U.S. bomb experts arrive (Page 9)

Date: 02-01-2011 6:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: don uche
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- abbeyluv at 5-01-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
GOD HELP US ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! America the world police.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iloveyou2010 at 5-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
This is very good as they will be able to stop this ugly monster from continue to bomb in naija   
Posted: at 5-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iykins at 5-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
we pray the americans to pls remove the bombs and the cadanres of this country.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lORDIBRAHIM at 5-01-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Compliments viewers, we should not make comments base on religious feelings or interest please. the essence of Religion is to imbibe decency, fidelity as well as unity so, anyone who shared blood in other to defend religion is going against God the Al-Aziz, Al-muktakabir, Al-Muhaymin, Al-Alim, Al-quddus ect. will and commandment. thank you and God Bless.  
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- delim at 5-01-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
well....fellow Nigerians when will this fight end whether political or religion remember only one tree cannot make a bush. if you are for peace why fighting,if not, well.... the measure you give is the measure you will receive.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Chichis at 5-01-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
It is well with my soul.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 5-01-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-01-2011 12:30 AM
but for GOD,s sake , why so much cry on this gentle man CANDANRE now ? can,t some shelve your comments on him ? must you all washes your mouth on him as if to say ou are in a beer parlour , na wa ooo

not only him even you ajanni, your comments here are pro-terrorism
Posted: at 5-01-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oyikwu at 5-01-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
the deed has been done, bringing expert to work with Nigerians would yield no positive result as they have to rely on information from the Nigerian experts. what we should be doing now is how to prevent future occurrence, not spending money on what has already been damage.   
Posted: at 5-01-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 5-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lORDIBRAHIM on  5-01-2011 10:39 AM
Compliments viewers, we should not make comments base on religious feelings or interest please. the essence of Religion is to imbibe decency, fidelity as well as unity so, anyone who shared blood in other to defend religion is going against God the Al-Aziz, Al-muktakabir, Al-Muhaymin, Al-Alim, Al-quddus ect. will and commandment. thank you and God Bless.  

are you sure< tell us what your koran told you about infidels and who you regard as infidels< are christians and non moslems among them? if yes what then are you saying?
Posted: at 5-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MickeyJar at 5-01-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
*mixed feelings but Thank God!*
Posted: at 5-01-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikeago at 5-01-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
THIS GUY ARE TRYING TO PAINT THE NEWS ARROUND AND AT THE END THEY WILL UP WITH EXCUSE ANDOING THING
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- B2B_lp at 5-01-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
I will say Nigerian know what is killing tham, ask the Leader.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- B2B_lp at 5-01-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- alexanderonda at 5-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
It is a heartless and devil backed action by these perpetrators, no matter the seats they may be occupying in the society. There should be a think of human rights, life and equality. There should be researches on how to build our nation and not a research to destroy the lives of our fellow countrymen. Its a pity for those that are victims, its a circumstantial occurrence. May their souls R.I.P. Amen. And a heartfelt condolence to their families. 
   For the experts, good luck on your advent investigation into it.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sismaila3 at 5-01-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: B2B_lp on  5-01-2011 04:14 PM
Korekt hi spondod it, and if voted hi wil do wost dan dis.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- alexanderonda at 5-01-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Sure?...But if I'm not mistaken, you made a number of our population. Placing the blame on Mr. A or B would not solve a piece of these problems. Keep praying on your knees for the better future of this great nation of ours and the entire citizenry. Brighter days ahead dear!............
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-01-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  5-01-2011 12:13 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-01-2011 12:30 AM
but for GOD,s sake , why so much cry on this gentle man CANDANRE now ? can,t some shelve your comments on him ? must you all washes your mouth on him as if to say ou are in a beer parlour , na wa ooo

not only him even you ajanni, your comments here are pro-terrorism

you that mr big mouth , its right now you shot up that toilet you called a mouth , ok?
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- truth_advocate at 6-01-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
I HOPE IT'S NOT AL QAEDA  TERRORIST THAT WAS IMPORTED. NIGERIAN POLITICIANS ARE FULL OF SURPRISES!!!!
Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- B2B_lp at 6-01-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
Nigeria Leader's want to tell us another story againt, They know what is Killing Nigerian
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ouchman at 6-01-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
Lets just hope this ends the mayhem my people becos as an Omo Naija, I love this country so much. I just don't want to check out like Andrew.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11