South African Man Kills His Girlfriend For Refusing More S3x After Having Four Rounds

Date: 22-02-2023 10:11 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 22-02-2023 10:11 PM (1 year ago)

The Ntuzuma Magistrate's Court in South Africa on Wednesday, February 22, 2023, heard arguments from the State and defence in a femicide case where a 36-year-old woman was allegedly k!lled by her boyfriend for refusing to have more s3x with him after four rounds. 

Zwakele Sphephelo Mgobhozi, 25, is charged with the murder of Precious Pinky Yeni. He is alleged to have sl!t the woman’s throat outside her Amaoti, Durban home in December 2021.

It is alleged on the night before the murder, the couple had been consuming alcohol together and later in Yeni’s family home that they shared with the deceased’s family, Mgobhozi allegedly forced Yeni to have s3x.

The couple got into an argument when Mgobhozi was demanding more s3x after they had engage in four rounds.

It is alleged that Yeni’s sister Promise, after hearing the ongoing fight, tried to intervene while they were all still inside the house.

The State alleges that Mgobhozi went outside and armed himself with an iron garden rake and once back inside hit Yeni over the head with the rake and she ran outside.

Mgobhozi allegedly chased her and when outside tried to strike her again with the rake, but she blocked the blow with her arm and ran

It is alleged that Mgobhozi then armed himself with a knife, chased after her and when he caught up with her, he stabbed her in the neck from behind and then slit her throat.

Mgobhozi, who has pleaded not guilty, has been behind bars for the duration of the trial as he was refused bail in January 2022.

In arguments, the victim impact statement of Promise who witnessed her sister’s murder was read out.

The sisters had opened up their home for Mgobhozi to live in as he was unemployed. He had been living there for about two months prior to the alleged murder.

The couple have a child together, who was 2 years old at the time of his mother’s k!lling.

Posted: at 22-02-2023 10:11 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-02-2023 11:09 PM (1 year ago)
nawa

Posted: at 22-02-2023 11:09 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-02-2023 11:23 PM (1 year ago)
probably on drugs, no be ordinary eye  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-02-2023 11:23 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 23-02-2023 06:35 AM (1 year ago)
After four rounds you demand for more and you killed her. Hmmm… Now you see where drugs has landed you.
Posted: at 23-02-2023 06:35 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allsense at 23-02-2023 07:57 AM (1 year ago)
You're jobless, they helped you into their home and you still never thought of doing something reasonable with your miserable life, you killed the mother of your child and helper what stupid drug is that.... death is what you deserve
Posted: at 23-02-2023 07:57 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 23-02-2023 10:51 AM (1 year ago)
...and he has the guts to plead not guilty! Hang the murderer till his own neck snaps too.
Posted: at 23-02-2023 10:51 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 23-02-2023 02:59 PM (1 year ago)
hmnnnn women, dont let desperation land you into the hands of who will take your lives! Imagine a 34yrs old woman dating a child who just left puberty at 23. What do you expect? You feed him and took him in without him having any responsibility. You even had a child for him. Did he deserved you and all your hard work? NO. Women!!!!
Posted: at 23-02-2023 02:59 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac