I pledged to remain a virgin until marriage, but .... (Page 3)

Date: 04-01-2011 6:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Adeola Ogunsola
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18
- ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 04:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 04:32 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 04:27 AM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 04:24 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 04:22 AM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 04:16 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 04:12 AM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 04:08 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 04:01 AM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 03:59 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 03:52 AM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 03:12 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 03:10 AM
ehen na,if she can control that thing in between her legs..then no hummer!!! lol
lol.if she wants to,then she can
exactly!though not every girl that have tested that thing will  able to control their feelings..it takes alot of commitment & determination to over come the temptation
true.
Wink Cool
she needs to read her bible. Cheesy
gbam!! Grin coz it has already happen
ehen she can't bring back her virginity... she should concentrate on her Bible and books and forget about boyfriends stuff..coz guys are always ready to enter.
you k :now yourselves better now. Wink
Cheesy Cheesy we are living in a free word .."whoever that agree let them do her" that's a quotation lol
lol. true.it takes two to tangle.
tangle what?  Cheesy in this case

Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 5-01-2011 04:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 04:33 AM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 04:32 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 04:27 AM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 04:24 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 04:22 AM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 04:16 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 04:12 AM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 04:08 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 04:01 AM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 03:59 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 03:52 AM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 03:12 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 03:10 AM
ehen na,if she can control that thing in between her legs..then no hummer!!! lol
lol.if she wants to,then she can
exactly!though not every girl that have tested that thing will  able to control their feelings..it takes alot of commitment & determination to over come the temptation
true.
Wink Cool
she needs to read her bible. Cheesy
gbam!! Grin coz it has already happen
ehen she can't bring back her virginity... she should concentrate on her Bible and books and forget about boyfriends stuff..coz guys are always ready to enter.
you k :now yourselves better now. Wink
Cheesy Cheesy we are living in a free word .."whoever that agree let them do her" that's a quotation lol
lol. true.it takes two to tangle.
tangle what?  Cheesy in this case
"whoever that agrees".her yes,means sumthing.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anifel20 at 5-01-2011 05:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-01-2011 11:50 PM
Quote from: vickky_coolgirl on  4-01-2011 06:45 PM
Hi pals, am seriously in need of ur individual advice. Some years back, i took a pledge that i will not have sex until i get married although am not a virgin...But things change as i just got mysef involved in the very act with my boyfriend... I feel so sorry for myself. Am so afraid of the consequences of my action.....And dats why i told my boyfriend quit..... Am so confuse....I don't knw what 2 do....

You aren't virgin and you've already know what it is for a Man to beat u up in the yansh like this ?? Why are you still complaining ? By the way, How old are you ? Don't you know sex related issues are for Adult and matured minds ? You better stick to what you said you want until marriage time, But i wonder how long you can hold onto this, as long as you've tasted that fruit in the middle of the garden, it seems difficult now to hold back.

Lol...Kid i agree.....that Fruit in the lower part of the garden.....or Bush even forest sef.....it will be difficult to control except u seal the forest or garden up
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omapri at 5-01-2011 05:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  5-01-2011 02:03 AM
virgin ma ass..stop decieving yourself here girlfreind...........

re u sure u read the post she said shes nt a virgin smh
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 5-01-2011 05:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 03:05 AM
stay away from men.
lead by example not by words.lol. u sef fit stay away frm dat bobo ?
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucheblack22 at 5-01-2011 05:30 AM (13 years ago)
do we have to make fun of her? dis is someone in need of advice, y dont u use ur mature minds n tell her some thing reasonable n not killing her the more, she made a mistake by taking such pledge cos i know its hard to keep, but things happen so we can learn lessons so my dear, dont make pledges u cannot honour, could be dangerous.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 5-01-2011 05:33 AM (13 years ago)
what happened to saving your self for your husband,what happened to paying drowries for a virgin,what happened to spreading the white cloth,are we that demoralized.What happened to parents influence and supervision,are we going to blame the media for everything,what happened to self esteem and self control,have we thrown it in the dumpster,its sad.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nasty_Mafia at 5-01-2011 05:48 AM (13 years ago)
hey hey hey u dnt nid to tell him to quit...........u dnt nid to giv him excuss for that coz i gues he disvirg u and that wat u will neva forget. wat u nid to do is just to reduce the rate at which you have sex...........
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Veevuzela at 5-01-2011 05:49 AM (13 years ago)
ok shudn't this chic b in skol studying? wateva happened 2 priorities...? haaa issues...NEXT...!
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yessoufou at 5-01-2011 06:03 AM (13 years ago)
Force of force it`s your right ,i don`t know the cause and i respect u .
Posted: at 5-01-2011 06:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 5-01-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ozonemax5 on  5-01-2011 03:35 AM
u av already tasted the thing, ders no goin back,
just chop the thing till u get married, cos u got nottin
special to keep anymore, just use CD

that is a bad advice
Posted: at 5-01-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 5-01-2011 06:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Veevuzela on  5-01-2011 05:49 AM
ok shudn't this chic b in skol studying? wateva happened 2 priorities...? haaa issues...NEXT...!

this is no time for blames but solutions or an advice
Posted: at 5-01-2011 06:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 5-01-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago)
she still gonna have sex and she wont be asking yall for any advice when she's getting laid.Yr advice wont matter,believe me.Women are multi-emotional creatures,they thrive off of emotions,emotions rule them.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 5-01-2011 06:31 AM (13 years ago)
Let by gone be by gone.
E don happen nothing u fit do about am.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 06:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 5-01-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vickky_coolgirl on  4-01-2011 06:45 PM
Hi pals, am seriously in need of ur individual advice. Some years back, i took a pledge that i will not have sex until i get married although am not a virgin...But things change as i just got mysef involved in the very act with my boyfriend... I feel so sorry for myself. Am so afraid of the consequences of my action.....And dats why i told my boyfriend quit..... Am so confuse....I don't knw what 2 do....

you did not offend any man but GOD,so go to him in prayers and tell him that you are sorry"he is always ready to forgive us when we  ask him.forgive your self too as well as the guy that disvirgined you and renew your promise. some of us the men are the reasons why some women regret when they got disvirgined as we dont show them the kind of love that we lured them with that made them to succumb to our pressure or temptations and in most cases women hardly got disvirgined by their dream men but those that took advantage of them hence they regret after they were disvirgined because if a woman was in love before she was disvirgined and was still in love after they were disvirgined they would not complain or regret  .  lets try our best to keep away from premarital sex. take heart my sister you are just a human who is bound to make mistakes or fall into temptations.for the fact that you are no more a virgin does not make you a not qualified or less marriage material. if you keep your self away from sex till you get married your husband to be might still think that you are a virgin but never you deceive any man into thinking that you are virgin but he is going to respect u as though you are still a virgin if he finds penetrations a little bit difficult as your body is still going to tighten up again because a woman does not get completely disvirgined in a single sex of a round.i mean that even though you are no more a virgin your body will still be tight if it is just that once that u did it. u might still bleed the second time if you don't continue till you get married but pls dont tell ur husband that u are virgin when u are not. if you need more question or advice feel free to ask me but through my private box. i wish you luck
Posted: at 5-01-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lere2010 at 5-01-2011 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
ok may yu should go and buy alom to wash ur virginities ok
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adams933 at 5-01-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-01-2011 11:43 PM
okie..if i were you..i will tell him to bring back my virginities.
How possible? She enjoyed the thing pass the guy. You've just one shot in life and you just wasted it, this should be a lesson for your daughter cuz your time don pass, if she vow never to do it then she should padlock her P**y to keep the vow.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 5-01-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-01-2011 07:02 PM
Madam, yu've Broken up with him, now let things be

Don't Seek further Advice from People

And yu better not go into another Relationship until yu are ready 2 get Married and until find Som1 dat's ready to Get Married to yu b4 Having Sex

Don't Come and Bother my Ears with dis Crap again
Full stop! what did she want again?
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 5-01-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  5-01-2011 08:36 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  4-01-2011 07:02 PM
Madam, yu've Broken up with him, now let things be

Don't Seek further Advice from People

And yu better not go into another Relationship until yu are ready 2 get Married and until find Som1 dat's ready to Get Married to yu b4 Having Sex

Don't Come and Bother my Ears with dis Crap again
Full stop! what did she want again?
She wants an advice that will restore her virginity. Please help her!
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchehoney at 5-01-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
if u can hold urself again.................u will meet a good husband and is easy to do if u can. take care
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

10. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son