Tinubu Blasted After He Says Peter Obi Denied Jesus Christ Three Times In The Bible

Date: 31-01-2023 10:51 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 31-01-2023 10:51 PM (1 year ago)

The presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Bola Ahmed Tinubu has attacked Peter Obi, the presidential candidate of Labour Party.

Tinubu spoke during a campaign rally in Anambra.

According to him, Obi denied Jesus Christ three times.

He was making a reference from the Holy Bible.

He said:
“Me, I am not afraid of anybody and I don't worry.

“The man who left here he calls himself Peter Obi.

“We read in the Bible that before cock crows three times, he will deny Jesus Christ.

“He denied [Jesus], so how can he keep a promise to you if he cannot keep promise to God.”

However, his message didn't go down well with some Nigerians who accused him of turning the scriptures into his play thing.

Video and reactions below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E2p09SptaKE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E2p09SptaKE</a>

Comments below:

CuddleBerry:
This man is not okay upstairs, imagine a Christian presidential candidate misrepresenting the Holy Qur'an in such brazen idiotic manner?

Tallesty1:
This man has lost it

Estellah:
Oga keep the name of Jesus out of your rotten mouth!!!

Millimann:
This man is really insane.
All his campaign outings are about Ätiku did this; OBJ roasted Atiku; Obi will deny Jesus, Emmanuel Udom lives in my backyard.

Haba! Doesn't he have advisers?

alsudan:
Right now Thiefnubuu is an embarrassment to himself, family and supporters.

Good thing is he will nerver have the opportunity to embarrass Nigeria and Africa at the world stage.

This clown will be retired latest 27 February.

Mindlog:
Tinubu knows very well that should a Christian presidential candidate use the content of the Quran to deride another presidential candidate who is Muslim, that hell will be let loose.

avonikinayo:
Na wa o..

Jesus Christ! W/o being political, I sincerely wish BAT, quick recovery, but Nigerians don’t deserve this! APC should try and feel the pain of over 200 million Nigerians, and be conscientious. Trying to impose Tinubu on Nigerians after experiencing Buhari, is the height cruelty.

Power; Pushing a man to his grave, while he basks in the euphoria of an illusive Presidency

Racoon:
Is it not preposterous and a huge spat on the faces of Nigerians that an individual, who is beleaguered by allegations of corruption, perjury, identity theft, inconsistencies in name and ancestry, as well as alleged narcotics offence for which he forfeited a whopping sum of $460,000 to the United States of America, could present himself for election into the office of the President of the Federal of Nigeria?

"It has indeed become “one day, one goof” for him on the campaign trail. Tinubu urgently needs help, he has to be restrained in spite of himself.

What has become very clear is that Tinubu’s chaperones are confirmed wayo people. They are intent on selling to us, “by force, by fire” as pentecostals will say, a holistically defective product...."

Always sound arrogant, pompous, insultive, and arrogating the attributes of God Almighty to himself. This man is just committing blasphemy.God forbid Tinubu must never get anywhere close to government

specialmati: grin grin grin grin grin grin grin c'est fini.make una allow buharis age mate to rest and tell stories to their grand children una no gree. now see

vengertime:
They shouldn't allow this old idiott leave Anambra Alive for using Jesus Christ to do caricature.

We don't use Mohammed to do caricature so why use Jesus for your nonsense

Posted: at 31-01-2023 10:51 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 31-01-2023 11:20 PM (1 year ago)
That is my guy JAGABAN!!!!!!!!!! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-01-2023 11:20 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 31-01-2023 11:21 PM (1 year ago)
That’s what happens when devil quotes Bible
Posted: at 31-01-2023 11:21 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 1-02-2023 12:58 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 31-01-2023 11:20 PM
Do you need reminding Deborah was burnt alive for essentially the same thing? Yeah.....
Posted: at 1-02-2023 12:58 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 1-02-2023 01:02 AM (1 year ago)
Not a well thought out statement at all. Should have left religious reference out of it.
Posted: at 1-02-2023 01:02 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-02-2023 01:16 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Kidfreshfunmi on  1-02-2023 12:58 AM
Do you need reminding Deborah was burnt alive for essentially the same thing? Yeah.....

but Peteru can't be trusted
Posted: at 1-02-2023 01:16 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 1-02-2023 01:37 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  1-02-2023 01:16 AM

but Peteru can't be trusted
You Mu-slimes are the greatest hypocrites created. The cancer of the world. See how you support Tinubu's Blasphemy !!

Posted: at 1-02-2023 01:37 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- FloJoJo at 1-02-2023 03:14 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 31-01-2023 11:20 PM

In your mind, nothing is wrong with your old fool using Jesus Christ name to bash a political opponent, but hell could break loose when others call your prophet Muhammed a pedophile. 
Posted: at 1-02-2023 03:14 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 1-02-2023 05:52 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  1-02-2023 01:37 AM
You Mu-slimes are the greatest hypocrites created. The cancer of the world. See how you support Tinubu's Blasphemy !!
Only a daft man, with no moral or home training will insult a whole community of people because of the wrongs of a few. I guess we should remind you Christians how shameful it is that your religious leaders (not even followers) keep spreading lies all over the world. Heard one of your " big popes" recently said homosegxwality isn't a crime. lol what a joke!! In all your "intelligence", it's pathetic to see the kind of people you follow in your spiritual realm.
Posted: at 1-02-2023 05:52 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 1-02-2023 06:02 AM (1 year ago)
Tinubu lost his brain after killing  Engineer Funso Williams. He was determined to kill the  vice president  Yemi Osinbajo if he had defeated him at the primaries. This is the bad product  some  fools are  campaigning for .
Posted: at 1-02-2023 06:02 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexidwayne at 1-02-2023 06:47 AM (1 year ago)
Well mohammed is a phedophile and a murderer so am not surprise
Posted: at 1-02-2023 06:47 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 1-02-2023 07:00 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  1-02-2023 05:52 AM
Only a daft man, with no moral or home training will insult a whole community of people because of the wrongs of a few. I guess we should remind you Christians how shameful it is that your religious leaders (not even followers) keep spreading lies all over the world. Heard one of your " big popes" recently said homosegxwality isn't a crime. lol what a joke!! In all your "intelligence", it's pathetic to see the kind of people you follow in your spiritual realm.
After calling him “daft”, you made a “daft” comment of generalization. So, what does that make you? Hypocrite?
Posted: at 1-02-2023 07:00 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 1-02-2023 07:06 AM (1 year ago)
God will judge this guy himself, at least abiola also tot he had won but what happened is shocking and surprising.
Posted: at 1-02-2023 07:06 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 1-02-2023 07:09 AM (1 year ago)
if it was a chirstian using a quote from the quaran to campaign all hell would have let loose... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 1-02-2023 07:09 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 1-02-2023 07:27 AM (1 year ago)
The worst product Nigeria has ever  produced, and yet the  corrupt intellectual cult group are  peddling him as their savior, you  how useless most educated Africans have become- mere beggars and bootlickers
Posted: at 1-02-2023 07:27 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anniesmookie17 at 1-02-2023 08:02 AM (1 year ago)
Even Mohammad that died of ghonorea, no one can use him for campaign
Posted: at 1-02-2023 08:02 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 1-02-2023 09:07 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ficull on  1-02-2023 07:00 AM
After calling him “daft”, you made a “daft” comment of generalization. So, what does that make you? Hypocrite?
Sadly, another daft fellow. I'm never the one to generalise matters, nah I'm wiser than that...,but you know, if you really want to fight with a pig after ignoring for far too long, you need to wear your dirty clothes and get in the mud. So don't blame me, blame your fellow daft brother.
Posted: at 1-02-2023 09:07 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 1-02-2023 09:30 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  1-02-2023 05:52 AM
Exactly what I expect from a Mu-slime. Y'all killed Deborah for nothing, but rather than condemn Tinubu's LOUD Blasphemy, you are here running in circles, beating around the bush, talking about the Pope and homosegxwality. Just tell me where it comes in the context of the topic? You all are one and same. Either a terrorist or a sympathizer. Ndi ala !!!

Posted: at 1-02-2023 09:30 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 1-02-2023 09:34 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Anniesmookie17 on  1-02-2023 08:02 AM
Even Mohammad that died of ghonorea, no one can use him for campaign
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin This one got me. Isi gini? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-02-2023 09:34 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 1-02-2023 09:37 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  1-02-2023 09:07 AM
Sadly, another daft fellow. I'm never the one to generalise matters, nah I'm wiser than that...,but you know, if you really want to fight with a pig after ignoring for far too long, you need to wear your dirty clothes and get in the mud. So don't blame me, blame your fellow daft brother.
Its not enough to be throwing the word ''daft'' around because you can spell it. You also have to back up your supposed intelligence with smart responses, if not, then, I will for once blow my own trumpet and tell you that when it comes to matters of Academics, Wisdom or intelligence, you can only carry my bag for me, at best.

Posted: at 1-02-2023 09:37 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero