Toyin Abraham Accused of Securing UK Visas For Her Family Despite Supporting Tinubu, She Reacts

Date: 24-02-2023 8:14 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-02-2023 08:14 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress, Toyin Abraham, has reacted after she was accused of securing UK visa for her family despite supporting a Tinubu presidency.

A Twitter user made the allegation after the thespian posted photos with Bola Ahmed Tinubu on Thursday, February 23, and declared him as the “incoming President of Nigeria”.

Reacting, the Twitter user claimed she saw the actress’ family applying for visa at the UK embassy recently.

@Oyinlee1 tweeted,

“I’m not a person to do this , but Toyin this is beyond funny , why is your husband, step daughter , mother in law , mother on the Uk Queue fighting for visa , yet you are seeing the future, whilst relocating your fam, is that not hypocrisy.. Pls do better.
I await ur response”

In her response, the actress refuted the allegation, and said she knows she is being attacked because of her political choice.

She added that she won’t sue the lady for the wrong accusation and prayed for God to forgive her.

“My mum inlaw has never being to Uk or Uk embassy, relocating my family to Uk, I won’t sue you for your lies I will let it slide you know why? By this tomorrow Asiwaju will be victorious, I know my choice is why u decided to cook up this lies but God will forgive u”, she wrote.

See below,

She accused the actress of being a hypocrite who claims to be fighting for the interest of the country, whereas she is making plans to move her family out of Nigeria.

Posted: at 24-02-2023 08:14 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-02-2023 09:28 PM (1 year ago)
how is it ur business is they travel abroad!!! na ur papa money she dey ur big ticket  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-02-2023 09:28 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 24-02-2023 09:44 PM (1 year ago)
Time will tell.......''BOB MARLEY''

Posted: at 24-02-2023 09:44 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 24-02-2023 10:01 PM (1 year ago)
Time shall tell
Posted: at 24-02-2023 10:01 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allsense at 24-02-2023 10:41 PM (1 year ago)
You for try sue her and see if you won't lose more than you bargain for
Posted: at 24-02-2023 10:41 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 25-02-2023 05:02 AM (1 year ago)
useless ibo girl why are you coming to yoruba land and destroying the land  ok shameless olosho
Posted: at 25-02-2023 05:02 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 25-02-2023 05:02 AM (1 year ago)
useless ibo girl why are you coming to yoruba land and destroying the land  ok shameless olosho
Posted: at 25-02-2023 05:02 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 25-02-2023 09:15 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: larry1970 on 25-02-2023 05:02 AM
useless ibo girl why are you coming to yoruba land and destroying the land  ok shameless olosho
You're right about her being Stupid, but wrong about her origin. Igbo girls are not stupid, and we reject any stupid Yoruba girl being pushed to Igbo's. Make una keep una stupid yoruba girl.

Posted: at 25-02-2023 09:15 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero