U.S. bomb experts arrive (Page 5)

Date: 02-01-2011 6:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: don uche
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- jspcoll at 3-01-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-01-2011 06:47 PM
Quote from: ezriano on  2-01-2011 09:05 PM
@candanre why are you afriad of them?Huh? Now i know that u r one these radical muslims. If u hate America, u r a deadly threat to peace and humanity period...
who..dis aboki candanre?Huh? ihm nobi any radical muslim chari!!! watin ihm know!
na only here for naijapals ihm get mouth.
ajanni or wat ever is ur user name, u are fool!!! imagine accidentally being around a planted bomb or ur mother or relation killed by bomb blast all in the name of religion,
candanre u are also a fool like ajanni for making stupid comments!!!!!!
i'm a christian from kaduna living with a muslim friend from kano in thesame flat, here in europe i even paid his school fees coz he don't hav and i take him like a broda, we respect each others religion.
instead of nijerians to unite as one and chase out bad leadership we are talking religion U ARE EMBARRASSING US WITH UR RELIGION BULLSHIT!!!!!!!  IF WE DON'T HAVE BETTER COMMENTS TO MAKE LETS KEEP OUR MOUTH SHUT PLS
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 3-01-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: twinster on  3-01-2011 04:58 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2011 04:39 PM
Quote from: igure on  3-01-2011 12:52 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2011 07:13 PM
We should be able to learn from past. These people directly stepped in: Vietnam, Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Somalia and we see how these countries ends. A part from the countries where US had direct influence in fuelling the crises, there are those where they indirectly have hands........See palestine.........See cuban crises.........See Venezuelan troubles........see....see...see.seeeeeeeee for yourselves Nigerians (That is if you have eyes)
DO YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WITH THAT? MUSLIMS ARE EVIL PEOPLE INCLUDING YOU.

while the christians will ever remain the most DEVILISHED of all the  DEVILS GOD ever created the undisputed champion
Ajanni, nobody is going  to answer you,cos everybody in da house knws dat u have a problem wit ur head.....
pls help me tell him......
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiclef79 at 3-01-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-01-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: chiclef79 on  3-01-2011 09:05 AM
@cadanre. It is a pity and of callous for you to accuse American's of such, I won't be surprise if you're one of those who give information to those who plotted the BOMB. I've have been watching and reading all your comments on this site, anytime they say something about Muslim you try to divert it to: They re not to be accused and all that, now the specialist are here to investigate, here you're again saying America dis and American that.  I know you're fcuking scared, and if you're one of them. I bet you, be ready they will fish you OUT.  @Derby....   HAHAHAHHAHA. NA so, na americans be their JUJU....fear full him body now...

What! LET THE WHOLE OF AMERICA COME TO NIGERIA SO WHAT!!!!!!! I may never understand what I am talking about because this is in your blood. YOUR COWAR/HERO OJUWKU did not understand the danger he was putting his/your mothers in till he ran out of time. HE WAS WARNED AND MANY ADVANCES WERE FORWARED TO HIM BUT HE SEES NONE AS IMPORTANT. Finally he lands your mothers and fathers in TROUBLE. Let it come.....

Anyway I don't blaim you because you're a common Muslim fanatic and idiot. I repeat again they will fish you out, no matter how much you hide or run.Just be prepared cos Americans are the JUJU you guys aint ever want to hear.  They re wizard in anything concerning bomb and you know it thats why you're phyuking scared. If you talk about Ikemba Of Igbo Land, i shouldn't be a fool to argue with yah coz Ikemba is of respect and i don't need to intrude him into your terrorist argument....
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on  3-01-2011 07:07 PM
U mean all the expertise we have in our country are all useless? They dont have the skills to detect bomb blasting in our country,?later we think we know better.
Why are we now running to americans to seek for their help? After 50years of independent.WHAT A SHAMELESS COUNTRY WITH SELFISH LEADERS!!!!!!!

we do have our own experts too , and trust they were second to non , no body requests the service of the AMERICA, the yankeys wants to poke their nose into our affairs only , remember the former INEC chairman told them to come and learns the ELECTORAL process in our country ? thats democracy in action so
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikb_ikb on  3-01-2011 07:08 PM
waitin be your name ajha or ajanni, answer my question?Huh?Huh? i know does bomb blaster on Saturday and we all know that Islamic have they prayer every Friday, why not does planer did not see that group of Islam where they praying if they not brain behind this, every thing is open to every one eyes, stop deceiving yourself we know all about that, and we just leave them because they fools, the blood of people they killed are pushing them. American your welcome,

if you knew and you allowed it , it simply mean you are a criminal too , i still think those that planted the very first bomb on the independence day were the one responsible for this one too , so face the reality now and stop beating about the bush, hypocrates peoples
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  3-01-2011 07:09 PM
U mean all the expertise we have in our country are all useless? They dont have the skills to detect bomb blasting in our country,?later we think we know better.
Why are we now running to americans to seek for their help? After 50years of independent.WHAT A SHAMELESS COUNTRY WITH SELFISH LEADERS!!!!!!!
hmmm which expert naija get.

we get them plenty plenty
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-01-2011 07:09 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2011 06:53 PM
where else do you get mouth and nose Huh?
home boy, are you around??? i will get to you soon.still reading.

waiting for you so
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-01-2011 07:13 PM
Quote from: 2000y247 on  3-01-2011 01:01 PM
    FELLOW NAIJA PALS LETS STOP SAY ITS A RELIGIOUS ACT OR POLITICAL ACT,NIGERIA HAVE BEEN LIVING TOGETHER AS ONE DURING AND AFTER COLONIALISM,NOW WE INVITE AMERICANS TO COME AND WATCH FOR US,AM NOT AGAINST IT BUT LETS BE CAREFUL ABOUT IT BECAUSE NIGERIA IS RICH IN OIL SO THEY WILL NOT COME AND TAKE OVER THE COUNTRY ALL THE NAME OF BOMB EXPECT LIKE WHAT HAPPENED TO IRAQ,AND THEIR ARE PEOPLE BENEFITING FROM THIS.
what is good in that contry mr man? i will be more happy if amarica take over everything in that contry.

you must be kidding
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyin at 3-01-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2011 08:05 PM

we dont have wat it takes to get those criminals.na country waa education no get head.we dont even have the equipments to do the job.and since we dont have CCTV CAMERAS OR EVEN A DATABASE.I MEAN WE DONT DO FINGER PRINTS IN THAT COUNTRY,NO ONE'S RECORD IS IN THE SYSTEM.WE EVEN GET SYSTEM SELF?.AJANNI,everything is upside down in that country.And  American can neva take over.they took over in Iraq cos Iraq had no leader then.and that was bush,now its Obama.We are talking about people's lifes here,if sumone dont stop this criminals then they wont stop.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- genius at 3-01-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm.... lets see wat d investigations wld come out wit.

i jus hope the govt wont try a cover up story.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macto at 3-01-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Hopefully, this experts will find what their Nigerian couterparts has never been
able to find. I applaud the authorities for taking this step.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- twinster at 3-01-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
if u  made urself one of the expert i think Nigeria 4 dey hapi by now...u no knw anytin,  Nigeria knw sometin...Na u dey run go america, Nigeria dey africa......tryin there best
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 3-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-01-2011 07:06 PM
Quote from: mrkyrian on  2-01-2011 11:30 PM
please folks lets stop accusing muslems or christains on this issue because the pioneer of blast did it for political interest rather than religion. please lets be wise. i think the president has done what his is supposed to do, so lets pray something good come out it.
political interest ma ass..why should it be targeted only on christians,is boko-haram on a political intrerest agenda?Huh?
more american troop to the north! more american troop to the north!
dont worry my brother this is just the beginy, let ajani and is stupid  foolish brother candare be fooling their self, very soon our God send president goodlock will give americans a very big land in the north, abuja and jos and they will biuld their base there, any time those muslim radical missbehave again, american will death with them even more than the way they death with irag Grin Grin Grin Grin many of them will hang their self, since they dont want to see peace in naija....
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  3-01-2011 08:11 PM

we dont have wat it takes to get those criminals.na country waa education no get head.we dont even have the equipments to do the job.and since we dont have CCTV CAMERAS OR EVEN A DATABASE.I MEAN WE DONT DO FINGER PRINTS IN THAT COUNTRY,NO ONE'S RECORD IS IN THE SYSTEM.WE EVEN GET SYSTEM SELF?.AJANNI,everything is upside down in that country.And  American can neva take over.they took over in Iraq cos Iraq had no leader then.and that was bush,now its Obama.We are talking about people's lifes here,if sumone dont stop this criminals then they wont stop.

i am not even thinking of taking over our country , thats just not possible , but even based on what you have said , how is it possible they will get to the rooth of the problem ? were they AN ANGEL ? nor do they brings along with them some ANGEL to guide them through ? let not deceived our self , whatso ever they arrived at , its our experts that will actually carried out the assignments , this is not the first time they have been rushing them selves into the country any way , just few months or weeks back , we heard they were coming to resque some of their kins men from the kidnappers , but we never heard anything more after their arrival , this is no difference from that too anyway
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)

i am not even thinking of taking over our country , thats just not possible , but even based on what you have said , how is it possible they will get to the rooth of the problem ? were they AN ANGEL ? nor do they brings along with them some ANGEL to guide them through ? let not deceived our self , whatso ever they arrived at , its our experts that will actually carried out the assignments , this is not the first time they have been rushing them selves into the country any way , just few months or weeks back , we heard they were coming to resque some of their kins men from the kidnappers , but we never heard anything more after their arrival , this is no difference from that too anyway
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- twinster at 3-01-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2011 08:47 PM

Ajani what are you trying to say now?
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 3-01-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
i hope smtin gud comes out of dis....for the sake of peace!!!!
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerry2tobias at 3-01-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
I dey shame for Nigeria. :'(

Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  3-01-2011 08:37 PM
Quote from: otagermo on  3-01-2011 07:06 PM
Quote from: mrkyrian on  2-01-2011 11:30 PM
please folks lets stop accusing muslems or christains on this issue because the pioneer of blast did it for political interest rather than religion. please lets be wise. i think the president has done what his is supposed to do, so lets pray something good come out it.
political interest ma ass..why should it be targeted only on christians,is boko-haram on a political intrerest agenda?Huh?
more american troop to the north! more american troop to the north!
dont worry my brother this is just the beginy, let ajani and is stupid  foolish brother candare be fooling their self, very soon our God send president goodlock will give americans a very big land in the north, abuja and jos and they will biuld their base there, any time those muslim radical missbehave again, american will death with them even more than the way they death with irag Grin Grin Grin Grin many of them will hang their self, since they dont want to see peace in naija....

its a pity , only the irresponsible ones like you ever think in such a manners .but those in power or entrust with our security will think deep before taking a wrong step , more over naija cannot be compare in any way with the IRAQ OR AFGANISTAN, after all who knows maybe its because of the so called America that you are having an airoprt at ENUGU  now
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)

you get your self a translator or interpriters , if you don,t understand a simple statements
Quote from: twinster on  3-01-2011 08:57 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2011 08:47 PM

Ajani what are you trying to say now?
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11