-01-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on  2-01-2011 02:29 PM
See her fufu face.....
lmaooooooo!oboy u harsh ohh!
Posted: at 21-01-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Azeewee at 21-01-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Funny how you guys would just cuss the chick out the way you are...this is probably just a statement that has  been hand picked from a whole conversation. Lets face it...Nigerian entertainers don't make that much money to afford a private jet ..... And you know they do a lot of travelling for shows and stuff... if they would meet up with these appointments and not disappoint fans, then they shouldn't get caught up in airport delays. I'm not an artiste i'm a consumer, but when artiste make statements like these that are seemingly  random... you first have to think of where it came from. To do that, you should look at it from the artiste's perspective. An not jump into judging them.... If SASHA could afford a private jet, she probably would get one... but she can't as a Nigerian artiste..and i'd rather entertainers have their own airline...than not show up for a show that I payed money for.... ABI HOW U SEE AM?
Posted: at 21-01-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Azeewee at 21-01-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  2-01-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: tyabo on  2-01-2011 02:47 PM
dz is gurl is d dumbest, useless female rapper av eva heard of. poor wretched girl lyk u. i no blame u na bcuz of d chicken change wey u dun dey c dey make u dey talk OP. d real made rappers make no noise rada jst aquire 1 4 demselves. u r here trying 2 dictate wot u can neva own in ur entire period on earth.
selfish idiot. egocentric non entity. rubbish.
lol haaa bros take am easy na you won finish the girl Grin ? Huh?

Funny how you guys would just cuss the chick out the way you are...this is probably just a statement that has  been hand picked from a whole conversation. Lets face it...Nigerian entertainers don't make that much money to afford a private jet ..... And you know they do a lot of travelling for shows and stuff... if they would meet up with these appointments and not disappoint fans, then they shouldn't get caught up in airport delays. I'm not an artiste i'm a consumer, but when artiste make statements like these that are seemingly  random... you first have to think of where it came from. To do that, you should look at it from the artiste's perspective. An not jump into judging them.... If SASHA could afford a private jet, she probably would get one... but she can't as a Nigerian artiste..and i'd rather entertainers have their own airline...than not show up for a show that I payed money for.... ABI HOW U SEE AM?
Posted: at 21-01-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 22-01-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Azeewee on 21-01-2011 09:51 PM

IF THE ARTISTE  HAVE SHOWS TO ATTEND ,THEN THEY SHOULD TRAVEL TO THE CITY OF THE SHOW IN TWO OR THREE DAYS INTERVAL TO MEET UP WITH THE TIME OF THE SHOW, BECAUSE IS THEIR JOB. AND SAHA OR WHAT EVER HER NAME IS SHOULD CUT THIS CRAP HERE...RUBBISH.

JAY-Z,,, SNOOP DOGG,,, MASTER -P,,, P-DIDDY,,,50CENT,,,KANYE WEST,,,BIRD MAN,,,,,AND OTHER SUPERIOR  STARS HAVEN'T MADE SUCH STATEMENT. EVEN SOME BIGGER CELEBRITIES IN NAIJA. NOT TO TALK OF ABACHA ABI SHACHA WEY NO ONE SABI WANT TALK SHIT. STUPID UGLY GIRL THAT CALLED HER SELF SACHA. NONSENSE.
Posted: at 22-01-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12