CHRIST EMBASSY: Worshippers Pay N1,000 To Enter Oyakhilome’s Church (Page 11)

Date: 05-01-2011 6:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Alfred
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 28
- abbeyy74 at 6-01-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: japhethjeff on  6-01-2011 05:16 PM
no2hing wrong here lol,churches in america and europe do d same during d programmes for d young ones if dis is wha will carry dem 2 d disco clubs,den why no2 organise d dance for dem in d church in d presence of everyone and among fellow believers.and i believe we are rebuking 1000naira fees here and no2 dance by our children in d church
Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larryjones1962 at 6-01-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
make GOD have mercy because i no feet talk too much,
Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jaykay123 at 6-01-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Weda we like it or not, these isues are true but pple chose 2 turn a blind eye 2 it. d bible hs said it dat pple wil b deceivd, and d greater num 4 dat mata. Mat 7:13 down. D false prophet wil b more prpular & aceptd as men of God. Mat chapter 23 & 24. I've promisd myself neva 2 b among d deceivd few pple wil not (d narow path). I encourage every1 2 pls personaly ponder ova these tins & tel him or herself d truth wit a clear conscience. It is very important as it is a life or death issue.   
Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rwilliams at 6-01-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
I looked at all these responses and was appaulled. I dont care who he is God's word is free. So what of the crowd he should have been ahppy bringing sould to God. The mere fact that he was charging to hear God's word was an insult and its just a matter of time be his time has run out. What if back in the biblical times Jesus had charged for people to come lissten to his teachings? This is wrong and will remain wrong. It leads me to wonder whether his flock feel obligated to pay tio come to church
Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terdue at 6-01-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
my people perish for lack of wisdom
Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uwemson2 at 6-01-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
What have you people not say abt this man; everyday this or this, very soon u people will say pastor chris has carry gun. Nigerians when 'll u changed? no amnt of allegation will bring this man down, he has never gone down, and he will never go down. His life is upward and forward only neva compete wit anyone and no one can compete with him. The bible say Isaac was rich that Philistine became envy of him. I think that is what is happening here...........
Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 6-01-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  6-01-2011 12:16 AM
so if i cant afford that,i wont be allowed to enter.na wa ooo.

na real wa. If they wanted crowd control couldnt he have had everyone put their name and address in a hat and pick them randomly? I am sur ethe spirit of God will direct him accordingly but this seems like a business transaction to me.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anaeriaku at 6-01-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
my my my my let me reserve y comment
Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- logten at 6-01-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uwemson2 on  6-01-2011 07:50 PM
What have you people not say abt this man; everyday this or this, very soon u people will say pastor chris has carry gun. Nigerians when 'll u changed? no amnt of allegation will bring this man down, he has never gone down, and he will never go down. His life is upward and forward only neva compete wit anyone and no one can compete with him. The bible say Isaac was rich that Philistine became envy of him. I think that is what is happening here...........

WHAT ABOUT YOUR LIFE?
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 6-01-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  6-01-2011 07:04 PM
Quote from: japhethjeff on  6-01-2011 05:16 PM
no2hing wrong here lol,churches in america and europe do d same during d programmes for d young ones if dis is wha will carry dem 2 d disco clubs,den why no2 organise d dance for dem in d church in d presence of everyone and among fellow believers.and i believe we are rebuking 1000naira fees here and no2 dance by our children in d church

Shocked
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 6-01-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rwilliams on  6-01-2011 07:20 PM
I looked at all these responses and was appaulled. I dont care who he is God's word is free. So what of the crowd he should have been ahppy bringing sould to God. The mere fact that he was charging to hear God's word was an insult and its just a matter of time be his time has run out. What if back in the biblical times Jesus had charged for people to come lissten to his teachings? This is wrong and will remain wrong. It leads me to wonder whether his flock feel obligated to pay tio come to church

