For all lovers of Onyin (Page 12)

Date: 04-01-2011 8:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: sunday sunday
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 19
- sobeit at 10-01-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
anyhow no long thing.....peace
Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 10-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Ok is this post still valid in 2011?

Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 10-01-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Mhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 10-01-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 03:35 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 10-01-2011 02:53 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-01-2011 10:10 AM
Quote from: kebella on  4-01-2011 09:27 PM
IS ONYIN SINGLE COZ AM SINGLE AND SEARCHING 2

What??? you no dey marry 50cent again?

Haa!! So yu Neva Hear??  Shocked

Na Old News na... She Run away with 50 Best Man

HOW DO YOU NO? RE U A NEWS BROADCASTER AMEBO!!  Huh? Huh?

My Gee 50 don Pay me to Track yu Down and Finish yu  Tongue

Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jigaxsol at 10-01-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Corret
Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-01-2011 11:05 AM
hmmmm see too many Lovers and secret admirers !!

where are they? Shocked point them out please!
Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-01-2011 09:32 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  9-01-2011 10:56 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-01-2011 10:55 PM
ask jules

Why ask me na? Anyhow, Iloveit, wants to know whether or not my honeypot belongs to someone in real world..and i told him, it belongs to me Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue

Jules Jules did you said your .TO TO? . Chei, Chei. Again Chei. Make una no dey let person dey feel HORNY HERE OOO To Avoid molesting some body online HERE ooo;D  Grin  Grin Hey.

Abeg oooo...Na Iloveit start am.. Grin he wants to make una horny come give the computer/laptop belle Tongue Shocked
Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 10-01-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
The person who posted this has already spoken!

Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 11:55 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 05:10 AM
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:09 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  9-01-2011 10:37 PM
Quote from: kebella on  9-01-2011 10:31 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  9-01-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on  9-01-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  9-01-2011 08:21 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-01-2011 04:59 PM
wetin dey happen here

Kebella sho everyone her boobs Tongue

jules watzup i told u am searching lol.............................. apply if you love wat u see  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Why i want come apply if i got the same thing you are flashing around? Huh? Tongue Undecided

LOL........................ ANA ARU YA ARU NAH................................ U CAN VISIT UR DOC  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Why do I need to visit my doc, if i have mine? Am just not flashing it around because they are meant for the eyes of my man alone.. Grin

IF URS IS AS......................................... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

I can only read men's thought, so you might want to complete your sentence Grin

AM COMING LET ME FINISH MA OKRO SOUP LOL........ Tongue Tongue

I will be waiting Tongue Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-01-2011 12:35 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-01-2011 12:59 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on  5-01-2011 12:53 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-01-2011 12:49 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on  5-01-2011 12:46 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-01-2011 12:43 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on  5-01-2011 12:41 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-01-2011 12:38 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on  5-01-2011 12:35 AM
I saw sth like Love to Iloveit on the last 3 post

Ehen na, But he is pretending and pushing me off...you know, they said, if you want something, go for it. isnt it so?

Ok...I know wat to......Let me go n buy a barretta pistol for ammunition store I dey come

Wetin you want carry am do now? Shocked

I wan shoot Iloveit dats all

Ok, Go and get it and shoot him in the ass/balls for calling me she-male. Angry

I am not shootin him for callin u a she male but for trying to steal my treasure

awww... aint you so sweet...on that note, shoot him for calling me a she male and for trying to steal your treasure. Oh, shoot him in the balls/ass Grin

@ jules, why u dey call my name.

Nah, its pointzero's treasure that i was referring to...not yours Grin

Welcome come, I hope your holiday was great. HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-01-2011 04:53 PM

I concurred!
Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 10-01-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
>>>>
Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 10-01-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 04:53 PM
wetin dey happen here

jules watzup i told u am searching lol.............................. apply if you love wat u see  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Why i want come apply if i got the same thing you are flashing around? Huh? Tongue Undecided

LOL........................ ANA ARU YA ARU NAH................................ U CAN VISIT UR DOC  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Why do I need to visit my doc, if i have mine? Am just not flashing it around because they are meant for the eyes of my man alone.. Grin

IF URS IS AS......................................... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

U WANT SOME  Grin

Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-01-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 04:56 PM

I concurred!
Smiley

Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 05:18 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 04:53 PM
wetin dey happen here

U WANT SOME  Grin

No, thanks!
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 10-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-01-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: terdue on  4-01-2011 09:57 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-01-2011 08:06 PM
FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO LOVE OR ADMIRE ONYIN PLEASE KINDLY PRESENT YOURSELF NOW OR FOR EVER REMAIN SILENCE!!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
me and me alone
i love this..terdue you're really a MAN.i acknowledge your boldness...onyin is yours..don't mind those pretenders lol
delay is dangerous,am even happy u brought the topic up.but please help me please with her to accept my pending proposal
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 10-01-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)

I concurred!
Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 07:53 PM

I concurred!
Shocked Shocked Shocked

Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 10-01-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 04:51 PM
ask jules

Why ask me na? Anyhow, Iloveit, wants to know whether or not my honeypot belongs to someone in real world..and i told him, it belongs to me Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue

Jules Jules did you said your .TO TO? . Chei, Chei. Again Chei. Make una no dey let person dey feel HORNY HERE OOO To Avoid molesting some body online HERE ooo;D  Grin  Grin Hey.

Abeg oooo...Na Iloveit start am.. Grin he wants to make una horny come give the computer/laptop belle Tongue Shocked
who started it  Cheesy by the way we live in a free world,freedom of speech is allowed.or do u want them to take away your right from you.huh?

Posted: at 10-01-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 08:22 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 04:51 PM
ask jules

who started it  Cheesy by the way we live in a free world,freedom of speech is allowed.or do u want them to take away your right from you.huh?

@moniconyez, Do you hear that? Iloveit was exercising his right to freedom of speech. Grin Oh, Iloveit, you started it Tongue
Posted: at 10-01-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 19