20-year-old Who Got Pregnant While On Birth Control Gives Birth To Baby Holding IUD (PHOTOS)

Date: 01-02-2023 10:59 am (1 month ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 1-02-2023 10:59 AM (1 month ago)

A 20-year-old woman who got pregnant despite being on birth control has given birth to a baby boy who was born, holding the IUD in his hand. Violet Quick, from Idaho, married her husband John Francis at 19, and they weren't planning on having a child yet, However, just one year into their marriage they discovered they were expecting.

Violet and John welcomed their baby boy Rudy at the end of January 2022. In a viral video, which has amassed millions of views, the new mom shared footage of their son clasping her contraception device just moments after he was born.

She revealed that Rudy left even the nurses in shock as they all rushed to see her IUD baby.   ''When all the nurses come in to see a baby with his IUD'' Violet captioned the video. In a series of videos, Violet revealed that she decided to take a pregnancy test out of precaution because she had been nauseous for the past two weeks. She wrote: "So I had my Skyla IUD for nine months before I got pregnant and the reason that I decided to take a test was because I was feeling nauseous for about two weeks and I would just throw up every once in a while.
''I didn't know what was going on and so I took a test and it was positive right away."
She advised her followers to take a test if they were experiencing any symptoms, even if they were on birth control. Intrauterine device (IUD) is believed to be more than 99% effective in preventing pregnancies. Yet, a number of women have been reported to get pregnant while on it.

Posted: at 1-02-2023 10:59 AM (1 month ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 1-02-2023 12:35 PM (1 month ago)
evil woman!! u no won born...... well surprise surprise  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-02-2023 12:35 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 1-02-2023 12:44 PM (1 month ago)
I see
Posted: at 1-02-2023 12:44 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 1-02-2023 01:10 PM (1 month ago)
No be dis thing dey put inside my wife wey come dey chuk me for prique just because my wife no wan take the injection one, claiming say e dey make her fat.

Posted: at 1-02-2023 01:10 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 1-02-2023 01:22 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  1-02-2023 01:10 PM
No be dis thing dey put inside my wife wey come dey chuk me for prique just because my wife no wan take the injection one, claiming say e dey make her fat.

yes na hin!! IUD always make black women fat!! tell her to take the nonsense off asap
Posted: at 1-02-2023 01:22 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 1-02-2023 02:59 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  1-02-2023 01:22 PM

yes na hin!! IUD always make black women fat!! tell her to take the nonsense off asap
Grin Grin Grin Grin That was back when we decided to stop having babies though. Its almost a decade now.

Posted: at 1-02-2023 02:59 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 2-02-2023 07:06 AM (1 month ago)
odeshi baby

Posted: at 2-02-2023 07:06 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allsense at 2-02-2023 09:23 AM (1 month ago)
See as d baby dey im mama say "u no want make I happen but I don come now wetin dey sup"  Grin  Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-02-2023 09:23 AM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac

1. MTN Debunks Report That 2 Of Its Employees Among Those Killed By Gunmen In Imo

2. De Rock Club Owner, Adepoju Sunda Arraigned For Allegedly Defrauding Americans

3. Singer, Davido Rebrands DMW Label, Signs Two New Artists

4. EFCC Arrests 23 Suspected ‘Yahoo Boys’, Recovers 6 Exotic Cars, 43 Phones, Laptops, Charms

5. Families Of 39 Slain Nigerians During 2023 Election, Victims Seek Justice

6. EFCC Arraigns Ex-ABU VC, Bursar Over N1b Fraud

7. How Over N2.5m Alcohol Confiscated By Hisbah In Kano

8. 9 Person Reportedly Died, 5 Injured in Different Auto Crashes In Bauchi

9. Video Shows Bishop David Oyedepo Addressing Wife's "Reversed Miscarriage" In Church

1. We’ll Make Nigeria Ungovernable If Labour Party, PDP Attempt To Stop Tinubu’s Swearing In - FFK

2. Afenifere Throws Weight Behind Obi's Decision To Challenge Election Result, Insists He Won

3. Former Gov. of Zamfara, Yari Joins Race For Senate President

4. APC Supporters Protest in Abuja to Demand Congratulatory Messages For President-elect Tinubu.

5. BREAKING! Nollywood Actress Gbemi Anjola Dies After Prolonged Battle With Ovarian Cancer

6. Reno Omokri Apologizes To Peter Obi After Accusing Him of Rigging Election (Video)

7. Cameroonian Lady Commits Suicide After Boyfriend She Sponsored To America Dumped Her

8. If Tinubu Can Create A Seaport In Anambra; Igbos Will Worship Him – Actress, Cossy Ojiakor

9. Charly Boy Reveals Plan To Join, Take Protest To Next Level Over Election Results

10. Tinubu’s Daughter Speaks On Dad’s Electoral ‘Victory, Begs Nigerians to Support Him