gbam! even Jesus self no charge
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 6-01-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hola79 on  6-01-2011 04:38 PM
im not suprised. Nigerians are so Gullible and so mumuish that you can use the name of God to fool anyone of them. im not suprised at all. He did dsame thing when he was here last year at the 02 arena in London. People were asked to pay 10£ each for  a nonesense crusade sort of when the one at excel by the Redeemed christian church of God was for free and has always been.  NIGERIANS, YOU SHOULD CONTINUE TO REMAINS MUMUISH FOREVER.  MOST OF THE PROBLEMS WE HAVE IN NIGERIA TODAY ARE CAUSED BY ALL THIS BUSINESSMEN PASTORS. ONE OF THEM  JUST RECENTLY BOUGHT A =N=300M HOUSE IN DUBAI. WE HAVE A LOADS OF HOMELESS PEOPLE IN NIGERIA. LET THEM BUILD SCHOOLS, SHELTER AND CONTINUE TO BUILD.  A CHURCH MEMBER CANT EVEN AFFORD TO SEND HIS CHILD TO THERE UNIVERSITIES. ITS ALL BUSINESS. WHY PEOPLE CANT SEE THIS I JUST DONT UNDERSTAND. WHEN THE WHTE PEOPLE BROUGHT CHRISTIANITY AND SCHOOLS TO NIGERIA, IT WAS ALL BUT FREE.THATS WHAT CHRISTIANITY THOUGHT US. NOT WHEN A PASTOR WEARS A 4£K GIANFRANCO FERRE  OR GUCCI  SUIT(=N=1,000,000) EVERY SUNDAY WHILE HIS CHURCH MEMBER CANT EVEN AFFORD 1 SQUARE MEAL. THEY SHALL ALL ROT IN HELL. USELESS PASTORS ALL.

Bros u spoke from my heart.

I am very very sorry for the brainwashed Nigerians who believe that things with their so-called men of god should be left to God to judge and quote Oyibo Bible to support their trash.

If many Nigerians could quote science and technological knowledge the way they do to Bible, we would have been so far in knowledge, development, good jobs, holidaying in special parts of the world, commerce and industrial advancement, etc. etc. etc. I blame Oyibo people for all these trash of religion.

If what these so-called Pastors are doing is the way to God, then I will resign from the Christian faith.

NIGERIANS WAKE UP!

Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bestheart at 6-01-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
Ha
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mekula at 6-01-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Any body that is writing this rubbish have to be very careful
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- egwu1 at 6-01-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
from the start we know that that man is an agent of devil those following him should be careful or else they swim in the hell with him at the end.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 6-01-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Knowledge makes one unfit to be a slave!

............Frederick Douglas
Posted: at 6-01-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmygold at 6-01-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
i cant believe this.but if it is true,God is there to judge
Posted: at 6-01-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Genty at 6-01-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
they are looking for miracle
Posted: at 6-01-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 6-01-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
let.s not forget one thing is for sure on the last days we shall all stand on our own.not knowing who christ or his fellowers.brothers and sisters those days are gone when men and women should easily be deceive.we have the world of God to guide us all.pls we should all try to build a personal relationship with jesus so that when this time of perilous get to increase we will not be taking on aware beware be warn.for the end is verry new as many anoited ones are falling already and becoming lovers of money than lovers of God. let him that thinketh he stand run lest he falls.God help us all.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 6-01-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emmygold on  6-01-2011 09:18 PM
i cant believe this.but if it is true,God is there to judge
[/qu

.....................God is there to judge. God helps those who help themselves. We must speak out to shame and stop the extortionists.

We all have to stand to criticize this act in wide terms to stop this shameful acts for the world to respect Nigerians. English people did this against their then King Charles 1 in November 1066 and he fled to France in January 1066. Various countries in the western world woke up against these acts. Germany killed their suspected deceivers. We must not kill but speak out and loud to restore dignity

NIGERIAN TAKE CHARGE OF YOUR PROBLEMS AND DESTINY FOR A TRUE CHANGE!
Posted: at 6-01-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 28

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

9. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

13. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

14. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office