What’ll Happen If Peter Obi’s Victory Is Denied – Ohanaeze

Date: 20-02-2023 1:21 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 20-02-2023 01:21 PM (1 year ago)

Ohanaeze Ndigbo has issued a warning ahead of Saturday’s election. The group warned that Nigeria will not be the same should Labour Party, LP, presidential candidate, Peter Obi be denied his victory if he wins. Ohanaeze’s Secretary-General, Okechukwu Isiguzoro, warned that any attempt to subvert Obi’s victory would spell doom.

Isiguzoro urged Nigerians to come out to vote, and protect their votes across the country. In a statement, Isiguzoro urged President Muhammadu Buhari and the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, not to succumb to corrupt political elites.

According to Isiguzoro: “Nigerians should vote and protect their votes across the country, we must end the era of corruption, executive stealing, and insecurity by voting for the best man for the Job.

“This is the battle for the survival of the soul of Nigeria, and Nigerians must ensure that they hold President Buhari and INEC not to succumb to the pressures of the corrupt political elites uniting across party lines to fight for their political survival against a political tsunami that is about to sweep them off from relevance.

“Nobody should deny Mr. Peter Obi the Presidency if he wins, because attempts to subvert the will of Nigerians and denying Peter Obi his victory if he wins will spell doom for the country.”

Posted: at 20-02-2023 01:21 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allsense at 20-02-2023 02:14 PM (1 year ago)
Though the world is watching, I believe they wouldn't, vitoria e certa (Victoria ascerta)
Posted: at 20-02-2023 02:14 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 20-02-2023 02:16 PM (1 year ago)
He will win, and lead.

Posted: at 20-02-2023 02:16 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 20-02-2023 02:39 PM (1 year ago)
These people talk as if votes don't have the rights to exercise their franchise whichever way they want. You can't force voters to vote for Obi if he isn't their choice. He clearly won't win and you can't bully voters to vote for him or for INEC to declare him winner if his vote counts isn't sufficient to win, which it won't. He will lose and nothing would happen.
Posted: at 20-02-2023 02:39 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 20-02-2023 02:43 PM (1 year ago)
You talk as if you know the will of the generality of NGRN voters. You don't.  The vast majority of voters, me included won't vote for Obi. So, please stop heating up the polity needlessly. Obi will lose and return to his home satisfied that he tried his best but majority of voters don't won't him.
Posted: at 20-02-2023 02:43 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stengo at 20-02-2023 03:57 PM (1 year ago)
To before warning is to before Armming
Posted: at 20-02-2023 03:57 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- larry1970 at 20-02-2023 04:17 PM (1 year ago)
I'm a yoruba man but this is ibo people time Peter obi is already the next president of Nigeria ok no turning back ok if thietnubu tried any nonsense he will spend the rest of his life in jail remember America is still waiting to prosecute him for drugs trafficking ok
Posted: at 20-02-2023 04:17 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 20-02-2023 04:18 PM (1 year ago)
I'm a yoruba man but this is ibo people time Peter obi is already the next president of Nigeria ok no turning back ok if thietnubu tried any nonsense he will spend the rest of his life in jail remember America is still waiting to prosecute him for drugs trafficking ok
Posted: at 20-02-2023 04:18 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 20-02-2023 04:58 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 20-02-2023 02:43 PM
You talk as if you know the will of the generality of NGRN voters. You don't.  The vast majority of voters, me included won't vote for Obi. So, please stop heating up the polity needlessly. Obi will lose and return to his home satisfied that he tried his best but majority of voters don't won't him.

Your vote won't count because you are not a Nigerian. Sorry.
Posted: at 20-02-2023 04:58 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-02-2023 11:47 PM (1 year ago)
JAGABAN WILL WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KANO, KADUNA, KASTINA, BORNO, KOJI, LAGOS wetin come remain again
Posted: at 20-02-2023 11:47 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Sufferingandsmiling at 21-02-2023 06:32 AM (1 year ago)
@omonobauku, you said nothing will happen if Obidient Obi is denied his victory abi?? Only four days to go. We shall see. So far make you prepare for the divine war that will follow any phyuking move. Ozour.
Posted: at 21-02-2023 06:32 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie