I’m Meeting With Obi, Kwankwaso For Support - Atiku

Date: 01-02-2023 11:22 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 1-02-2023 11:22 AM (1 year ago)

Atiku Abubakar, the presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, has shared a new hint. He hinted that he is meeting with the candidates of the New Nigerian People Party, Rabiu Kwankwaso and Labour Party’s Peter Obi to support his ambition in the forthcoming election. Atiku made this known in a 15-minute interview with BBC Hausa service on Tuesday.

Speaking with the interviewer in the Hausa language, Atiku said both Obi and Kwankwaso are not a threat to his chances of winning at the February 25 poll. “Although, I see no threat in any of them but we are in talks, and the discussion might yield a positive result that will see one of them coming.”

While fielding questions on the lingering PDP crisis, Atiku said each party has its internal crisis and theirs will not be an exemption but they are looking to solve every difference in no distant time. “Each party has its internal crisis, we are still talking with them. Most are neither in PDP nor in other parties and definitely that will not make us lose the election because we are okay with the election preparations for now. “Election now is not like in the past when a governor will dictate who to vote for, election today is in the hands of the voters,” he added.

Posted: at 1-02-2023 11:22 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-02-2023 12:12 PM (1 year ago)
APC POWER!!!!!! APC POWER!!!!!! APC POWER!!!!!! APC POWER!!!!!! APC POWER!!!!!! APC POWER!!!!!! Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-02-2023 12:12 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 1-02-2023 12:30 PM (1 year ago)
Park well
Posted: at 1-02-2023 12:30 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 1-02-2023 01:01 PM (1 year ago)
Abeg shift

Posted: at 1-02-2023 01:01 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 1-02-2023 11:26 PM (1 year ago)
God  punish you.  What are you meeting Peter Obi  for? Step down for you? Mad man.  You can never rule Nigeria.  Just run back to Dubai before  EFCC  picks you up.
Posted: at 1-02-2023 11:26 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 1-02-2023 11:43 PM (1 year ago)
What is wrong with these older presidential candidates sef?
Posted: at 1-02-2023 11:43 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac